Ramada Monument

Ramada Monument

Ramada Monument Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.1/10
1865 Woodmoor Drive
Monument, CO 80132

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Monument in Monument

# 1 of 1 hotels in Monument
Based on 77 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Monument
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Monument
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Monument

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joseph from Estes Park, CO
July 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I called to ask if they could help me with something and the supervisor on staff was the rudest person I have ever encountered in my life (im 50) I didn't stay there and lost the $$ it would have ruined our vacation.. this is the worst experience ever.
I asked to speak with a manager and was told not to bother even the owner (who is never on site ) would not help us.. avil was his name and he said tough luck and hung up on me.

you should not be associated with this hotel

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
July 20, 2015
Couple
3.0
Scenery was beautiful
Staff refused to change towels and take out trash. No wifi
Family Traveling with Teens
James from Marshalltown, IA
July 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
The staff was great. Very friendly and helpfull. The breakfast exceed expectations. Fresh made pancakes were great. Plus the fact that they use real plates and not plastic/paper made dining a treat.
The place is old. They are updating, but had materials spread out everywhere. The sheet on one bed had a blood stain. The bathroom mirror had spots. The carpet was poorly vaccuumed. It was not worth the money paid.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from El Dorado, KS
July 20, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Location, staff, ability to smoke on deck.
This place needed a ton of updating,the rooms felt like you were either in a porn shoot or a horror film.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Queen Creek, AZ
July 19, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
The bed and location
The front desk and the internet

Front desk lady was helpless and wouldn't listen. Just kept cutting my questions short with "Nope, Nope, Nope"....

Solo Traveler
Terry from Broken Arrow, OK
July 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
Need lots of work. Staff was rude and unhelpful. The house cleaning staff was nice. Won't stay there again
Name it!!
Dylan from Fort Collins, CO
July 15, 2015
4.0
The location
The mattress was filthy the patio had spider webs egg sacks everywhere. The pillow cases had stains and the staff was less than knowledgeable or helpful
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hereford, TX
July 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Air-conditioning didn't work!! room was filthy!! they wouldn't move me
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Holland, MI
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Location near Monumnent, nice view of mountains/pond.
The bag of dog poop left on the patio, no toliet paper in the entire room/bathroom, dead bugs in bathroom, thin walls, 20 minute wait to check in, horrible breakfast (very little selection, cold coffee, no juice except pink lemonade, no fruit, no eggs)
Couple
Josiah from Sioux Falls, SD
July 13, 2015
Couple
2.0
Comfy beds
Room was not ready until 12 hours after check in with a reservation. Staff was very unfriendly and rude. Housekeeping did not service our room during the day. Lobby was locked and nobody was at the service desk for check out.
Reviews of Ramada Monument
(1 - 10 of 51 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Monument
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Monument
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Monument
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Monument
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.