Summit Lodge Boutique Hotel Whistler

Summit Lodge Boutique Hotel Whistler

Summit Lodge Boutique Hotel Whistler Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
4359 Main Street
Whistler, BC V0N 1B4

Hotel Guest Rating for Summit Lodge Boutique Hotel Whistler in Whistler

# 7 of 106 hotels in Whistler
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Summit Lodge Boutique Hotel Whistler
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Summit Lodge Boutique Hotel Whistler
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Summit Lodge Boutique Hotel Whistler

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sequim, WA
February 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The service
Too many dogs. I'm not a dog person.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellingham, WA
October 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hot tub, swimming pool and steam room were great. The candy bar they set out on evening was a great surprise, staff was helpful and accommodating, location to the village was perfect, rooms were clean and fun.
Not really, it was pretty much perfect. A few of the drawers in the kitchen had weird stains at the bottom, but not really a big deal.

Loved this hotel. Perfect little boutique that had some fun little features. Used one of the city bikes for an hour for free, enjoyed an evening in the outdoor hot tub, the beds/rooms were comfortable and clean and the lotions and shampoos were unique and nice. Very close to great restaurants and cafes. Free parking was only a 4-5 minute walk away on the other side of the village. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bulli, Australia
October 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
The courtesy candy bar at reception is a definite icebreaker. A lovely welcome!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Donna from Mission, Canada
July 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I love how they made us feel welcome with our little dog and the staff was alway at easy going.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
May 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
Bed too soft
Couple
Christopher from West Vancouver, Canada
March 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
Staff, location, shuttle service, cleanliness, facilities, comfortable bed, apres-ski treats, dog friendly!
Room was a little warm and inconvenient to open window at night due to some late night partying outside.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Renton, WA
January 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
The kitchenette, the bed and the location.
The room was located right by the maintenance room and the employees were very loud

It is in a great location and the room was the perfect size. I would definitely recommend staying there.

Couple
Vladei from Shoreline, WA
December 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location is convenient. Rooms are in good shape yet there are some small flaws (loose faucets, slightly worn carpets that have "cheap" look. Staff is helpful and able to solve problems.
There was a loud "humming" noise in our room, seemed to be a heating system. It was so strong that we were unable to sleep, and at 1 AM I went down and report that problem. The Manager solved the issue immediately, giving us another, even better, room.
Couple
James from Victoria, Canada
October 6, 2014
Couple
6.0
Convenient location and friendly, efficient staff.
NOISE at night! If you sleep with a window open, ask for a room on the back side. Several early-morning heavy truck deliveries, and shouts + thoughtless noise from skateboaders doing tricks at the all-night convenience store until 3 A.M. ruined our sleep
Verified Hotel Guest from Surrey, Canada
September 9, 2014
9.0

I've stayed at Summit Lodge a number of times. Each time I come back I'm surprised and thrilled with the new things they've done to set themselves apart. I love that its in the village, but a bit away from the madness. I love that its small enough that they know your dogs name. I love that they don't have tiny shampoo bottles, but instead take a more eco-friendly approach and have permanent, refillable toiletries available. I'll be back again soon! ...read more

Reviews of Summit Lodge Boutique Hotel Whistler
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Summit Lodge Boutique Hotel Whistler
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.