Summer Breeze Resort

Summer Breeze Resort

Summer Breeze Resort Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
N530 Us Highway 12 & 16
Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

Hotel Guest Rating for Summer Breeze Resort in Wisconsin Dells

# 8 of 46 hotels in Wisconsin Dells
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Summer Breeze Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Summer Breeze Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Summer Breeze Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaver Dam, WI
September 24, 2015
Couple
4.0
Front desk is friendly and pleasant, location is good, price was good for the Dell's. Bed and linen seemed clean.
The room is so...outdated, and just didn't feel clean. Bathroom especially bad, lining on shower falling off and hole in door.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nou from St Paul, MN
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
It was close to the water parks.
Staff wasn't friendly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Ankeny, IA
August 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
-very nice staff, good value, decent room, very clean, great location
-water pressure in shower was weak
Susan from Chenoa, IL
July 29, 2015
That it was outside the busy town
Couple
Kristin from Crystal Lake, IL
July 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was amazing.
Not at all

It's the perfect location away from the dells. No congested traffic. The staff was amazing. I didn't get to enjoy the pool because I was gone in the dells the whole time. But it looked very nice. The option to call or sleep in a room was very awesome. They had discounted items for the dells that we didn't expect to receive upon arrival. That was awesome.

Group Traveler
Joshua from Milwaukee, WI
May 12, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The room was pristine, the staff was very friendly, and the price was absolutely unbeatable. Everything was great!
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockford, IL
March 15, 2014
5.0
Price was good.
They didn't let us know we were going to be placed in a unit that was right in the middle of a large family reunion. We were constantly having our door knocked on because they thought we were part of the gathering.

Property is old, and could use some remodeling.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Kenosha, WI
September 10, 2013
Senior Travelers
7.0
Proximity to highway and Wisconsin dells, had nice little pool and quiet location, staff was friendly and responsive.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christopher from Manitowoc, WI
August 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The price was very reasonable. The staff was very friendly. I liked the slightly out of the way, quiet location. The pool and playground were great for the kids.
The decorations were a bit dated, which I didn't mind. The beds must have been as old as the decorations?!? I ended up sleeping on the floor the 2nd night.

Overall, I was pleased with our stay. The staff, price, playground, quiet off the strip location, and pool were the positives for our family. The rooms were a little small and the decorations were dated, if that would be important to you? The beds in our room were uncomfortable to me, although no one else in my family complained?. We would definitely go back, maybe staying in one of the bigger cabins next time. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Austin from Weyerhaeuser, WI
July 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Price was right. For a one night stay it was just fine. They do serve adult beverages in the office which was a nice surprise.
Reviews of Summer Breeze Resort
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Summer Breeze Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.