Suburban Extended Stay Orlando North

Suburban Extended Stay Orlando North in Casselberry

Suburban Extended Stay Orlando North

Suburban Extended Stay Orlando North Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 2.5/10
210 N. Oxford Road
Casselberry, FL 32707

Hotel Guest Rating for Suburban Extended Stay Orlando North in Casselberry

# 1 of 1 hotels in Casselberry
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Suburban Extended Stay Orlando North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 2.5.0
2.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 2.9.0
2.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Suburban Extended Stay Orlando North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Suburban Extended Stay Orlando North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hialeah, FL
July 19, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
the gentleman at the front was very helpful
it's a run down hotel, bathrooms weren't clean and even had blood in them. The air conditionings leak and just looks like an overall rundown hotel. Very scary environment that made me feel unsafe.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jahmeka from Sanford, FL
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Room was disgusting room had roaches, smelled nasty like a wet dog and had bed bugs. I checked in and within 5 minutes I checked out. I wouldnt recommend this place to my WORST enemy

Do NOT STAY THERE...I would rather sleep up under a bridge.

Business Traveler
John from Doral, FL
May 30, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Desk clerk was awesome. Wish I could remember his name. Room was clean, bed was comfortable. I slept great. For the Star Rating, it could not have been better.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sharon from New Albany, IN
April 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
It was close to family and helpful to have kitchen.
Not very clean. Saw dead roaches and cobwebs in room. Issues with plumbing. Water turned off daily for an hour or two. Smelly and dank.
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
March 31, 2014
2.0
The roaches. The unsanitary conditions of the public areas
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Milton, FL
March 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
location
They didn't have a room for mr , so they booked me at another motel. It was pretty bad !
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Largo, FL
March 3, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
I couldn't beat the price.
The door was broken. The room was dirty. The other guests were unruly. There were two police raids while I was there. Avoid this hotel.
Couple
Elizabeth from Winter Park, FL
February 28, 2014
Couple
1.0
I really didnt like it at all.
Everything... the room was too small, the closet didnt even have a door, the bathroom wasnt clean, the room smelled bad, old, misty smell. Too noisy.

Would never want to stay there again.... especially for what i paid, i've stayed in way better places for less money, in better areas.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bartow, FL
February 25, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Close to malls and restaurants
Dirty, stinky, scary, & weekly rentals. CHEAP!!

Would rather sleep in car next time.

Couple
Annette from Virginia Beach, VA
February 22, 2014
Couple
1.0
NOTHING!
HOTEL NASTY AND DINGY! ROACHES IN OUR HOTEL ROOM. SMELLED OF OLD URINE AND CIGARETTS. FURNITURE NOT CLEANED. BATHROOM COMMODE AND FLOOR DIRTY. BEDSPREAD HAD CIGARETTS BURNS AND OLD STAINS.

PEOPLE PLEASE DONT STAY. I PLANNED TO COMPAIN TO THE GENERAL MANAGER OF THIS LOCATION. AWFUL

Reviews of Suburban Extended Stay Orlando North
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Suburban Extended Stay Orlando North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


 
dg