Sierra Vista Extended Stay Hotel

Sierra Vista Extended Stay Hotel

Sierra Vista Extended Stay Hotel Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1850 East Wilcox Drive
Sierra Vista, AZ 85635

Hotel Guest Rating for Sierra Vista Extended Stay Hotel in Sierra Vista

# 4 of 20 hotels in Sierra Vista
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sierra Vista Extended Stay Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Sierra Vista Extended Stay Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sierra Vista Extended Stay Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Rosie from Sahuarita, AZ
May 30, 2015
Senior Travelers
1.0
Nothing
if you want your room cleaned the front desk and when you reach somebody at the front desk they give you the runaround and tell you oh I thought you were going to be here for 5 days we don't clean rooms for overnight or few days
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from New Braunfels, TX
April 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
close to airport, amenities
no restaurant inside hotel
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoneix, AZ
February 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The price and location
There is no fence or wall around the hotel so the bottom rooms are easily accessed by people walking outside.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
July 7, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
It offered a good rate for the holiday weekend, and it was for the most part located in the center of town.
The window leaked in our room, and my in laws room had dirty/stained sheets on the bed, and when brought to the staffs attention, they were handed clean sheets and had to change the bed themselves.
Couple
Mark from Las Vegas, NV
May 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very clean and quiet!
All I can think of is the lack of a towel bar near the sink.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yucaipa, CA
April 15, 2014
Couple
6.0
It had a fridge and microwave. That's the most it had going for it. The room was clean. I don't think I would have paid the price I paid to stay there again
It wasn't in a very good area. It was next to a mobile home park and I almost thought we were lost. The rooms were dated. The guy at the front desk was very straight forward and was not friendly. I wouldn't stay there again.
Couple
James from Andover, NY
April 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
The hotel is off the main highway and in a very quiet residential setting. The rooms were neat and clean and the staff very friendly. We would definitely stay there again and will look for other Suburban ES hotels on future trips.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mountain Home, AR
April 6, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
clean clean clean, great accommodations!!! would definitely stay again!
nothing that we did not like

great overall. clean, great service, excellent frig, micro, bath , thanks!

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Brodhead, WI
March 2, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Very clean rooms. My allergy problem was given high priority. Very accommodating and friendly staff. I stayed two weeks instead of the one week I had intended and was given an even better rate then originally given.
Couple
Joe from Highland, CA
December 10, 2013
Couple
8.0
Size of room, cleanliness
Was disappointed there was no breakfast offered

Staff was awesome

Reviews of Sierra Vista Extended Stay Hotel
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sierra Vista Extended Stay Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.