Sun Suites Of Metairie

Sun Suites Of Metairie

Sun Suites Of Metairie Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.6/10
4409 Hearst Street
Metairie, LA 70001

Hotel Guest Rating for Sun Suites Of Metairie in Metairie

# 17 of 17 hotels in Metairie
Based on 79 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sun Suites Of Metairie
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Sun Suites Of Metairie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sun Suites Of Metairie

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Tomika from Kenner, LA
February 8, 2016
Couple
7.0
the bed was too small
Business Traveler
Yongli from Las Vegas, NV
January 19, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Shamokin, PA
December 20, 2015
9.0
It was very clean
They do not give clean towels you have to wash the towels in the room. They do not supply toilet paper. You have to buy your own if the roll is empty. It's non smoking! They complain if you stand outside your room to smoke without a shirt on
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Metairie, LA
June 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
It's a simple layout.
The smoke alarm.
Family Traveling with Teens
Angela from Branch, LA
April 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
NOTHING
EVERYTHING!!! WE GOT A NON-SMOKING ROOM AND IT HAD A BAD SMELL IN THERE....WE HAD ONE ROLL OF TOILET PAPER AND WHEN WE CALLED THEY SAID THEY WOULD TRY AND GET US MORE.AND GO TO GET COFFEE AND THEY ARE OUT OF CREAM. SO I AM SO GLAD WE STAYED ONLY ONE NIGHT
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilson, AR
February 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Easy access to interstate.
Bathroom door wouldn't open from the inside. Roaches in room. Not clean at all. When we reported all of this to the front desk all they said was they would write it down. Did not offer to let uschange rooms.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
January 13, 2015
Couple
4.0
The signs in the rooms say check out is at 12 noon if I wouldn't have called and asked I would've gotten charged another night.....
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntsville, AL
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Check out time was quick.
The first room they gave me was occupied. I walked into a room with another person's belongings sprawled out everywhere.
Group Traveler
Amanda from Covington, LA
October 1, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing!!!
Everything!!!

It was trashy and disscusting!!! It had roaches cheap itch blankets. Furniture beat up.just everything was wroung the location everything!!!

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Baton Rouge, LA
June 5, 2014
Senior Travelers
3.0
The ac worked.
Broken, scratched furniture, very small room (turn sidesways for the 2 of us to get thru). Bugs, flies mosquitoes, were in the room. The coffe condiment had only astraw and no sweetner. Millions of cigarette butts outside on sidewalk-never cleaned.
Reviews of Sun Suites Of Metairie
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sun Suites Of Metairie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.