Sudbury Travelodge Hotel

Sudbury Travelodge Hotel

Sudbury Travelodge Hotel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
1401 Paris Street
Sudbury, ON P3E 3B6
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sudbury Travelodge Hotel in Sudbury

# 6 of 30 hotels in Sudbury
Based on 90 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sudbury Travelodge Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Sudbury Travelodge Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sudbury Travelodge Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from North Bay, Canada
January 22, 2016
5.0
location to the hospital, my purpose for travel was for surgery
the mold in the bathroom around the tube the room was not clean I dropped something on the floor and when my wife went to search for it found half a dried up pepperette under the bed skirt,when we arrived the in the room the beds where not made up proper
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlington, Canada
December 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
the receptionist was very nice. the washroom had been updated.
the place was kind of run down....the sheets were wrinkled. I asked for a 'quiet' location/room, and there was STOMPING above me at 0720 the next morning :(
Couple
Karen from Thessalon, Canada
December 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
location
no
Couple
Karen from Thessalon, Canada
December 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
location
no
David from Dashwood, Canada
December 8, 2015
5.0
Good location to the event we were attending
Family Traveling with Teens
Gilles from Ottawa, Canada
December 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
the best part was having the restaurant score next to it
i work at the hospital and cleanliness is a priority, when we open the pull out couch there was food inside and hair on the sheets, the sink had hair and was not cleaned the bed underneath the mattress cover has hair and probably still does as of today
Couple
Larry from Gore Bay, Canada
December 3, 2015
Couple
6.0
Close to the area we needed to be. Good restaurant.
Nothing.
Verified Hotel Guest from Timmins, Canada
December 1, 2015
10.0
A very nice room (suite) - liked the bed; liked the temperature control; location is near where I had to be; all was good!!
no
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Porcupine, Canada
November 30, 2015
Couple
1.0
Room assigned was not cleaned. Reassigned room by staff - who didn't even apologize - to a room that had a dirty shower. Again not even an apology upon check out.
Business Traveler
Bradley from Barrie, Canada
November 1, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Bathroom shower walls cracked and moldy. Smelly
Reviews of Sudbury Travelodge Hotel
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sudbury Travelodge Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.