Summerland Waterfront Resort

Summerland Waterfront Resort in Summerland

Summerland Waterfront Resort

Summerland Waterfront Resort Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
13011 Lakeshore Drive South
Summerland, BC V0H 1Z1
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Summerland Waterfront Resort in Summerland

# 1 of 8 hotels in Summerland
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Summerland Waterfront Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Summerland Waterfront Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Summerland Waterfront Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, Canada
September 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
The pool; the restaurant (Local); the location (Summerland)

Weather was cloudy and we were worried the pool would be cool. But they heat the water. We were so pleased to be able to swim even with less than ideal weather.

Jennifer from Mission, Canada
September 6, 2014
9.0
Really liked the resort feel. Great layout huge deck off of our room which was not the highest level room. Nice kitchenette, nice spacious bathroom and everything very clean. Front desk want outstanding but they were nice.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
September 2, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lila from Abbotsford, Canada
July 19, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Bowmanville, Canada
June 23, 2014
8.0
Private balcony ,full kitchen, quiet neighbourhood and beautifully finished room.Robes in room.
Long confusing walk to room . Our room overlooked road . Had to drive into town to find reasonably priced food.

Many amenities offered :laundry, pool,boat rentals etc.

Couple
Kyle from Prince George, Canada
October 27, 2010
Couple
10.0
Clean, stylish, quiet and right on the lake!
Nothing.

Outstanding!

Couple
Betsy from Barrie, Canada
October 11, 2010
Couple
8.0
Very nice room and beautiful location.
Steam room had a foul smell and didn't always work. Barbeque utensils were very poor.

Very nice location, beautiful room with full kitchen and lovely bath. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Chrystal from Calgary, Canada
August 1, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location. Beach. View.
Staff. Proximaty to any restaurants, other entertainment/activities.

Great place. Great beach. Great view. Have to drive to find shops, groceries, other activities.

Couple
Jennifer from Langley, Canada
July 14, 2010
Couple
10.0
Full kitchen,
Needs alternate/casual dining.

Beautiful resort that we will return to as soon as possible. Gorgeous rooms full of amenities: full kitchen, fireplace, comfortable living roo m furniture and beds, patio table and chairs, soaker tub, access to complimentary bbq, laundry, parking and wifi. Stunning location - convenient drive to all Okanagan hotspots. Great pool and wonderful restaurant. Could not ask for more!

Couple
Andrea from Vancouver, Canada
July 7, 2010
Couple
9.0
Comfort of rooms and right on beach
Spider webs

We really enjoyed our stay will recommend to friends and family

Reviews of Summerland Waterfront Resort
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Summerland Waterfront Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg