Sudbury Travelodge Hotel

Sudbury Travelodge Hotel

Sudbury Travelodge Hotel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
1401 Paris Street
Sudbury, ON P3E 3B6
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sudbury Travelodge Hotel in Sudbury

# 6 of 30 hotels in Sudbury
Based on 95 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sudbury Travelodge Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Sudbury Travelodge Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sudbury Travelodge Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sault Ste. Marie, Canada
June 23, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
I loved how spacious the room was, and the benefit of having a fridge and microwave. I liked that it was close to the location of my meeting. The lobby was quite nice as well.
I did not like that one of the coffees in my room had a hole in it like it was used...I also didn't like that I arrived around 10:00pm and had to wait with nobody around for 8-10 minutes before someone came to check me in.
Couple
Tracy from Elliot Lake, Canada
June 11, 2016
Couple
9.0
The room - we had a queen bed with a sitting room which was a surprise - I thought we were given the wrong room at first, it was quiet which was great given how busy the hotel was, the room was clean. Our room had a microwave and mini-fridge which helped
The heating/cooling system is a bit outdated and finicky and the toilet seemed to run all the time.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gorebay, Canada
April 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
location
not very clean, smelt like stale cigarette smoke, no fitted sheet, bed was double when supposed to be queen and pullout couch was only a single
Family Traveling with Teens
Huguette from Ottawa, Canada
March 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
location and indoor pool
the pillows were old and clumpy , no continental breakfast , not even coffee
Couple
Shannon from Sault Ste. Marie, Canada
March 10, 2016
Couple
5.0
Clean.
Front counter staff was rude. Room had a super old heating system. We froze or sweated. Nothing in the middle.
Verified Hotel Guest from North Bay, Canada
January 22, 2016
5.0
location to the hospital, my purpose for travel was for surgery
the mold in the bathroom around the tube the room was not clean I dropped something on the floor and when my wife went to search for it found half a dried up pepperette under the bed skirt,when we arrived the in the room the beds where not made up proper
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlington, Canada
December 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
the receptionist was very nice. the washroom had been updated.
the place was kind of run down....the sheets were wrinkled. I asked for a 'quiet' location/room, and there was STOMPING above me at 0720 the next morning :(
Couple
Karen from Thessalon, Canada
December 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
location
no
Couple
Karen from Thessalon, Canada
December 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
location
no
David from Dashwood, Canada
December 8, 2015
5.0
Good location to the event we were attending
Reviews of Sudbury Travelodge Hotel
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sudbury Travelodge Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.