Ramada Monument

Ramada Monument

Ramada Monument Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.5/10
1865 Woodmoor Drive
Monument, CO 80132

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Monument in Monument

# 1 of 1 hotels in Monument
Based on 62 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Monument
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Monument
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Monument

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Rosa, NM
June 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Outside was beautiful
They lost my reservation, they didn't give me double beds like I requested, when I asked for extra pillows I was told NO, at breakfast said coffee was cold guy threw it out didn't make more, asked for napkins to clean oj I spilled he wouldn't give any
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Rock, AR
June 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Old furniture sitting out, overgrown weeds, wouldn't change me from king bed to two doubles, literally no extra pillows, overfilled garbage cans outside door, pathetic unclean breakfast, rude staff, slow wifi, birdsnest in wifi compartment outside & more
Bobbi from Lenexa, KS
June 25, 2015
8.0
Honestly I was scared to go there after reading the reviews. However, mu experience exceeded my expectations going in.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Amarillo, TX
June 23, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
breakfast was not very good
Family Traveling with Teens
Randall from Orlando, FL
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Large rooms, new comfortable beds, close to US Air Force Academy, hotel and restaurant/bar staff very friendly. Nice views of the mountains. Sprawling property.
No parking around the back side of hotel, not vey clean, needs new carpet, had some flies, moths, and mosquitoes in our room. Lack of electrical outlets for phone/iPad recharging. Light fixtures in bathroom were just bare light bulbs.

One and a half stars would be generous rating. Ramada bought and is attempting to renovate this old property into a boutique "frontier" hotel. Not succeeding. Remodel being done on the cheap, still a long ways away from complete to keep their 2 1/2 star rating!

Couple
Maryjean from Redlands, CA
June 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
The surrounding statues and view
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Billings, MT
June 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Some nice grounds with statues and water features
Room wasn't cleaned except when I went to the front desk and requested and then sheets were not changed and garbage was not emptied. Check in was slow and breakfast was cold (including the coffee) and disappointing. Towels, pillows and sheets were old.

Looked like they were updating the hotel but still needs a lot of work. They apear to be under staffed and staff needs more training. Front desk attendant was friendly but dressed unprofessionally in a t shirt and no name tag.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pagosa Springs, CO
June 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The hotel grounds were nice because there is a pond, lots of grass and a stream running through it. It was also located near the conference I was attending. I thought the staff was very friendly, but I think the hotel reflects poor management.
Bad lighting in the rooms - just a dim light in the vanity area. The breakfast was lame because nothing was stocked. You'd show up at 7:30 for breakfast and think you'd caught the end of it. No cribs for infants. Peeling paint.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Craig from Stillwater, OK
June 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Great view and back porch / balcony
No refrigerator, no ice, horrible bed, room dirty!! Trash can, and bedding
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cindy from Dripping Springs, TX
June 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Patio door would not lock. Went to front desk about and they gave us a stick to put behind the patio door. Told that is the way they keep the patio doors from opening. The door was still able to be opened 3". Refuse to refund and was rude about it.
Reviews of Ramada Monument
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Monument
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Monument
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Monument
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Monument
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.