Summit Inn And Suites Hempstead

Summit Inn And Suites Hempstead

Summit Inn And Suites Hempstead Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.3/10
51325 Highway 290
Hempstead, TX 77445

Hotel Guest Rating for Summit Inn And Suites Hempstead in Hempstead

# 2 of 2 hotels in Hempstead
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Summit Inn And Suites Hempstead
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Summit Inn And Suites Hempstead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Summit Inn And Suites Hempstead

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarksville, TX
June 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Absolutely nothing!
The room was dirty! Hair was in the bed, the shower, the sink and the mini fridge! The rooms were extremely hot! Baby crickets were all over the room! The toilet was yuk! This was the worst experience i have ever had at any hotel! Rude staff!
Couple
Elizabeth from San Antonio, TX
April 23, 2015
Couple
6.0
We liked the breakfast, the fact that it was close to the location we wanted and that they offered a smoking room. Plus I liked the mini fridge and microwave in the room.
I didn't like the entrance to the property.
Solo Traveler
Patrick from Alamo, TX
March 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
ON THE HIWAY AND CLOSE TO THE GUN RANGE. BOTTOM FLOOR ROOM MADE FOR EASY EGRESS.
GUARD DOG BARKING AT NITE, OFFICE CLOSED WHEN I WENT TO CHECK OUT, NO FOX NEWS ON THE TV, THE GUIDE SHOWED IT ON CHANNEL 4 BUT WHEN I TUNED TO THAT CHANNEL IT WAS MS NBC BOO HOO .
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bapiraju from San Antonio, TX
March 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean, Convenient and Efficient with good location
No hot water for shower
Business Traveler
Jay P from Tallahassee, FL
January 25, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Room was spacious
Parking was kinda tight for my truck.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, LA
January 11, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room was nice for the price and painted and looked well
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Hill, TX
November 30, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michel from Carmaux, France
November 21, 2014
Couple
6.0
The spaciousness of the room
The général odour . Probably due to the old and smoky carpet of the floor
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jason from Leander, TX
November 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
I could sleep there
Room dirty trash on floor in corner.
Couple
Julie from Austin, TX
October 27, 2014
Couple
5.0
Room was clean and parking was good- was able to park car right in front of the room
Bed was very uncomfortable, and most of the lamps in the room did not work. Hotel staff looked like they lived in the back office, and offered nothing in form of asking me to sign the receipt
Reviews of Summit Inn And Suites Hempstead
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Summit Inn And Suites Hempstead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.