Hotels in Suwanee

Sun Suites Of Suwanee

Sun Suites Of Suwanee

Sun Suites Of Suwanee Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
95 Celebration Drive
Suwanee, GA 30024

Hotel Guest Rating for Sun Suites Of Suwanee in Suwanee

# 5 of 9 hotels in Suwanee
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sun Suites Of Suwanee
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Sun Suites Of Suwanee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sun Suites Of Suwanee

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Judy from Marietta, GA
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Over all good experience.
The hideous comforter.

It was ok,at the time it fit my budget.so for that it was right on time.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Suwanee, GA
March 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
nothing!
I booked the hotel on the road at. 10:58pm. I arrived at the hotel at 11:08pm. They closed their office at 11:00... And the security guy on duty would not call to confirm my room or give me a key. Even though I had my confirmation information!!!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cookeville, TN
March 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Closing lobby at 11pm, bloody sheets, hallway and elevator smelt of urine.

It's terrible

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Covington, GA
February 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Rebecca from Statesville, NC
October 21, 2013
Group Traveler
1.0
Staff was rude, someone went into our room while we worked and dumped out stuff on the floor. Will never stay there again!

Horrible!!!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saginaw, MI
October 6, 2013
Group Traveler
2.0
Location.
You get what you pay for. It's cheap, but not really worth it. We had an issue at six the morning we left and the front desk did not open until seven, so we received no help from them and could not check out until seven.
Couple
David from Boaz, AL
May 6, 2013
Couple
2.0
Price.
No morning coffee.

A VERY basic place to shower and sleep with no bells or whistles.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brownsburg, IN
April 11, 2013
Solo Traveler
2.0
The hotel was chosen because the location was conveniently located to where I needed to be. I was able to check in around noon instead of 3pm which was helpful.
My non-smoking room reeked of stale cigarette smoke. The bed looked as though it had been slept in. The sheets were worn and wrinkled,and didn't even fit the matress. The bathroom was entirely in poor repair.

I was unsure of trying this hotel after reading the other posted reviews. However, it was right next door to another hotel where I had only been able to book one night of my two night stay in Atlanta. Even for the price, I would not stay here again. I was not even sure I wanted to sleep in the bed. The office staff were polite, but I felt there was not point in commenting on the issues at the time, as any room in this facility would be in the same shape. ...read more

Couple
Richard from Memphis, TN
October 25, 2012
Couple
7.0
Good location.
Pillows were too small.

No frills motel that is conveniently located to I85 and good restaurants. Room was clean, but sparse. Needs to upgrade pillows.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Vikki from Lake Placid, FL
October 19, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location
Long term guests, that were undesirable.

I was a little nervous staying with the types of guest that were long term, more for construction crews and guest with little or no money.

Reviews of Sun Suites Of Suwanee
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sun Suites Of Suwanee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg