Sierra Extended Stay Hotel

Sierra Extended Stay Hotel in Sierra Vista

Sierra Extended Stay Hotel

Sierra Extended Stay Hotel Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1850 East Wilcox Drive
Sierra Vista, AZ 85635

Hotel Guest Rating for Sierra Extended Stay Hotel in Sierra Vista

# 2 of 20 hotels in Sierra Vista
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sierra Extended Stay Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Sierra Extended Stay Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sierra Extended Stay Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
July 7, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
It offered a good rate for the holiday weekend, and it was for the most part located in the center of town.
The window leaked in our room, and my in laws room had dirty/stained sheets on the bed, and when brought to the staffs attention, they were handed clean sheets and had to change the bed themselves.
Couple
Mark from Las Vegas, NV
May 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very clean and quiet!
All I can think of is the lack of a towel bar near the sink.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yucaipa, CA
April 15, 2014
Couple
6.0
It had a fridge and microwave. That's the most it had going for it. The room was clean. I don't think I would have paid the price I paid to stay there again
It wasn't in a very good area. It was next to a mobile home park and I almost thought we were lost. The rooms were dated. The guy at the front desk was very straight forward and was not friendly. I wouldn't stay there again.
Couple
James from Andover, NY
April 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
The hotel is off the main highway and in a very quiet residential setting. The rooms were neat and clean and the staff very friendly. We would definitely stay there again and will look for other Suburban ES hotels on future trips.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mountain Home, AR
April 6, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
clean clean clean, great accommodations!!! would definitely stay again!
nothing that we did not like

great overall. clean, great service, excellent frig, micro, bath , thanks!

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Brodhead, WI
March 2, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Very clean rooms. My allergy problem was given high priority. Very accommodating and friendly staff. I stayed two weeks instead of the one week I had intended and was given an even better rate then originally given.
Couple
Joe from Highland, CA
December 10, 2013
Couple
8.0
Size of room, cleanliness
Was disappointed there was no breakfast offered

Staff was awesome

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tonopah, AZ
September 10, 2013
Couple
8.0
Price, that it was an extended stay with seperate bedroom. The staff was very professional.
The room had an odor.

I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling in this area. I would diffenently stay here again.

Couple
Terry from Angola, IN
September 9, 2013
Couple
10.0
Staff was very Friendly. And we like the kitchen that was in the room.
Solo Traveler
Russell from Phoenix, AZ
July 29, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Loved the friendly staff; Judy was very nice. The units are non-smoking but there were designated areas outside for those who do. The suite was clean and though I didn't use the cooking facilities they appeared to be in good order; fridge was cold.
Everything was more than fine for me! I thought the air unit being on the kitchen side would mean the bedroom would be too warm but with the circulation system this was not the case and I slept comfortably.

It's a great spot at a great price. It's only a block from the main thoroughfare, and in a small town this isn't much at all. I would, and will, stay there again, for certain.

Reviews of Sierra Extended Stay Hotel
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sierra Extended Stay Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg