Summer Breeze Motel

Summer Breeze Motel

Summer Breeze Motel Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.0/10
9227 Front Beach Road
Panama City Beach, FL 32407

Hotel Guest Rating for Summer Breeze Motel in Panama City Beach

See Most Popular hotels in Panama City Beach
Based on 62 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Summer Breeze Motel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Summer Breeze Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Summer Breeze Motel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Kathleen from Kansas City, MO
October 21, 2015
1.0
It wasn't very expensive.
It was probably the worst place I've stayed in a very long time.
Rebecca from Rome, GA
July 30, 2015
The staff was very friendly. The bed was very comfortable and the a/c worked great.
Family Traveling with Teens
Sandra from Ringgold, GA
June 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The air conditioning was nice and cold The water was nice and hot when showering
It was very outdated, the ovens don't work only the stovetops, the commodes are to small....they need to be at least handicap height
Solo Traveler
David from Marietta, GA
June 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Nice modest hotel. Very comfortable stay and friendly helpful staff. Safe haven in red neck Riviera hot zone.
Not bad enough to gripe about
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Alabaster, AL
June 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Location and price.
Roaches and having to ask for a coffee maker and when we got it, it was nasty.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wellborn, FL
May 18, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
We loved the Girl at the desk. Hotel was good enough for a working crew that dont need extras.
Just think for the money they could have cleaned a little more. The room we had cost an extra $50.00 deposit, which i got $25.00 back for my dog, carpet was too nasty for my dog to sleep on. Went home early.
Couple
Charlene from Morrow, GA
April 29, 2015
Couple
1.0
If the have -10.. I'd give it to them... The pictures are deceiving and you most definitely get what you pay for...
The room had odor the refrigerator looks like someone shot at it, the toilet was missing the lid, they only change the linen every three days... Disgusting
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Murrayville, GA
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Nothing
Dirty. No good kitchen supplies. Hair on al towels . not enough towels in room .pool righ on the street .noises from other guess
Family Traveling with Young Children
Angela from Abbeville, AL
April 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing....just a waste of my money
Nothing about this room ..looks r decieving
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Thomaston, GA
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Friendly staff.
We had a kitchenette in the room but the floor was sticky from not being cleaned and they don't provide cookware but provide utensils to eat with but if you use anything such as that your responsible for cleaning it but they have housekeeping so that made

No since but other than that.... No complaints... Overall great stay.

Reviews of Summer Breeze Motel
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Summer Breeze Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.