Hotels in Casselberry

Suburban Extended Stay Orlando North

Suburban Extended Stay Orlando North

Suburban Extended Stay Orlando North Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 2.4/10
210 N. Oxford Road
Casselberry, FL 32707

Hotel Guest Rating for Suburban Extended Stay Orlando North in Casselberry

# 1 of 1 hotels in Casselberry
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Suburban Extended Stay Orlando North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 2.4.0
2.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 2.8.0
2.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Suburban Extended Stay Orlando North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Suburban Extended Stay Orlando North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sharon from New Albany, IN
April 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
It was close to family and helpful to have kitchen.
Not very clean. Saw dead roaches and cobwebs in room. Issues with plumbing. Water turned off daily for an hour or two. Smelly and dank.
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
March 31, 2014
2.0
The roaches. The unsanitary conditions of the public areas
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Milton, FL
March 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
location
They didn't have a room for mr , so they booked me at another motel. It was pretty bad !
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Largo, FL
March 3, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
I couldn't beat the price.
The door was broken. The room was dirty. The other guests were unruly. There were two police raids while I was there. Avoid this hotel.
Couple
Elizabeth from Winter Park, FL
February 28, 2014
Couple
1.0
I really didnt like it at all.
Everything... the room was too small, the closet didnt even have a door, the bathroom wasnt clean, the room smelled bad, old, misty smell. Too noisy.

Would never want to stay there again.... especially for what i paid, i've stayed in way better places for less money, in better areas.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bartow, FL
February 25, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Close to malls and restaurants
Dirty, stinky, scary, & weekly rentals. CHEAP!!

Would rather sleep in car next time.

Couple
Annette from Virginia Beach, VA
February 22, 2014
Couple
1.0
NOTHING!
HOTEL NASTY AND DINGY! ROACHES IN OUR HOTEL ROOM. SMELLED OF OLD URINE AND CIGARETTS. FURNITURE NOT CLEANED. BATHROOM COMMODE AND FLOOR DIRTY. BEDSPREAD HAD CIGARETTS BURNS AND OLD STAINS.

PEOPLE PLEASE DONT STAY. I PLANNED TO COMPAIN TO THE GENERAL MANAGER OF THIS LOCATION. AWFUL

Business Traveler
Larry from Palm Springs, FL
February 18, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Small kitchen.
Bare bones hotel. Should be one star rated.
Solo Traveler
Kris from Orlando, FL
January 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
This was the dirtiest hotel I have ever experienced. After seeing the room I refused to stay in this hotel and promptly left.

Filthy, stinky, dirty

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklinton, NC
January 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
nothing
This establishment shouldn't even be offered by Priceline. I called Priceline about the conditions and was ignored. I'll be sending photos to the mailing address I found for customer service. Unbelievable.
Reviews of Suburban Extended Stay Orlando North
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Suburban Extended Stay Orlando North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


 
dg