Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Panama City

Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Panama City in Panama City

Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Panama City

Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Panama City Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
4432 W. Highway 98
Panama City, FL 32405

Hotel Guest Rating for Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Panama City in Panama City

# 14 of 45 hotels in Panama City
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Panama City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Panama City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Panama City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chandrashekhara from Saint Louis, MO
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Marsha from Columbus, GA
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location
No room service, had to ask for clean towels
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Carrollton, GA
June 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The location was close enough without having to be directly on the beach! Liked the inside only access!
The beds could've been more comfortable! They need more cots available!

The staff was very friendly!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
May 1, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jackie from Fort Worth, TX
August 5, 2013
Couple
3.0
That it was a place to stay near a beach.
It felt dirty. It had a kitchenette with a broken stove AND microwave - so not a lot of cooking happened there. The area it was in felt a little sketchy. And the price was ridiculous.

Would NEVER stay at again. Broken microwave, stove, and felt dirty. Would not walk barefoot on the carpet. Area of town was a little sketchy. I entered to find a roach sitting next to the TV looking back at me - clearly he was more comfortable than I. Paid more than I usually pay for a 4 star and, because I booked through Priceline, I was stuck. I said I would never buy a hotel below a 3 star through Priceline again, I broke my own rule, and, once again, lesson learned! ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Destin, FL
July 25, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing at all,horrible smell and not sanitary in any way shape or form.
The smell

Did it like the hotel or accommodations .

Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
July 21, 2013
5.0
Close to Hathaway bridge
Very no frills sort of place

Expect a Super 8 type of experience with a mini kitchenette.

Family Traveling with Teens
Maribel from Houston, TX
May 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The rooms with the kitchen
No complementary breakfast, no house keeping everyday, I am a coffee drinker and the staff or house keeping did not offer or brought coffee packs to my room. NO POOL :(

Local attractions not too close but not too far

Couple
William from High Springs, FL
March 13, 2013
Couple
9.0
Cleanliness and location
When we checked in the staff person was not in a good mood and although he did everything he was hired to do, he was rude on my questions. He was also rude to a person on the phone in front of me when they were asking about the weather. They hung up.
Couple
Robin from Lake City, FL
August 9, 2012
Couple
8.0
clean
too far from beach

Hotel was clean and employees were nice.

Reviews of Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Panama City
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Panama City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg