Summer Place Inn

Summer Place Inn

Summer Place Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
14047 Emerald Coast Parkway
Destin, FL 32541

Hotel Guest Rating for Summer Place Inn in Destin

# 13 of 141 hotels in Destin
Based on 232 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Summer Place Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Summer Place Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Summer Place Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christina from Houston, TX
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location was great and the staff at the hotel were great.Will be coming back to stay again.
no
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cottondale, FL
March 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
The view
Shower

Very clean room. Smoke free meant smoke free.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
March 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Proximity to the Morgan Sports Facility was excellent! Walking distance to our soccer games!!
Breakfast was very limited.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oxford, MS
March 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Good location and great bargan. The staff at front desk is nice and helpful.
There is only one elevator so a little bit inconvenient. The breakfast and the staff there are just ok. The sound-proof in room is not that good.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Conyers, GA
March 5, 2015
Couple
7.0
Nice Hotel
It had a ball park right behind it and a amusement park right beside it.
Couple
Jeffrey from Antioch, TN
February 23, 2015
Couple
4.0
nothing
the hotel lost my reservations and took forever to accommodate me. There are vagrants hanging in the lobby an eating area at night. The TV in the room was so dark you can barely see it. This hotel is the pits.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Missouri City, TX
February 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
This hotel is fantastic for the price. Very clean and up to date. I will recommend it friends and family. Indoor pool and outdoor pool. Location to restaurants and entertainment activities is good. Not on beach but not very from many beach access points.
Group Traveler
Bryan from Tallahassee, FL
February 4, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff - Bent over backwards to accommodate our early morning schedule, to see we got more than a pre-packaged muffin and a carton of milk for breakfast. Will keep this place in mind for future says!
Door lock system could use some help. Even though we paid for two nights, the cards stopped working after the first night, & kept having to re-program them. More nuicance than anything else.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Panama City, FL
January 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
It was right near Ruth's Chris where we were eating dinner.
Next to a go cart place and baseball park.
Solo Traveler
Vigdis from Wilmington, NC
January 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Handicapped room did not have wheelc.hair acceptability for shower
Reviews of Summer Place Inn
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Summer Place Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg