Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Triadelphia

Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Triadelphia in Triadelphia

Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Triadelphia

Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Triadelphia Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
40 Robinson Drive
Triadelphia, WV 26059

Hotel Guest Rating for Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Triadelphia in Triadelphia

# 4 of 6 hotels in Triadelphia
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Triadelphia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Triadelphia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Triadelphia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Johnny from Export, PA
October 10, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Earl from Bethlehem, PA
October 9, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Bed was vary comfortable.
My room was on the 4th floor and I wanted a 1st floor.

There was no breakfast.

Solo Traveler
Allen from Beavercreek, OH
October 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Thomas from Hamlin, WV
October 7, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Rooms are very nice.
I was ignored by the front desk at checkout.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Quincy, IL
September 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel was VERY clean! Only 1 year old at the time of my stay. The rooms seemed almost sound proof. I could not hear noises from other guests.
Can't think of anything negative about the place. A continental breakfast would have been nice, but I knew beforehand that they did not have that.

Definitely a nice place to stay. Friendly and helpful staff. My room was clean. Really can't ask for much more.

Solo Traveler
Diane from Chillicothe, IL
September 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lansing, MI
September 3, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Chiachun from West Lafayette, IN
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Chris from Madison, OH
August 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
This hotel had a kitchen in the room but also had a nice outdoor space with a couple grills and cornhole games!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, Canada
August 21, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Triadelphia
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Triadelphia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg