Suburban Extended Stay Hotel South Bend

Suburban Extended Stay Hotel South Bend

Suburban Extended Stay Hotel South Bend Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
52825 Indiana Route 933 North
South Bend, IN 46637

Hotel Guest Rating for Suburban Extended Stay Hotel South Bend in South Bend

# 19 of 27 hotels in South Bend
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Suburban Extended Stay Hotel South Bend
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Suburban Extended Stay Hotel South Bend
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Suburban Extended Stay Hotel South Bend

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Caledonia, IL
April 12, 2016
Couple
8.0
That they had a room on a busy weekend
Rooms are a little worn and the toilet had to be giggled to get it to stop leaking and the shower pressure was low or the nozzle had a lot of lime because no water came out most of the holes
Couple
Jacquese from New Haven, CT
April 12, 2016
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Thomas from Scottsdale, AZ
February 20, 2016
Senior Travelers
6.0
Location
Housekeeping staff very rude. Pushed my 5 year old grandson out of the way to get on the elevator.
Couple
Brandy from South Bend, IN
February 11, 2016
Couple
1.0
My debit card was charged by the hotel 3 times at checked in. It took 3 days for it to credit back. And now today(5 days later)my debit card has been charged 2 additional times. No one will call me back. Refused to give me the number to Corporate Office
Couple
Michael from Latrobe, PA
August 25, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very clean
No hairdryer, inconsistent temperature...either too cold or too warm
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Medinah, IL
August 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
The staff at checkin was very nice .
When I left I saw a room that had a little machine in front of the door . The door jams were taped. When I checked out I asked the staff at the front desk what was going on and was advised that it was ''probably bed bugs...people bring them in..."

It really smelled .

Couple
Magdalyn from South Bend, IN
July 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was excellent and always polite.
The walls were extremely thin and we could hear the room above us. We didn't complain because we are heavy sleepers.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ann Arbor, MI
July 8, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
nothing
everything
Business Traveler
Buddy from Manchester, GA
July 6, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
loved the size of the room
coffee pot in room had water that was mold,bed was hard,someone vomited in the pool and the week we was their didn't get to use it at all,

would have loved to see the King James Bible in night stand and not that thing that was there

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rocky from Indianapolis, IN
November 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Extension check out for free because flight delayed.
Na
Reviews of Suburban Extended Stay Hotel South Bend
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Suburban Extended Stay Hotel South Bend
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.