Sun Suites Of Metairie

Sun Suites Of Metairie in Metairie

Sun Suites Of Metairie

Sun Suites Of Metairie Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.6/10
4409 Hearst Street
Metairie, LA 70001

Hotel Guest Rating for Sun Suites Of Metairie in Metairie

# 17 of 17 hotels in Metairie
Based on 69 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sun Suites Of Metairie
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Sun Suites Of Metairie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sun Suites Of Metairie

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Amanda from Covington, LA
October 1, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing!!!
Everything!!!

It was trashy and disscusting!!! It had roaches cheap itch blankets. Furniture beat up.just everything was wroung the location everything!!!

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Baton Rouge, LA
June 5, 2014
Senior Travelers
3.0
The ac worked.
Broken, scratched furniture, very small room (turn sidesways for the 2 of us to get thru). Bugs, flies mosquitoes, were in the room. The coffe condiment had only astraw and no sweetner. Millions of cigarette butts outside on sidewalk-never cleaned.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from La Mesa, CA
May 5, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Ann Arbor, MI
April 16, 2014
3.0
Kitchen
Screaming and yelling from wild patrons throughout the halls. No 24 hour staff?

Scary

Group Traveler
Sommer from St Amant, LA
April 15, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
The rooms was nasty, the beds where broke defiantly unsatisfied for for
--- a night very poor

Horrible

Family Traveling with Young Children
Steve from Pelham, AL
April 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
just about everything... It is located in a questionable area, not clean, no amenities and rooms were not ready by check in time. Also, we requested non smoking rooms. The rooms we were assigned reeked of smoke. T

Dirty, there was an empty beer can under the bed. I question whether room service cleaned the room prior to arrival. Also the sheets had cigarette burn hole in them. I have not had a bad experience booking through Priceline before. However, after this experience I don't know if I'll use Priceline in the future.

Rebecca from Corpus Christi, TX
March 25, 2014
7.0
The full kitchen was a huge bonus! We were able to take home leftovers & reheat them without any problems!
They gave me a single bed when I booked a double. I had 4 guests staying with me & there was no way we could've all fit on a king bed! Luckily my friend was given a double so we switched rooms.
Couple
Amber from Memphis, TN
March 18, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Customer service was horrible

Tv didn't work. Some outlets didn't work and the fan in the bathroom didn't work. The refrigerator wasn't cool enough to keep anything cold.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Monroe, LA
March 12, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing.
This was the worst experience I have ever had in a stay away from home. The night clerk was very rude, we got a smoking room and asked for nonsmoking, floors were sticky, no hot water to bathe in and having to get our towels every day was not good.

You need to update and get the fixtures in 225 fixed where you hang your cloths.

Business Traveler
Matt from Penn Valley, CA
February 24, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing, they never got info from price line, we paid for a 2 bed suite, got put in a 1 bed room. Had to call price line and wait an additional hour to sort everything out.
Reviews of Sun Suites Of Metairie
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sun Suites Of Metairie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg