Sun Suites Of Stockbridge-Morrow

Sun Suites Of Stockbridge-Morrow in Morrow

Sun Suites Of Stockbridge-Morrow

Sun Suites Of Stockbridge-Morrow Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.8/10
2235 Mount Zion Parkway
Morrow, GA 30260

Hotel Guest Rating for Sun Suites Of Stockbridge-Morrow in Morrow

# 11 of 11 hotels in Morrow
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sun Suites Of Stockbridge-Morrow
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Sun Suites Of Stockbridge-Morrow
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sun Suites Of Stockbridge-Morrow

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kathleen, GA
March 12, 2013
Solo Traveler
4.0
The kitchen
The heaters

The staff was very friendly. I was assigned a room where the heater did not work. Was given another room, but it was worst than the first. The second room's heater didn't work either, the remote to the tv didnt work, and it was a room that use to be a smoking room so you could still smell the smoke.

Business Traveler
Cheryl from Guyton, GA
August 10, 2011
Business Traveler
1.0
The television did not work in 2 rooms, the other guests live there & it looked like a drug deal going on.

The television did not work in either room I was assigned. The other guests live at the hotel and it looked like a drug deal was going on in the common area outside. The furniture is old and the bathroom is only separated from the kitchen by a door. I would not stay in this motel again or recommend it to anyone, not even an enemy!

Business Traveler
Derek from Atlanta, GA
July 16, 2011
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff at this hotel was great and very helpful. They made my stay their very enjoyable.
The hotel is an older motel and could use some minor cosmetic upgrades to the rooms.

Great place and location to interstate and nearby attractions and restaurants. Great staff, friendly, and efficient. I would definitely stay there again.

Business Traveler
Derek from Atlanta, GA
July 11, 2011
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff here.
Were exceptionally friendly and helpful. This has been one.

The most pleasant hotel experiences I have ever had.

Business Traveler
Denise from Goodlettsville, TN
May 12, 2011
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing. The staff couldn't even tell us how to find our room.
The beds were so old and used you fell into the middle if you attempted to sit on them.

This is the worst hotel I have ever been to.

Business Traveler
Tanya from Kutztown, PA
December 15, 2010
Business Traveler
1.0
The girl at the front desk was very nice.
Kitchen was not complete, the bed was terrible, sheet were hairy, bed spread was not clean, blanket had burn holes, and TV remote did not work all the time.
Solo Traveler
Debs from Mcdonough, GA
June 30, 2010
Solo Traveler
4.0

The hotels had no towels or wash cloths. I called and they said they would bring some right over. After waiting two hours, I took a shower and dried off with the bath mat. It had a "fully equipped kitchen" but it only had two plates and two coffee cups. I gave up and went out to dinner.

Couple
Maggie from Forest Park, GA
June 16, 2010
Couple
5.0
Nice kitchen
Bugs

Upon check-in the room I had booked was not available. I was offered an equal room at the same price, but it had two small beds instead of one large one. I didn't really mind the change, but once I got into my room it seemed like it wasn't prepared properly for guests. The room was nice, however with closer examination there were a few problems. The A/C unit temperature was set very low for some reason. When I went to turn the temperature back to a reasonable level I stepped in a puddle. The carpet under the unit was soaking wet. Since it was late and I was tired and the water wasn't anywhere near the bed I didn't bother calling the front desk to try and alleviate it, since the person working had already informed us that this was the only nonsmoking room they had left. Also, there were bugs. I woke up with a few bug bites. I'm guessing fleas. Another thing that I noted, there appeared to be a tiny drop of blood spattered on the wall in the bathroom. Presumable from a man shaving or something. Surprised the cleaning ladies didn't catch it. ...read more

Reviews of Sun Suites Of Stockbridge-Morrow
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sun Suites Of Stockbridge-Morrow
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg