Sun Suites Of Charlotte

Sun Suites Of Charlotte in Charlotte

Sun Suites Of Charlotte

Sun Suites Of Charlotte Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.2/10
8530 East Independence Boulevard
Charlotte, NC 28227

Hotel Guest Rating for Sun Suites Of Charlotte in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sun Suites Of Charlotte
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Sun Suites Of Charlotte
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sun Suites Of Charlotte

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Keith from Winter Park, FL
September 5, 2013
Business Traveler
No towels No sheets Dangerous Noisy

worst hotel in Charlotte

Keith from Winter Park, FL
September 3, 2013
1.0
No towels No sheets on beds Worn out mattresses No light bulbs

A nightmare

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
August 11, 2013
Group Traveler
3.0
The location was where I was looking for.
When I arrived they had given away my room and gave me the key to a used room.

The hotel is worth what you are paying. It was old and out dated. There are many people staying there by month and they tend to hang out on the stairs and in the parking lot. One good thing was the bed, it was surprisingly comfortable. If you are just looking for a place to sleep it is not the worst place.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
May 11, 2013
Couple
3.0
Location
Room was very outdated. The location was very nice so I was very surprised of the condition. Real Need of painting of the stair rails they were rusted out. Old refrigerator, tv and stove top and cabinets.

Read reviews

Couple
Susan from Rock Hill, SC
November 16, 2011
Couple
5.0
The front desk staff was very friendly and courteous.
The room had obviously been beaten up. The furniture was torn and the lampshades were broken up. The maintenance staff would not come.

If you are looking for economy, this is the place. I believe there were homeless people living there.

Solo Traveler
Jared from Mint Hill, NC
November 2, 2011
Solo Traveler
6.0
They was friendly and very helpful.
I would likely stay again.
Well the reservation could've went through quicker, but it was worked out.

I thought it was great,we had a awesome time there and will probably go back again soon.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Cd from Defiance, OH
October 18, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Had a full size fridge.
No clean towels and cuts service.

I would not recommend as a vacation hotel. Not very clean. Poor service. We had 4 guests and only 2 towels. When I called for more, said they were all dirty and would call back. Never did call back. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.

Couple
Steve from Hickory, NC
October 14, 2011
Couple
8.0
Got a great price!
Very small room and very hard bed.
Family Traveling with Teens
Crystal from Charlotte, NC
March 30, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
no pot or pans for the kitchen, also booked a double room for three people and was only given 2 sets of dishes
Business Traveler
Ga from Cockeysville, MD
February 25, 2011
Business Traveler
3.0
none
staff

i cannot recommend this hotel to my friends.

Reviews of Sun Suites Of Charlotte
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sun Suites Of Charlotte
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg