Hotels in Sierra Vista

Suburban Extended Stay Sierra Vista

Suburban Extended Stay Sierra Vista

Suburban Extended Stay Sierra Vista Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
1850 East Wilcox Drive
Sierra Vista, AZ 85635

Hotel Guest Rating for Suburban Extended Stay Sierra Vista in Sierra Vista

# 2 of 20 hotels in Sierra Vista
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Suburban Extended Stay Sierra Vista
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Suburban Extended Stay Sierra Vista
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Suburban Extended Stay Sierra Vista

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yucaipa, CA
April 15, 2014
Couple
6.0
It had a fridge and microwave. That's the most it had going for it. The room was clean. I don't think I would have paid the price I paid to stay there again
It wasn't in a very good area. It was next to a mobile home park and I almost thought we were lost. The rooms were dated. The guy at the front desk was very straight forward and was not friendly. I wouldn't stay there again.
Couple
James from Andover, NY
April 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
The hotel is off the main highway and in a very quiet residential setting. The rooms were neat and clean and the staff very friendly. We would definitely stay there again and will look for other Suburban ES hotels on future trips.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mountain Home, AR
April 6, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
clean clean clean, great accommodations!!! would definitely stay again!
nothing that we did not like

great overall. clean, great service, excellent frig, micro, bath , thanks!

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Brodhead, WI
March 2, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Very clean rooms. My allergy problem was given high priority. Very accommodating and friendly staff. I stayed two weeks instead of the one week I had intended and was given an even better rate then originally given.
Couple
Joe from Highland, CA
December 10, 2013
Couple
8.0
Size of room, cleanliness
Was disappointed there was no breakfast offered

Staff was awesome

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tonopah, AZ
September 10, 2013
Couple
8.0
Price, that it was an extended stay with seperate bedroom. The staff was very professional.
The room had an odor.

I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling in this area. I would diffenently stay here again.

Couple
Terry from Angola, IN
September 9, 2013
Couple
10.0
Staff was very Friendly. And we like the kitchen that was in the room.
Solo Traveler
Russell from Phoenix, AZ
July 29, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Loved the friendly staff; Judy was very nice. The units are non-smoking but there were designated areas outside for those who do. The suite was clean and though I didn't use the cooking facilities they appeared to be in good order; fridge was cold.
Everything was more than fine for me! I thought the air unit being on the kitchen side would mean the bedroom would be too warm but with the circulation system this was not the case and I slept comfortably.

It's a great spot at a great price. It's only a block from the main thoroughfare, and in a small town this isn't much at all. I would, and will, stay there again, for certain.

Couple
Jane from Crestone, CO
July 27, 2013
Couple
10.0
Great experience. Staff was wonderful. Rooms clean and neat. Jeff the manager let us check in at noon since we were traveling overnight. It was a home away from home. Thanks to all of you.
Couple
Elias from El Paso, TX
July 23, 2013
Couple
10.0
THE STAFF WAS VERY HELPFULL JUDY AT THE FRONT DESK WAS GREAT SHE HELP US FIND THE LOCAL EATERIES AND WAS ALWAYS GOING OUT OF HER WAY TO HELP US. THANKS
NO IT WAS GREAT

WE HAD A GREAT TIME IN SIERRA VISTA OUR STAY AT THE HOTEL WAS JUST ANOTHER PLUS.

Reviews of Suburban Extended Stay Sierra Vista
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Suburban Extended Stay Sierra Vista
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg