Home-Towne Studios Casselberry

Home-Towne Studios Casselberry

Home-Towne Studios Casselberry Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 2.6/10
210 N. Oxford Road
Casselberry, FL 32707

Hotel Guest Rating for Home-Towne Studios Casselberry in Casselberry

# 1 of 1 hotels in Casselberry
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Home-Towne Studios Casselberry
Overall Quality Score
user rating 2.6.0
2.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 2.6.0
2.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Home-Towne Studios Casselberry
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Home-Towne Studios Casselberry

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Michael` from Tampa, FL
July 5, 2016
1.0
It was close to the highway.
Yes. It was dirty, bed was broken, they did not refresh it as I was there 3 nights. The rest of the hotel smelled of urine and there was garbage all over. Cigarette butts all over the place. Basically it's a dump.
Devon from Norwalk, CT
May 22, 2016
1.0
NOTHING
Yes, all the staff expect hotel employee is rude, the housekeepers don't clean right. hotel employee is a heartless prick that doesn't make sure his employees do their job correctly but tries to tell you who you can be friends with.
Business Traveler
Cinthia from Ocala, FL
April 19, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Everything
Verified Hotel Guest from Winter Park, FL
March 27, 2016
5.0
The location
The sheets were dirty the floors were nasty and the room smelled of odors
Couple
Antonio from Lares, Puerto Rico
March 21, 2016
Couple
1.0
I had to leave the hotel because the room was dirty, broken furniture, stained bed. I had the worst experience in my life.
This hotel does not meet what it offers. A tourist is not worth paying for this hotel. It is a lack of respect.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Youngstown, FL
June 27, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
manager was nice
the cock roachies
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hammond, IN
January 11, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hammond, IN
December 29, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Have a good location, and is cheaper.
The room is not clean. It have some bugs, and the room smell bad.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hialeah, FL
July 19, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
the gentleman at the front was very helpful
it's a run down hotel, bathrooms weren't clean and even had blood in them. The air conditionings leak and just looks like an overall rundown hotel. Very scary environment that made me feel unsafe.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jahmeka from Sanford, FL
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Room was disgusting room had roaches, smelled nasty like a wet dog and had bed bugs. I checked in and within 5 minutes I checked out. I wouldnt recommend this place to my WORST enemy

Do NOT STAY THERE...I would rather sleep up under a bridge.

Reviews of Home-Towne Studios Casselberry
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Home-Towne Studios Casselberry
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


 
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.