Sun Suites Of Suwanee

Sun Suites Of Suwanee

Sun Suites Of Suwanee Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.4/10
95 Celebration Drive
Suwanee, GA 30024

Hotel Guest Rating for Sun Suites Of Suwanee in Suwanee

# 6 of 9 hotels in Suwanee
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sun Suites Of Suwanee
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Sun Suites Of Suwanee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sun Suites Of Suwanee

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Emmanuel from Norcross, GA
March 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
I really like it when you can cook in there
the insect like cockroach
Couple
Veronica from Suwanee, GA
February 17, 2015
Couple
1.0
Location
Customer service was bad and the room wasn't clean
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, GA
January 12, 2015
Senior Travelers
1.0
Lady at check in was great and friendly. She is very helpful.
There was a 1 1/2 inch crack under the door, I showed it to the maintenance guy and he said he would be back early to fix, but he never returned. Also there was NO hot water at all for a shower. No one seemed to care.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, GA
January 2, 2015
Couple
6.0
Good customer service
My room was supposed to be non smoking, but they put me in a smoking room. Also, the toilets were messed up.
Asajuona from Winder, GA
November 1, 2014
4.0
Good value compared to other hotels nearby
Needs some upgrades, rooms are small and lots of repairs need to be made the carpet was flithy
Erika from Petersburg, VA
July 15, 2014
1.0
Nothing
Yes, it was Roach infested & I was refunded
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Riceville, TN
June 20, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Not too busy
No. Like many hotels the non-smoking room smelled of faint smoke. Need to up date list of surrounding eating place.

Has lots of nice eating places convenient

Freddie from Morristown, TN
June 4, 2014
5.0
They have a kitchenette with coffee pot. But nothing t
They have a kitchenette with coffee maker but no coffee or dish towels. Not enough towels for two people. If you ask for anything your made to feel like your getting the third degree for asking. Room was ok. They really need new mattress.
Couple
Kevin from Snellville, GA
May 27, 2014
Couple
3.0
Was a bit sketchy. It was also only--- a night but i have stayed at a few cheaper hotels that were way better than this
The people staying there seemed unsavory. It smelled like weed everywhere and people were coming and going constantly. They have weekly rates which leads me to believe sketchy activity will always be prevalent there.

The front desk woman was the only nice thing about this hotel. She was very helpful and nice even while she as getting slammed with checkins

Group Traveler
Gaynall from Greensboro, NC
April 30, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Sun Suites Of Suwanee
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sun Suites Of Suwanee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg