Sun Deck Inn and Suites

Sun Deck Inn and Suites

Sun Deck Inn and Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
1051 Third Street
Fort Myers Beach, FL 33931

Hotel Guest Rating for Sun Deck Inn and Suites in Fort Myers Beach

# 15 of 226 hotels in Fort Myers Beach
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sun Deck Inn and Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Sun Deck Inn and Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sun Deck Inn and Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Bradenton, FL
July 12, 2016
3.0
The owners are very nice people
Was not the kind of hotel for 2 stars
Sandra from Normal, IL
May 29, 2016
10.0
So friendly and welcoming very cute and quirky I absolutely felt like I was home will definitely stay there again the owners are fantastic make you feel like friends not guests
Nothing
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stillwater, OK
May 9, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Quaint, charming, kitschy and CLEAN! Very old, 1950's style. Toaster, pans kitchenette. Two blocks from beach and the hotel had beach chairs, beach umbrella, boogie boards, beach towels and even a styro cooler for us to use. Gas bbq in the courtyard!
Couple
Gregory from Horseheads, NY
February 26, 2016
Couple
4.0
Room was very small & the internet was down all 4 days there. Very disappointed to say the least!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jersey Shore, PA
February 8, 2016
Couple
10.0
Prime Location in the heart Ft. Myers Beach! Key West feel!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milaca, MI
December 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
We loved the quirky style and the location was great. Staff was great.
We loved it. No complaints.
Couple
Candice from Ocala, FL
October 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
The owner was friendly and caring. She even explained she had a larger room for groups of family and friends. It's walking distance from the beach, and there are loads of activities in the area.
Couple
Lisa from Brighton, IL
September 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
The location is perfect. The staff is super friendly.
Everything was exactly as I expected

Loved our stay at this hotel. Loved having the cats on the property since I miss mine when I'm on vacation. Close walk to beach, shops, bars, etc. Free parking is great since not many places to park for free. Small place with lots of character and owners are on site and friendly.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita, KS
August 22, 2015
Couple
2.0
It was cute
No service. We walked in and was taken to our room, handed a key and said thank you. No phone in room to call front desk, office is closed at 9pm. No coffee in room to make and office still closed. Room was smaller than an average bedroom. Doors didn't wo
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Park Hall, MD
August 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Lovely, laid back atmosphere with friendly proprietors. Received a free room upgrade on arrival to the Hyannis suite. Not sure about the other rooms but this was like an apartment. Made the trip all the better. I will surely come back.
Non stop Jimmy Buffet music right outside the door.
Reviews of Sun Deck Inn and Suites
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sun Deck Inn and Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.