Summer Place Inn

Summer Place Inn

Summer Place Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
14047 Emerald Coast Parkway
Destin, FL 32541

Hotel Guest Rating for Summer Place Inn in Destin

# 14 of 141 hotels in Destin
Based on 249 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Summer Place Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Summer Place Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Summer Place Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Helena, AL
July 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
was clean and updated
there was a large group meeting at this location and they used all common areas, very uncomfortable to walk through their meetings to exit the building. This type of event should have been at a conference center, not the lobby of a hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lafayette, LA
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Friendly, courteous staff
Only one elevator, the door did not lock without playing with the knob, older hotel - was expecting a newer model
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, TN
May 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Friendly staff and very clean hotel and room.
The Go Kart Amusement Park next door is very loud. They stay open until 11pm. I don't think asking for a room on the other end of the hotel will help with the loud Go Kart noise. Best to bring earplugs. Difficult for the kids to go sleep early.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christina from Houston, TX
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location was great and the staff at the hotel were great.Will be coming back to stay again.
no
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oxford, MS
March 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Good location and great bargan. The staff at front desk is nice and helpful.
There is only one elevator so a little bit inconvenient. The breakfast and the staff there are just ok. The sound-proof in room is not that good.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesterfield, MO
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very nice, beautiful, friendly hotel. Highly recommended.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joshua from Barnhart, MO
December 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was World Class and all around very friendly and courteous. We was always treated with amazing customer service, with food, room service, room accommodations. They went above and beyond to make sure the kids were well.
N/A
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chattanooga, TN
October 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vacherie, LA
September 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location
The room did not have soap or enough towels. I had to go to the desk to request those items. The hotel also charged me again for the room by accident. However, I was reimbursed a few days later.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Maria from Spring, TX
January 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I like everything. The staff is very courtesy,smile, and respecful. The food is so great and very clean, the rooms very comfortable. I really enjoy my stay in there and recomend this hotel to the other customer. We come back soon. thanks again.
none

Well this hotel offer a free breakfast, free internet and parking. the rooms is very confortable.

Reviews of Summer Place Inn
(1 - 10 of 10 family with young children reviews)
See all 45 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Summer Place Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.