Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Panama City

Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Panama City

Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Panama City Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
4432 W. Highway 98
Panama City, FL 32405

Hotel Guest Rating for Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Panama City in Panama City

# 16 of 53 hotels in Panama City
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Panama City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Panama City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Panama City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
August 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
wifi workout room
On one of the listings online it stated this hotel offered free breakfast and that was the main reason we chose it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pensacola, FL
July 13, 2015
Couple
4.0
There was a stove to cook
Didn't change linen daily or didn't clean room daily receptions didn't greet me or ask about my stay. Bed bugs, Internet and cable sucks.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Georgetown, TX
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Most of the staff did what they could to make our stay more comfortable.
This hotel is more for blue collar workers. No pool. No breakfast. Stained furniture.
Couple
Richard from Jeannette, PA
May 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everyone was great. Rooms were great too. Wish there was a pool. That was the only drawback. Everything else was a 10.
No pool.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Carlton from Lagrange, GA
May 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I have stayed there before, I am still getting top rated treament.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Britney from Memphis, TN
March 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I was very happy with how clean it was. I arrived late in the night and was still able to check in. The room had a kitchenette which was great if you had groceries and it's only like 5 minutes from front beach road.
No complaints.
Group Traveler
Roosevelt from Alexandria, VA
March 22, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
staff friendliness
Couple
Gail from Mobile, AL
September 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
I like the fact that it was not too far from the beach area we wanted to see.
I did not like the fact that the carpets needed to be replaced, and we did have an unruly kid above our heads running and jumping.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chandrashekhara from Saint Louis, MO
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Marsha from Columbus, GA
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location
No room service, had to ask for clean towels
Reviews of Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Panama City
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Panama City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.