Summer Place Inn

Summer Place Inn in Destin

Summer Place Inn

Summer Place Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
14047 Emerald Coast Parkway
Destin, FL 32541

Hotel Guest Rating for Summer Place Inn in Destin

# 13 of 141 hotels in Destin
Based on 206 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Summer Place Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Summer Place Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Summer Place Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joshua from Barnhart, MO
December 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was World Class and all around very friendly and courteous. We was always treated with amazing customer service, with food, room service, room accommodations. They went above and beyond to make sure the kids were well.
N/A
Senior Travelers
Mary from Easley, SC
December 14, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
We were unsure what to expect after reading a review about difficulty getting out of the hotel driveway; we were pleasantly surprised to find this meant there was no cross-over so you needed to make a right hand turn! The staff was extremely friendly.
Vivian from Pendleton, SC
November 17, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kandy from Corpus Christi, TX
October 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness. Modern, well maintained rooms. Front desk very cordial
Elevator slow. We were on 4 the floor.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chattanooga, TN
October 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Carmen from South Bend, IN
October 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean.
This hotel is a bit older, in need of some upgrades.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vacherie, LA
September 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location
The room did not have soap or enough towels. I had to go to the desk to request those items. The hotel also charged me again for the room by accident. However, I was reimbursed a few days later.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
September 2, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Chantel from Lynn Haven, FL
March 4, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Maria from Spring, TX
January 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I like everything. The staff is very courtesy,smile, and respecful. The food is so great and very clean, the rooms very comfortable. I really enjoy my stay in there and recomend this hotel to the other customer. We come back soon. thanks again.
none

Well this hotel offer a free breakfast, free internet and parking. the rooms is very confortable.

Reviews of Summer Place Inn
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Summer Place Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg