Ramada Monument

Ramada Monument

Ramada Monument Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.7/10
1865 Woodmoor Drive
Monument, CO 80132

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Monument in Monument

# 1 of 1 hotels in Monument
Based on 178 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Monument
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.7.0
3.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.1.0
4.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Monument
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Monument

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Athens, GA
July 15, 2017
Couple
1.0
Absolutely nothing. This is a low income boarding house masquerading as a hotel.
Terrible smell in the room, a mixture of mold and dirty feet. Very poor cleanliness. We only stayed because it was already too late to keep driving. Also, it is one of those hotels that take long-term tenants without telling you. STAY AWAY FROM THE PLA
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Avondale, AZ
June 12, 2017
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Junction, CO
June 9, 2017
Senior Travelers
5.0
The breakfast not very good, wasn't much of a choice. For the price you would think it would be better.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bozeman, MT
May 29, 2017
Couple
2.0
Room keys did not work upon check-in, were told issue would be resolved. Upon return after several hours, keys were still not working, front desk was not apologetic and would not give any refund or compensation. Finally got switched into a new room.
Solo Traveler
Bradford from Angleton, TX
May 29, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0
The view.
The room had a strong ammonia smell to it.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, GA
May 1, 2017
Business Traveler
3.0
It was close to where I needed to be
I got no room service and when I asked the next morning, the front desk assured me it would be done thereafter. They JUST made the bed....no new towels, no coffee, no soap refill, no shampoo or conditioner refill, etc. The towels were old & dirty.
Couple
Anna from Albuquerque, NM
April 18, 2017
Couple
4.0
Location
The AC/heater did not work well The bath tub was stained/dirty The wash cloth hanger n tub was broken The shower had no hot water The sink drain did not work
Couple
Gwen from Keene, TX
December 31, 2016
Couple
1.0
I have nothing but regrets
Hidden fees Disgusting room(s) Staff not knowledgeable about the area
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from The Villages, FL
December 31, 2016
Couple
1.0
Very convenient location and great price.
There was no hot water, the phone didn't work, the tv only got two channels, and the maid service came once for the whole week.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
December 22, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
Rooms were freezing and we ended up leaving.
Reviews of Ramada Monument
(1 - 10 of 100 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Monument
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Monument
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Monument
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.