Sudbury Travelodge Hotel

Sudbury Travelodge Hotel

Sudbury Travelodge Hotel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
1401 Paris Street
Sudbury, ON P3E 3B6
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sudbury Travelodge Hotel in Sudbury

# 5 of 30 hotels in Sudbury
Based on 76 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sudbury Travelodge Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Sudbury Travelodge Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sudbury Travelodge Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Daniel from South River, Canada
August 24, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Worn out couch and chair. Couch had an obvious sag to the middle. Totally uncomfortable to sit on. Chair not much better.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Etobicoke, Canada
August 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Close to Science North. The on site restaurant was surprisingly good.
The building is fairly beat up. Lots of marks and gouges on the walls.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lindsay, Canada
July 21, 2015
Couple
5.0
Good location for us.
The junior suite that we'd reserved was not available when we arrived. Instead of getting an upgrade, we were offered a room with a king bed at the same price. I complained and the price was grudgingly dropped by $12.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Peterborough, Canada
July 15, 2015
Couple
9.0
Just like advertised.
Bed was surprisingly uncomfortable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Kirkland Lake, Canada
May 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
April 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean and roomy
Verified Hotel Guest from Elliot Lake, Canada
November 12, 2014
5.0
Beds were uncomfortable. Walls were thin and you could hear everything going on I'm adjoining rooms and in the hallway.
Solo Traveler
Gordon from Desbarats, Canada
November 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
food close and hospital close
The toilet wouldn't flush and then the water stuck and flooded the room. No shower and no time to brush my teeth
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Inver Grove Heighta, MN
October 13, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very clean. Friendly staff.
Nothing.

Though it was on a very busy street, it was easy to get to.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sudbury, Canada
September 17, 2014
Couple
5.0
Not much except low price
Outdated furnishings with paper thin walls & suspect staff kept some personal medicine left behind in error.

Enough said. I would choose any other hotel.

Reviews of Sudbury Travelodge Hotel
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sudbury Travelodge Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.