Suburban Extended Stay Hotel South Bend

Suburban Extended Stay Hotel South Bend in South Bend

Suburban Extended Stay Hotel South Bend

Suburban Extended Stay Hotel South Bend Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
52825 Indiana Route 933 North
South Bend, IN 46637

Hotel Guest Rating for Suburban Extended Stay Hotel South Bend in South Bend

# 13 of 27 hotels in South Bend
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Suburban Extended Stay Hotel South Bend
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Suburban Extended Stay Hotel South Bend
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Suburban Extended Stay Hotel South Bend

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Michael from Aledo, IL
September 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Nice size room. Comfortable bed. Great kitchen area for extended stays.
Wifi was spotty.
John from Caledonia, NY
September 4, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Caledonia, IL
December 5, 2013
Couple
4.0
Full fridge and the wood like floor when you walk inside the room also the heat worked great the last hotel I stayed at we froze to death
They have 4 wifi lines but I couldn't rely on them during normal hours it would freeze up or it wouldn't let me connect on my iPhone or Mac book. We were on the first floor by the metal doors kept banging shut. The water in the shower was cold at peak.

They want to know if you experience any problems but limited on what they can do if they have a full house. Looks like they only charged me for one of the two nights. Time will tell. I have stayed here before and it wasn't this bad last time so I would probably stay here again. I have had worse places in south bend the hotels are well used in that area

Group Traveler
Gloria from Ermantown, MD
September 6, 2013
Group Traveler
3.0
minor hiccup in room assignments, after first morning, no towels in room, soaking wet is not the time to find out they removed your bath towels and did not replace them

would not stay here again, no ammenities

Verified Hotel Guest from Livonia, MI
August 19, 2013
5.0
Manager that checked us in was awesome. She took extra time to help us select a dinner location and assisted us with directions.
Too loud. We could hear footsteps stomping around on the floor above us. Conversations in hall were loud and clear.

We went to a popular online site and paid way less than what we were offered over the phone. It was okay for the money.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Caledonia, IL
August 19, 2013
Couple
4.0
Location near plenty of restauraunts and my daughters house.
Wish there was a grocery store within walking distance or a theatre

They need laundry bags and built in hair dryer and place to put suitcase by the bathroom and better shower heads and they had to reprogr our keys 6 times because they kept messing up and I did not have them near my elecronics.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
August 13, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The friendliness of all the staff was fantastic. They helped in any way they could.
The pool water was cold. It was very clean and the pool area was well kept.

This hotel exceeded my expectations. It was clean and up to date. The staff was super! The room was adequate in space and the kichenette was just right. My daughter and I enjoyed our stay and we would recommend Suburban Extended in South Bend, IN!

Family Traveling with Teens
Darko from Belle River, Canada
July 31, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0

I use priceline quite a lot. In the past I have always phoned to ensure that we have two beds in our room. When I phoned the hotel they seemed quite perterbed that I would be asking them to switch. They indicated that the hotel was full. It was not. When I arrived I also mentioned that I perfer two beds in my room. They said that it would cost us $20 extra for the additional room. The price would have brought us to their regular rates. NOt a good deal!! ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Anna from Casey, IL
June 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was hands down the BEST in the business
No
Senior Travelers
Mary from Denver, CO
May 21, 2013
Senior Travelers
4.0
affordable--since I only needed a bed--friendly staff.
bathroom had mold and smelled. The entry floor in my unit was not clean. Would have liked more coffee in the room and a hair dryer--although when I planned ahead I could procure one easily from the desk.

nice and helpful staff. located close to restaurants.

Reviews of Suburban Extended Stay Hotel South Bend
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Suburban Extended Stay Hotel South Bend
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg