Suburban Extended Stay Largo-Clearwater

Suburban Extended Stay Largo-Clearwater

Suburban Extended Stay Largo-Clearwater Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.2/10
6500 Ulmerton Road
Largo, FL 33771

Hotel Guest Rating for Suburban Extended Stay Largo-Clearwater in Largo

# 3 of 3 hotels in Largo
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Suburban Extended Stay Largo-Clearwater
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Suburban Extended Stay Largo-Clearwater
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Suburban Extended Stay Largo-Clearwater

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jon from Norfolk, CT
April 11, 2016
Couple
6.0
We wanted an inexpensive place to stay in the Clearwater area for access to all the beaches and this place fit the bill.The kitchenette was handy.Some of the reviews left me with uncomfortable feelings about staying here-they were dispelled upon arrival.
For this price range there's not much to fault. A basic no frills place to stay.
Couple
Ange from West Haverstraw, NY
March 8, 2016
Couple
6.0
Run down, but pretty clean - the best part of our stay was the helpful and friendly staff.
If you're just using the room to change clothes and crash, it's fine.
Solo Traveler
Patrick from Ocean Springs, MS
August 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Ac worked well
No room service. Electricity in kitchen was hit and miss
Maria from Haines City, FL
February 3, 2015
2.0
Staff
room size... stained furniture and internet access was very difficult to maintain

I would not recommend this hotel at all

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tarpon Springs, FL
November 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location
Condensation build up above stove top, dripping over food while cooking, combined with rust from the fan and stove light housing above stove top.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Locust Grove, GA
May 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was awesome! Very clean, friendly and safe..15 minutes away from the beach!
No.
Helene from Burleson, TX
March 19, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Eugene from Louisville, KY
March 8, 2014
Couple
2.0
Nothing.
The first room we were assigned smelled terrible. The second room did have a slight odor, but was bearable. The refrigerator did not work. One of the two beds was all but worn out. The pipes made a sound when other rooms were showering.

I noticed when I got home that my clothes still smelled like the room we had been in. The hotel staff seem to make excuses and did not accept responsibility for anything. Their comment, "Sorry about that." I would consider staying anywhere but here given my experience. I felt like I was staying in public housing.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Somerville, AL
January 2, 2014
Couple
4.0
Beds were horrible, bathroom shower not clean, beds linnens not fresh, food left overs on the floor around the bed, bad odor in room when entering, I walked into a Days in hotel got same price and everything was perfect! Wont stay at Suburban again.
Couple
Patricia from Williamsville, NY
April 3, 2013
Couple
10.0
I made a mistake and booked a smoking room. Staff was very accommodating when I asked if I could change my room. Even met us at the door of the new room with the key, saving us a trip to the security office (We had checked in after 11:00 PM).

The kitchen has all you need to make preparing a meal convenient. Good location and reasonable price. Staff was very nice. Would definitely stay there again.

Reviews of Suburban Extended Stay Largo-Clearwater
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Suburban Extended Stay Largo-Clearwater
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.