Suncoast Hotel And Casino

Suncoast Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

Suncoast Hotel And Casino

Suncoast Hotel And Casino Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
9090 Alta Drive
Las Vegas, NV 89145

Hotel Guest Rating for Suncoast Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 166 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Suncoast Hotel And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Suncoast Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Suncoast Hotel And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbert, AZ
October 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location.
Resort fee. Wifi should be complimentary. Hotel room was very far walk to self parking garage.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
October 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
Large rooms, shuttle to airport, and plenty of things to do at the hotel.
Shuttle driver was not friendly.

Nice large rooms with floor to ceiling windows. Views of Red Rock Park, and a nice view of the strip at a distance.

Business Traveler
Tom from Los Angeles, CA
October 4, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Location and dining
Jacuzzi was not hot - only heated the last day of 3 day stay - called front desk twice.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pahrump, NV
September 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
They charged $100 to my credit card and it takes 7-10 days to release.
Couple
Warren from Cypress, CA
September 6, 2014
Couple
8.0
Right in front of the Golf course and near Sumerlin area.
Internet speed. I paid services charge ($11 per day) then I only received 1 Mbps internet speed and that is the same speed I will get if I am a guest in the Hotel lobby. They should provide 3 Mbps for customers who live in their hotel room at the time!!

It is a good Hotel in the Red Rock Sumerlin area. but too many smokers in their Casino area and the air quality there is very bad. Maybe they should separate smokers / non-smokers to different areas in their casino.

Couple
Thomas from Show Low, AZ
August 4, 2014
Couple
6.0
Nice area and the room was very large.
Wow! Stingy slots.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Carlsbad, CA
July 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel was great for the price. Also, Tuesday is $5 movie day there. Great deal for a family of five!
The rooms could stand to be updated.

Great service! Quick and friendly housekeeping.

Solo Traveler
Nickie from Ashburn, VA
June 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Awesome experience !. Got a great free upgrade to a suite !. Wow,. Didn't want to leave my room!

The staff was awesome.. Very friendly.

Couple
Bert from Keizer, OR
June 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean, staff friendly, great food options and prices are reasonable, lots of entertainment options ( theatres, bowling, shows, close to shopping malls)
All casinos should BAN smoking.
Group Traveler
Leslie from Shaker Heights, OH
June 5, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
I liked the proximity to highways and shopping.
The rooms were. Or as we'll kept as I would have liked. There were stains on the ceing and places where there was mold or something g making lumps under the dirty wallpaper

The Coffeeshop and buffet were decent.

Reviews of Suncoast Hotel And Casino
(1 - 10 of 72 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Suncoast Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg