Days Inn - Suffolk

Days Inn - Suffolk

Days Inn - Suffolk Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 2.7/10
1526 Holland Road
Suffolk, VA 23434

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn - Suffolk in Suffolk

# 8 of 10 hotels in Suffolk
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn - Suffolk
Overall Quality Score
user rating 2.7.0
2.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 2.7.0
2.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 3.3.0
3.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.0.0
2.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn - Suffolk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn - Suffolk

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Vayron from Frederick, MD
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I liked that it was close to my location.
I didnt like how the manager spoke to me, telling me that i wasn't suposed to be there. They charged me an extra $25.00 for getting there at the time i was suposed to be. The towels were yellow with stains, the toilet sit and door was broken. Terrible!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stevensville, MD
August 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Manager was rude.
Donna from Martinsville, VA
August 4, 2015
friendly desk clerks
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
July 29, 2015
5.0
Parking spaces
The staffing in office was very rude!!!!

Bathroom tub was dirty

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Scranton, PA
July 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Bugs in the bathroom might of been cockroaches, dirty, being yelled at during chec in.
Group Traveler
Rosa from Aberdeen, MD
July 23, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing it was horrible, I got bit by bed bugs
Everything very poor service
Couple
Jessica from Philadelphia, PA
July 20, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing and I want my money back
It was dirty had a bad odor and very bad roaches
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Falls Church, VA
July 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The lady working in the front desk was rude! She's trying to over charge us
Family Traveling with Young Children
Romero from Durham, NC
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Got there and took the guy 30 minutes to find my reservation , the room was really nasty and worst of all the guys next door were drinking out side their rooms and was disappointing leting my family spend the night there !!
Called the front desk about the guys drinking and being to Loud and the manager responded Imiditaly !
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cassandra from Staunton, VA
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Horrible. At check-in, service was rude, uncourteous, and uninformed. Room was smelled musty, mold on shower curtains, shower was unclean (someone had left a sticker from an article of clothing on wall from some previous visit, how long..who knows). YUCK
Everything! "Free breakfast" consisted of mini bagels and some kind of mini muffins. Salt packets were from the Arby's next door. Some sort of blood stain inside door. No motel info in room, hangers must have been leftovers from previous guests.
Reviews of Days Inn - Suffolk
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn - Suffolk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.