Suburban Extended Stay Largo-Clearwater

Suburban Extended Stay Largo-Clearwater in Largo

Suburban Extended Stay Largo-Clearwater

Suburban Extended Stay Largo-Clearwater Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.3/10
6500 Ulmerton Road
Largo, FL 33771

Hotel Guest Rating for Suburban Extended Stay Largo-Clearwater in Largo

# 3 of 3 hotels in Largo
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Suburban Extended Stay Largo-Clearwater
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Suburban Extended Stay Largo-Clearwater
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Suburban Extended Stay Largo-Clearwater

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tarpon Springs, FL
November 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location
Condensation build up above stove top, dripping over food while cooking, combined with rust from the fan and stove light housing above stove top.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Locust Grove, GA
May 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was awesome! Very clean, friendly and safe..15 minutes away from the beach!
No.
Helene from Burleson, TX
March 19, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Eugene from Louisville, KY
March 8, 2014
Couple
2.0
Nothing.
The first room we were assigned smelled terrible. The second room did have a slight odor, but was bearable. The refrigerator did not work. One of the two beds was all but worn out. The pipes made a sound when other rooms were showering.

I noticed when I got home that my clothes still smelled like the room we had been in. The hotel staff seem to make excuses and did not accept responsibility for anything. Their comment, "Sorry about that." I would consider staying anywhere but here given my experience. I felt like I was staying in public housing.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Somerville, AL
January 2, 2014
Couple
4.0
Beds were horrible, bathroom shower not clean, beds linnens not fresh, food left overs on the floor around the bed, bad odor in room when entering, I walked into a Days in hotel got same price and everything was perfect! Wont stay at Suburban again.
Couple
Patricia from Williamsville, NY
April 3, 2013
Couple
10.0
I made a mistake and booked a smoking room. Staff was very accommodating when I asked if I could change my room. Even met us at the door of the new room with the key, saving us a trip to the security office (We had checked in after 11:00 PM).

The kitchen has all you need to make preparing a meal convenient. Good location and reasonable price. Staff was very nice. Would definitely stay there again.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
October 5, 2012
Business Traveler
1.0
Leaving.
The fact that it have a sign hanging outside that advertised it had weekly rates that where dirt cheap was not a good indication that status of the hotel.

A sad state of affairs.

Couple
April from Ocala, FL
August 4, 2012
Couple
9.0
It was very clean.
They never came to bring clean towels.

The motel was very clean the people at the front desk was nice. If in the area again I would go back and stay.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mike from Mary Esther, FL
April 3, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Price, and location.
Horrible room.

Had to make a quick one day trip, this was the most affordable room. Check in time was after 2 pm, no problem. I called at 5 pm and the room was not even ready, but they said they were open until 11 pm and it should be ready before then. Room was finally ready at 7 pm.
But the room was nasty. Old furniture, broken furniture toilet ran all night and did I mention there was no bathtub....only a shower stall. The little kitchenette was convenient, but the little sponge they gave to wash dishes (if you had to) was a used sponge. ...read more

Business Traveler
Luke from Lake City, FL
June 15, 2011
Business Traveler
6.0
people hanging out in the courtyards or in their doorways smoking, as smoking was not allowed in the room. Looked sketchy.
Reviews of Suburban Extended Stay Largo-Clearwater
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Suburban Extended Stay Largo-Clearwater
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg