Suites At Sunchase, An Ascend Collection Hotel

Suites At Sunchase, An Ascend Collection Hotel in South Padre Island

Suites At Sunchase, An Ascend Collection Hotel

Suites At Sunchase, An Ascend Collection Hotel Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
1004 Padre Blvd
South Padre Island, TX 78597

Hotel Guest Rating for Suites At Sunchase, An Ascend Collection Hotel in South Padre Island

# 11 of 41 hotels in South Padre Island
Based on 93 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Suites At Sunchase, An Ascend Collection Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Suites At Sunchase, An Ascend Collection Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Suites At Sunchase, An Ascend Collection Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Eric from Mcallen, TX
July 27, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Converse, TX
July 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
For the location this was a great hotel. It is walking distance to the beach. The room is nice and clean.
The check in time was at 3 but they said the best time was to come back at 430. There was a lot of people waiting to check in at the same time and it was a little time consuming.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pocola, OK
July 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location was good, and staff was very helpful.
We had two adults and two children staying, and we were given a room with a king size bed and queen size sofa bed. The room only had two bed pillows, when we asked for two more pillows, we were told they didn't have extra pillows. And we had no hot water.
Group Traveler
Aaron from Mission, TX
July 22, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing horrible staff
Did not offer any help with problem on room.

No bueno way to expensive

Family Traveling with Young Children
Elias from Sugar Land, TX
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The hotel was good.

Great hotel in the middle of the best resorts in South Padre Island.

Couple
Adan from Mission, TX
July 8, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Olga from Mission, TX
July 7, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Juan from Weslaco, TX
July 1, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Harlingen, TX
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Large size of rooms.
Smell of room. Hallways were very hot. Pool was way to small and crowded. Still had the feel that it was still a mall.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
June 24, 2014
Couple
9.0
The rooms are very spacious and clean sheets and towels. It is very conveniently located on the sp blvd 10 min walk to the beach and other activities in SPI.
We carried a cooler without wheels on it so to go to the beach we had to walk 10 min with heavy cooler in hand. Apart from this we had good time
Reviews of Suites At Sunchase, An Ascend Collection Hotel
(1 - 10 of 52 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Suites At Sunchase, An Ascend Collection Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg