SUMMER BAY'S TRADITION INN

SUMMER BAY'S TRADITION INN

SUMMER BAY'S TRADITION INN Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
1625 West Columbia Street
Farmington, MO 63640

Hotel Guest Rating for SUMMER BAY'S TRADITION INN in Farmington

# 4 of 6 hotels in Farmington
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
SUMMER BAY'S TRADITION INN
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the SUMMER BAY'S TRADITION INN
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the SUMMER BAY'S TRADITION INN

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Estero, FL
June 14, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Pool, room, everything Very clean updated. Restaurant happy hour. Band weekend. Front desk lady very helpful.
Breakfast overrun. Ran out of food several times. Too little help staff. Poor refills on food trays Sunday morning.
Couple
Debbie from Foristell, MO
May 24, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Bryan from Rolla, MO
February 25, 2016
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Squires, MO
November 23, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
very good staff, room nice, really good choice breakfast.
T V - could only get few channels, and would not work using the remote, had to do all at the t.v.
Couple
Moacyr from Saint Louis, MO
July 22, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean, big room, quiet...
The breakfast should have some fruits...
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Urbana, IL
November 2, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
The space was fine
The bathtub was dirty and didn't drain properly.
Couple
Ronald from Saint Louis, MO
August 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
It has been rennovated, and the job was well done. The breakfast was excellent, and the breakfast room, as well as all the public spaces, was warm and charming.
Our room still needs a bit of work. The chain and deadbolt locks were inoperable, and the coffee maker was 20 years old. Tiny things I know, but otherwise the room was very nice, spacious, with good beds and nice furniture.

Very reasonable price and good value for the money.

Couple
Suzanne from High Ridge, MO
July 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was a great place for the price, location is convenient, love the shuttle service to winery.
The fact that we could not get in our room until 2:00, when the shuttle left at 2:00. We didn't want to leave our things in the car.

This place is well maintained and very clean. Staff was nice.

Group Traveler
Amanda from Fairview, OK
July 7, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
Easy to find
The staff was very rude, the rooms are very outdated and smell bad.
Couple
Jerika from Saint Louis, MO
January 11, 2013
Couple
2.0
The hotel was in a great location it was easy to get to and the people where cool.
I was unhappy with cable service TV's showed half the stations with volume....all of the Good Channel i could see but I could not hear!...then i got no phone signal in the building at all I had to go outside just to makea phone call!

They was Great food in the hotel and the breakfast was Good! the Bar staff was very friendly at the bar connected to the hotel

Reviews of SUMMER BAY'S TRADITION INN
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the SUMMER BAY'S TRADITION INN
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.