Suncoast Hotel And Casino

Suncoast Hotel And Casino

Suncoast Hotel And Casino Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
9090 Alta Drive
Las Vegas, NV 89145

Hotel Guest Rating for Suncoast Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 202 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Suncoast Hotel And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Suncoast Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Suncoast Hotel And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Aztec, NM
May 7, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The suncoast is SO clean, has a movie theater, and has an excellent fine dining selection. The free wifi is also fantastic!I wanted to be away from the madness of the strip, so the suncoast made it easy to feel a little calmer and quieter
I didn't like the smokiness of the casino and lobby that I had to walk through every morning, or the limited selection of convenient food. We also changed our minds when we got there and wished we were closer to Chippendale's- can fare was high!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chino Hills, CA
May 7, 2015
Couple
3.0
Generally speaking the hotel is fine. Liked the more laid back area compared to the strip but would rather be on the strip. A little out of the way and the prices on the strip were a gouge as the "fight" was going on. The Game Bar hamburger was good.
Didn't eat at the regular restaurants as the one time we were going to they were closed. The buffet was one of the worst quality of food. Went there for breakfast and lunch. The café was better. Bagel on the way out was really bad.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Torrance, CA
May 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything
NA
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, CA
May 6, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
I loved the room and the view of the golf course!
The toilet had a weird smell.
Couple
Gerald from Lincoln, NE
May 1, 2015
Couple
9.0
nice pool, gaming was good, room was big and clean
Business Traveler
Blake from Logan, UT
April 19, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
John from Sun Valley, ID
April 17, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Friendly staff
Buffet
Couple
Christina from Los Angeles, CA
April 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything in the hotel was awsome.. We will return again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Whittier, CA
March 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very clean and up to date with their remodel. Felt like being at home with the comfy bed.
That there is no separate nonsmoking area in the casino for gambling.
Family Traveling with Teens
Glen from Delta, Canada
March 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
room size was very goodlocation for sport tournament
smoke from smoke in loby - Casino
Reviews of Suncoast Hotel And Casino
(1 - 10 of 77 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Suncoast Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.