Suncoast Hotel And Casino

Suncoast Hotel And Casino

Suncoast Hotel And Casino Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
9090 Alta Drive
Las Vegas, NV 89145

Hotel Guest Rating for Suncoast Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 237 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Suncoast Hotel And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Suncoast Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Suncoast Hotel And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Rupali from Reno, NV
January 30, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Perfect location away from the strip.Close to the area I was having to finish out work.
Couple
Jesus from Los Angeles, CA
January 26, 2016
Couple
7.0
I love the staff super nice
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
January 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Hotel Employee at the front desk was outstanding in all possible ways. Her warm welcome so pleasant to receive. I had shared with her my room preferences,& she selected a room that fulfilled them all. She is gracious, charming and a most delightful pe
The smell of cigarette smoke that pervades the lobby and other areas within it. Even though I was on a nonsmoking floor, I suspect some guests on it were smoking, and the odor in the hallway was most unpleasant.
Group Traveler
Arnab from Milton, Canada
January 11, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Lunch buffet for 6.99
Rooms could include a microwave
Couple
Lucero from Goldsboro, NC
January 4, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Idaho City, ID
January 3, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Clean, spacious, friendly with lots of things to keep kids and adults entertained. (Bowling alley, 16 movie theaters, spa, pool in summer) Will definitely stay there again if ever in Vegas!
Cafe Siena food and service was awful. Appetizers came out at same time as dinner. Wings were still frozen in the middle and we had to argue to get them taken off the bill. Find somewhere else to eat.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
January 3, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mary Ann from Flagstaff, AZ
November 21, 2015
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Dennis from Thornton, CO
November 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
Nice staff very helpful
Nothing
Business Traveler
Stuart from Chino Hills, CA
November 20, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Location
No shampoo or conditioner. Heavy smell of smoke through out the hotel. Unexpected resort fee.
Reviews of Suncoast Hotel And Casino
(1 - 10 of 79 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Suncoast Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.