Sun Suites Of Suwanee

Sun Suites Of Suwanee in Suwanee

Sun Suites Of Suwanee

Sun Suites Of Suwanee Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.6/10
95 Celebration Drive
Suwanee, GA 30024

Hotel Guest Rating for Sun Suites Of Suwanee in Suwanee

# 5 of 9 hotels in Suwanee
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sun Suites Of Suwanee
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Sun Suites Of Suwanee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sun Suites Of Suwanee

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Asajuona from Winder, GA
November 1, 2014
4.0
Good value compared to other hotels nearby
Needs some upgrades, rooms are small and lots of repairs need to be made the carpet was flithy
Erika from Petersburg, VA
July 15, 2014
1.0
Nothing
Yes, it was Roach infested & I was refunded
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Riceville, TN
June 20, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Not too busy
No. Like many hotels the non-smoking room smelled of faint smoke. Need to up date list of surrounding eating place.

Has lots of nice eating places convenient

Freddie from Morristown, TN
June 4, 2014
5.0
They have a kitchenette with coffee pot. But nothing t
They have a kitchenette with coffee maker but no coffee or dish towels. Not enough towels for two people. If you ask for anything your made to feel like your getting the third degree for asking. Room was ok. They really need new mattress.
Couple
Kevin from Snellville, GA
May 27, 2014
Couple
3.0
Was a bit sketchy. It was also only--- a night but i have stayed at a few cheaper hotels that were way better than this
The people staying there seemed unsavory. It smelled like weed everywhere and people were coming and going constantly. They have weekly rates which leads me to believe sketchy activity will always be prevalent there.

The front desk woman was the only nice thing about this hotel. She was very helpful and nice even while she as getting slammed with checkins

Group Traveler
Gaynall from Greensboro, NC
April 30, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Judy from Marietta, GA
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Over all good experience.
The hideous comforter.

It was ok,at the time it fit my budget.so for that it was right on time.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Suwanee, GA
March 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
nothing!
I booked the hotel on the road at. 10:58pm. I arrived at the hotel at 11:08pm. They closed their office at 11:00... And the security guy on duty would not call to confirm my room or give me a key. Even though I had my confirmation information!!!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cookeville, TN
March 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Closing lobby at 11pm, bloody sheets, hallway and elevator smelt of urine.

It's terrible

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Covington, GA
February 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Sun Suites Of Suwanee
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sun Suites Of Suwanee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg