Suncoast Hotel And Casino

Suncoast Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

Suncoast Hotel And Casino

Suncoast Hotel And Casino Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
9090 Alta Drive
Las Vegas, NV 89145

Hotel Guest Rating for Suncoast Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 187 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Suncoast Hotel And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Suncoast Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Suncoast Hotel And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Lafayette, IN
January 23, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Cynthia from Denver, CO
January 14, 2015
Couple
6.0
Everything was close.
No Roman tub, no movie. channel.
Solo Traveler
Peter from Fresno, CA
January 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The food was good the day I did eat there. Staff was quick to respond to technical and comfort problems. The water was good and view was good enough.
The overall people there were in there 60's up. So as far as what would be expected in Vegas such as pretty girls and sparkly environments was lacking. Drinks are terrible and the bar tender uses a button to make them and charges far to much.

Drink prices need to come down. I get it its Vegas, but at 8 dollars for a Long Island Ice Tea it better taste like it and be bigger the 4 ounces all together. Not even the machine could get it right. Overall environment was consisting of semi out dated and older crowd above 60's

Couple
Siti Umainah from Singapore, Singapore
January 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
I liked that it was quiet and the staff were friendly.
I didn't like that our key cards would not work on a regular basis.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jonesboro, GA
January 6, 2015
Couple
8.0
very prompt, clean
14.95 hotel fee n no in room refrigerator
Senior Travelers
Sara from Ellensburg, WA
January 6, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
The spacious room and bathroom. Great large pillows.beautiful view out the large window.
I did not like having to pay the resort fee when we never used any of the special facilities.

The Cafe Siena was very nice. Friendly wait staff and good food.

Couple
Teresa from Paramount, CA
January 6, 2015
Couple
7.0
Casino floor and size of room
Customer service at the cashier was very poor
Couple
Kiev from Huntington Beach, CA
January 5, 2015
Couple
7.0
The location and value was good. We enjoy ourselves everyytime we stay here.
The water takes a long time to get hot and the pressure is very high.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Waianae, HI
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Perfect for the whole family..kids can have fun too at the movies, bowling, arcade, n many others to mention. Stayed in 840 for five days n got to c the fireworks in downtown LV from our room. Happy New Year n thanks for the great services.
The smoke in the elevators n up in the hotel hallways.
Couple
Abe from Torrance, CA
January 3, 2015
Couple
6.0
We asked for an extra hour to check out and the RUDE front desk clerk wouldn't help us out.I explained to her that we hadn't even stay in the room because we didn't want to drink and drive, so what we needed was to take a shower and get our stuff out of r
Reviews of Suncoast Hotel And Casino
(1 - 10 of 80 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Suncoast Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg