Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Worcester

Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Worcester in Worcester

Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Worcester

Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Worcester Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.7/10
50 Oriol Drive (Building A)
Worcester, MA 01605

Hotel Guest Rating for Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Worcester in Worcester

# 7 of 7 hotels in Worcester
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Worcester
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.7.0
3.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.9.0
3.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Worcester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Worcester

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitehouse Station, NJ
May 29, 2014
Couple
1.0
Hotel needs to be updated and room was not pleasant to stay in. Couldn't turn off water from shower and black stuff was coming from the faucet. Finally did turn it off tho. The room seemed moldy and I will never stay in this hotel again.
Couple
Paul from Roseville, CA
May 23, 2014
Couple
1.0
nothing
broken down, lot of homeless people living rent free. couch was a broken down hide a bed I complained and they gave us a different one. areal dump

never again

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Pembroke, MA
May 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Location
The elevator was dirty & sticky. We found ants in the sheets of our bed. White sheets were stained. Bathroom tub had no drain cover. Saw clogged hair down the drain. Bathroom floor dirty. Rugs were stained.

Went to continental breakfast at 7am. Scrambled eggs tray already empty, no refills. No place to sit, had to eat in my car.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Londonderry, NH
October 27, 2013
Solo Traveler
3.0
close to where I needed to be. full kitchen.
room smelled, tv in living area didn't work, disappointed with overall cleanliness

While the suite itself was good in size with the kitchen, living room & separate bedroom, the overall cleanliness was sub-par to other hotels I have stayed in and the smell of the room was almost like stale smoke, although a smoke-free room. I will not be returning.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portsmouth, NH
October 18, 2013
Group Traveler
7.0
Proximity to event location; quietness; attentive staff.
Entrance road needs to be paved better!

Overall, it met our needs. Conveniently located. We were permitted to check in a little early & leave a little late, so the flexibility by the staff was appreciated. Attentive staff, clean & quiet room. They appear to be renovating some rooms, but we never heard any noise from demolition or construction. No issues overall.

Couple
Mike from Jetersville, VA
September 13, 2013
Couple
1.0
Separate bedroom
The smell of really bad carpet cleaner.The beds were to firm the cable had poor selection.Couldn't get the WIFI to work.

We left a day early because of the smell and lack of comfort.

Couple
Steven from Fall River, MA
May 20, 2013
Couple
1.0
Roof over my head
The room was old, furniture torn & soiled, blow dryer did not work, no Iron or board in room, tv's way out dated!!!Did't serve continetal Brekfest! Oh and lets not forget half of the hotel is residential, with tenants with big dogs!

Stay at another Hotel!

Couple
Lisa from Shrewsbury, MA
April 30, 2013
Couple
2.0
No one at the front desk most times. The room was run down. Stains on the carpet, the wallpaper and the furniture. Couch cushions were torn, no batteries in the tv remote. Didn't appear to have been vacuumed well and I have bites from god knows what.

Dirty, run down and poorly staffed.

Business Traveler
Christopher from Enfield, CT
March 28, 2013
Business Traveler
2.0
The location I guess.
I wish I knew it was a dump. It's like section 8 housing or worse.smelly halls, no room number on room, missing/broken wall plates, couch was scary looking. I feared that I may bring home bedbugs. Kinda nasty.

Avoid this place. Book a room in a nearby city, or pay the extra 50 for something decent.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Stockbridge, MA
October 30, 2012
Solo Traveler
6.0
Room size was large and full kitchen was handy.
Room was dirty. The chair was soaked with what seemed like odorless coffee. The comforter and blanket on the bed were stained and the pillows were tiny.

It was loud in nearby rooms and in the hallway even until 1 am. I got an unknown call to the hotel room phone twice in the middle of the night which creped me out. The staff was very friendly none the less.

Reviews of Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Worcester
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Worcester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg