Sudbury Travelodge Hotel

Sudbury Travelodge Hotel in Sudbury

Sudbury Travelodge Hotel

Sudbury Travelodge Hotel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
1401 Paris Street
Sudbury, ON P3E 3B6
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sudbury Travelodge Hotel in Sudbury

# 5 of 30 hotels in Sudbury
Based on 60 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sudbury Travelodge Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Sudbury Travelodge Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sudbury Travelodge Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sudbury, Canada
September 17, 2014
Couple
5.0
Not much except low price
Outdated furnishings with paper thin walls & suspect staff kept some personal medicine left behind in error.

Enough said. I would choose any other hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Elmira, Canada
September 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The pool and hot tub were not clean and not functioning properly. Very disappointing. We look forward to having these items to help entertain our teens and to ease our stiffness from the very long drive. We are unlikely to return here.

The hotel room was clean and quiet. the internet worked moderately well. Staff were relatively friendly. Parking was free but full. It was difficult to find a space. The pool and hot tub were not clean. the pool was very cold. the hot tub jets were not functioning and I would guess the filter was not working as well.

Randall from Littleton, CO
September 10, 2014
8.0
Location
They are in the middle of a renovation so the public spaces were messy and the halls had artwork against the walls from the rooms. I think the workers entered our room as soon as we walked out.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Uxbridge, Canada
August 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Great location for the places we were going...
The rooms did not meet the cleanliness test... after moving to the second room after the AC in the first didn't work, one of the beds had hair in it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mississauga, Canada
August 25, 2014
Couple
4.0
Absolutely nothing.
Our room had a musty smell, the bed was well worn, lumpy, and uncomfortable, the duvet was worn-looking, and there were only 3 pillows on the bed. The parking lot was small.
Family Traveling with Teens
Laura from Delaware, Canada
August 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Two rooms ...Space to move around in.
The furniture could use some sprucing up. We could not find any pool towels near the pool.
Couple
Teresa from Mississauga, Canada
June 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
Staff were friendly. Fresh towels in the room everyday and beds made. Flat screen television, refrigerator and coffee machine in the room were great. Restaurant in the hotel was very nice. Also the hotel was incredibly close to science north.
The view from our room was of dumpsters outside and other people's rooms, due to this had to keep curtains closed. Also elevator not working due to renovation in the hotel.
Business Traveler
Joel from Montrose, CO
June 10, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Guru from Brampton, Canada
April 21, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The location and ambiance was really good. Room space and facilities were amazing.
Everything was up to the expectations

This hotel was located on the main road surrounded by hills on all sides. The river that passes near the hotel was really superb. The room layouts and the way it was organised was amazing.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Stouffville, Canada
December 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
-very clean and up to date -pool
I don't like that it is pet friendly since I have allergies. It was clearly stated and I missed it somehow. My fault.
Reviews of Sudbury Travelodge Hotel
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sudbury Travelodge Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg