Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Triadelphia

Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Triadelphia

Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Triadelphia Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
40 Robinson Drive
Triadelphia, WV 26059

Hotel Guest Rating for Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Triadelphia in Triadelphia

# 4 of 6 hotels in Triadelphia
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Triadelphia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Triadelphia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Triadelphia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Quincy, IL
July 31, 2015
This is very VERY clean! I stayed here last year and was very satisfied so I came back. It's also homey. Love the convenience of microwave and full frig with freezer. You will not be disappointed at all if you stay here. All gold stars!
Verified Hotel Guest from Harrison, OH
July 30, 2015
Convenient .
Bryan from Hagerstown, MD
July 28, 2015
Room was clean, staff we're friendly. Computer printer in lobby did not work.
Group Traveler
Doug from Dublin, OH
May 6, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
I specifically called and requested a 2 bedroom room for me and my traveling party. When i arrived we we're all given rooms with 1 bed
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Robertsville, OH
December 23, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything you need to stay for long periods of time are included. It's like a small efficiency apartment. Love this place.
Be nice if the elevator was faster. Minor inconvience overall.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Perrysburg, OH
December 18, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Good price compared to other hotels in the area.
No breakfast provided

A nice average stay hotel. I would stay again.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fishers, IN
December 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
They offered hot tea a well as coffee
The bed was on springs and not box springs. However, it was clean and quiet

Inhabited mostly by road workers. Close to Wheeling and a large shopping mall. Sufficient for an overnight stay

Solo Traveler
Alexander from Joppa, MD
December 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Johnny from Export, PA
October 10, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Earl from Bethlehem, PA
October 9, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Bed was vary comfortable.
My room was on the 4th floor and I wanted a 1st floor.

There was no breakfast.

Reviews of Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Triadelphia
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Triadelphia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.