Suburban Extended Stay South

Suburban Extended Stay South

Suburban Extended Stay South Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.3/10
9435 Delegates Drive
Orlando, FL 32837

Hotel Guest Rating for Suburban Extended Stay South in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Suburban Extended Stay South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.3.0
3.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 1.9.0
1.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Suburban Extended Stay South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Suburban Extended Stay South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Maria from Miami, FL
March 23, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
They say they will have a couch with a bed is billajot nothing
Everything
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pembroke Pines, FL
July 6, 2016
Couple
2.0
there was no proper lighting system the kitchen light did not work the bathrooms very dark
Verified Hotel Guest from Kissimmee, FL
June 27, 2016
3.0
Nothing really
The staff was rude. Room was dirty. The room I booked wasn't avil.
Verified Hotel Guest from Avon Park, FL
June 3, 2016
1.0
I reserved 2 king size beds and they gave me 2 twin beds. Super nasty. There were roaches and having an infant didn't make it any better. There were drug dealers. Some were arrested during my stay. Wouldn't recommend it for families with kids.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Penn Laird, VA
May 17, 2016
Couple
1.0
We liked that it was close to the main attractions we were planning on attending. For example, Disneyworld was only 20 minutes away. The location of the hotel was the only positive thing about the experience.
The room was a mess. No shower curtain, no trash can, lot of trash under the beds and in the shower. Water would randomly stop running. Room had a bad odor. And a housekeeper accused us of stealing something from her cart. We will never be returning back.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Princeton, NJ
April 26, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, IL
March 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Waynesboro, MS
March 22, 2016
1.0
Nothing at all
Solo Traveler
Michele from Orlando, FL
January 29, 2016
Solo Traveler
2.0
ROACHES ON AND IN THE BED AND IN THE KITCHEN. i ALSO DEVELOPED A RASH ON THE RIGHT SIDE OF MY FACE ON MY 2ND NIGHT THERE . THEY LEFT DIRTY DISHES IN THE CABINET . THE DOOR DIDN'T LOCK PROPERLY SO I HAD THE MAINTENENCE FIX IT
Business Traveler
Lourdes from Winter Park, FL
January 11, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
the location and staff
There was no hot water and there were lots of small roaches!
Reviews of Suburban Extended Stay South
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Suburban Extended Stay South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.