Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Hermitage

Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Hermitage

Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Hermitage Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
3910 Central Pike
Hermitage, TN 37076

Hotel Guest Rating for Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Hermitage in Hermitage

# 2 of 5 hotels in Hermitage
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Hermitage
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Hermitage
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Hermitage

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from New Carrollton, MD
December 6, 2016
5.0
Location
Not as clean as I thought it should be. I found debris on dishes that were supposed to be clean; the floors bedded be better; and I had to ask them to repair the bed.
Business Traveler
Brian from Canton, OH
June 28, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
The price was right! Great location.
Leslie from Kennesaw, GA
May 7, 2016
2.0
Everything. Room was small, dirty floors. Bathroom was fine. check in was gross - man waited on us, all the time, spitting tobacco in a cup. I ordered a King bed - was given a Double.
Business Traveler
John from San Antonio, TX
February 25, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Having a full kitchen in the room was awesome.
Sleeping on the floor was not a good experience, but that was not the fault of the hotel.
Couple
Joseph from Haverhill, MA
October 28, 2015
Couple
1.0
Leaving it.
The room was filthy - sheets had obviously not been changed - human hair all over. Our "non-smoking" room smelled of smoke. Towels also had hair on them and were musty. Loud noise, smoking all night. Dead cat in the driveway. We left after one night.
Maurice from Concord, NH
October 21, 2015
3.0
Room was nice and clean, no issues whatsoever. Staff was very nice and professional
People staying at the hotel were pretty sketchy. We witness a drug deal in the middle of the afternoon, random cars pulling into the parking lot, probably for drugs, not a place I'd want to bring my daughter around.
Business Traveler
Julie from Irmo, SC
September 29, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Location and price.
Outdated, mold in tub, no hair dryer, no coffee in room. You had to pay extra for coffee. They don't make your bed up or leave you fresh towels
Solo Traveler
Gene from Denison, TX
September 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Not the quality I expected for the price
Verified Hotel Guest from Harrisonburg, VA
August 31, 2015
4.0
didn't really compare to the hotels mentioned because no breakfast was part of it
Verified Hotel Guest from Jefferson City, MO
July 29, 2015
6.0
Room stunk & carpet was filthy.

Staff was friendly & helpful. Nice location.

Reviews of Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Hermitage
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Hermitage
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.