Summit Village

Summit Village

Summit Village Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
5780 Shanty Creek Road
Bellaire, MI 49615

Hotel Guest Rating for Summit Village in Bellaire

# 2 of 6 hotels in Bellaire
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Summit Village
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Summit Village
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Summit Village

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Patricia from Detroit, MI
September 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The bathroom was beautiful.
The pot on the coffee maker did not go with that coffee maker and there were no coffee cups. Had to drink coffee out of glasses. Pillows were so old and flat. Replace them. Screen on the patio door was torn and security bar was broken. Needs TLC
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ann Arbor, MI
August 29, 2015
Couple
8.0
The hotel staff was extremely friendly and helpful. There was a hot air balloon launch on the grounds that was a lot of fun to watch.
I felt a little like our room was designed for Paul Bunion. Everything seemed really high, I had to stand on my tip toes to brush my teeth. The room also could have used an update.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Arbor, MI
August 25, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Beautiful location and amenities. Perfect pool temperature.
Chairs on the deck need to be replaced. I hesitated to sit on them.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniel from Champaign, IL
August 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
views, grounds and buildings were beautiful.
Price
Group Traveler
Les from Naperville, IL
August 13, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
It was worn out .
Family Traveling with Teens
Karen from Elmhurst, IL
July 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Our room was a bit dated.
Couple
Nicole from Livonia, MI
June 29, 2015
Couple
7.0
Bathrooms were nice.
Beds were miserable to sleep on. Old mattresses. Terrible for first a resort and second a 250 hotel room.
Couple
Janet from Grand Rapids, MI
July 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
Bed's were comfortable, room was clean. Enjoyed having coffee maker, microwave & frig in the room. Checked in very late didn't have a chance to try out spa, pool etc, would have liked to.
In the middle of nowhere, thank goodness for GPS. Arriving during daylight hours would have been a plus. Continental breakfast would have been nice even if it were just a donut.

Great place to stay if you golf, ski, or just want to get away from the city.

Verified Hotel Guest from Reed City, MI
June 2, 2014
8.0
Very beautiful
I had two rooms. Room 1 was cleaned, but was not giving new towels. Had to go ask for them. Room 2 never got cleaned. They just skipped it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from West Bloomfield, MA
October 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location is very good.
Nacigation system could not bring me to the hotel. Pliceline address is not sufficient.
Reviews of Summit Village
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Summit Village
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.