Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Triadelphia

Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Triadelphia in Triadelphia

Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Triadelphia

Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Triadelphia Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
40 Robinson Drive
Triadelphia, WV 26059

Hotel Guest Rating for Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Triadelphia in Triadelphia

# 3 of 6 hotels in Triadelphia
Based on 11 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Triadelphia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Triadelphia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Triadelphia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lansing, MI
September 3, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Chiachun from West Lafayette, IN
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Chris from Madison, OH
August 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
This hotel had a kitchen in the room but also had a nice outdoor space with a couple grills and cornhole games!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, Canada
August 21, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Melinda from Oakland, MD
July 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was very clean and spacious.

The staff was very friendly and ready to help me the second I came through the door. I left my car keys at the desk, they had even called to let me know. I wish the hair dryers were in the room though. That would be my only complaint and it's really not a complaint.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fleetwood, PA
July 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Wonderful laundry facilities.
Our room smelled like dog food, which isn't a surprise since the hotel is pet friendly.

The kitchenette was nice in the room. Everything was clean. I loved the large laundry facilities as I was on the tail end of a road trip w/ kids when I got there. There were LOTS of stores/restaurants near by. They could use a bit more parking.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Hasan from Shepherdstown, WV
January 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Linda from Butler, PA
December 26, 2013
Couple
8.0
Newer building, spotlessly clean, no highway noise despite being right on I70.
The bed wasn't very comfortable. It only had a spring net frame under the mattress, and it felt like it was unlevel. We were also on the ground floor, and every time one of the rooms above us flushed, we clearly heard it.

It was nice having a kitchenette in a room for this price.

Amanda from Rainelle, WV
December 10, 2013
10.0
Friendly staff. Clean rooms.
Long distance between hotel and parking area.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Reynoldsburg, OH
October 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It was brand new and the beds were very comfortable.
N/A
Reviews of Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Triadelphia
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Triadelphia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg