Sun Suites Of Cumming

Sun Suites Of Cumming in Cumming

Sun Suites Of Cumming

Sun Suites Of Cumming Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.4/10
555 Lake Center Parkway
Cumming, GA 30040

Hotel Guest Rating for Sun Suites Of Cumming in Cumming

# 3 of 4 hotels in Cumming
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sun Suites Of Cumming
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Sun Suites Of Cumming
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sun Suites Of Cumming

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arden, NC
November 21, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Location
I listened to the people above me and next to me fight, cuss and yell at eachother dropping profanities until 4 am. TVS blaring - room was unclean. Will not stay here again.

Traffic all night. Yelling residents, UN clean. I felt very unsafe.

Mikolaj from Buford, GA
November 7, 2014
1.0
Never got to stay hotel owner told me that he does see the booking but since he did not get his $$ he wont get me a room then he attempted to charg my credit card twice for over $400 till my bank placed a hold on it and i had to sleep in my car couldnt
get another room - no Credit Card

awefull ! nightmare ! I sure hope you didnt not charged my credit card

Solo Traveler
Larry from Cordova, TN
September 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
The price
It's a Dump what do you expect for -- bucks. Really!

There is nothing to say it's -- bucks.

Couple
Carl from Denton, NC
August 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
location
r3gular 12cup coffee pot but no condiment or coffee
Couple
Garnet from Centerville, OH
April 9, 2014
Couple
7.0
difficult to enter parking area because the steep angle of the drive way entrance
Solo Traveler
Tammy from Acworth, GA
November 18, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Room was very clean.

New floors and paint job. Room was clean and staff was very nice.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntsville, AL
November 16, 2013
Business Traveler
4.0
The location for where I had to attend my meetings was excellent.
The hotel was run down should be condemned. The furniture was water logged the bath tub faucet was coming out of the wall the carpet was filthy had not been vacuumed in months, the curtains had inches of dust, the bedspread was had multiple holes.

I would not let my dog stay in this place. I had never seen such filth in a hotel furniture waterlogged it was a terrible experience. Luckily I had bed bug spray as well as Lysol to clean the toilet and spray the bed and carpet before I laid down. I changed rooms immediately upon my arrival and the second room was a little better but not much. Believe you me I will never stay there again nor recommend this place to an enemy. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Cherie from Eatonville, WA
June 29, 2012
Solo Traveler
4.0
The hotel was cheap.
The hotel room was old and falling apart. The baseboards were rotting off the wall and the toilet was lose, the bed was squeaky and VERY old.

I have stayed at other hotels for this same price and got a clean room with a good bed. This is not one of those hotels. The room needed to be cleaned and repaired. The bed needed to be tossed out.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessica from Mt Juliet, TN
June 16, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
kitchen
the refrigerator stopped working and ruined our food

The hotel was okay. Just a typical hotel. We didn't have enough towels, there was only one small trash can for the entire room which is strange since there was a kitchen too. The refrigerator stopped working half way through our stay and we didn't realize it so it ruined all of our food.

Couple
Oswaldo from Miami, FL
December 29, 2010
Couple
1.0
Nothing at all.
Everything.

I will never stay at this hotel.

Reviews of Sun Suites Of Cumming
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sun Suites Of Cumming
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg