Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Morgantown

Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Morgantown in Morgantown

Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Morgantown

Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Morgantown Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
40 Sterling Drive
Morgantown, WV 26505

Hotel Guest Rating for Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Morgantown in Morgantown

# 10 of 20 hotels in Morgantown
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Morgantown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Morgantown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Morgantown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Leighton from Cartersville, GA
November 26, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Cheap
The fact that they couldn't switch me to a 2 bedroom room. The add says accommodates 2 people.
Couple
Willie from Valdosta, GA
September 1, 2014
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
August 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff at the hotel were exceptionally sweet and helpful. The room was extremely clean and comfortable. We only stayed for one night, but this hotel would be ideal for people looking to stay in the area longer as well! Had a terrific stay!
The only complaint I can think of was the water in the shower and sink took several minutes to warm up, even with the hot on full blast. Certainly nothing to deter me from using this hotel again in the future.

I would absolutely recommend this hotel to anyone looking to stay for one night or several! It was conveniently located to various places to eat, etc. but was set off the main road, which was nice. The hotel was very clean and pleasantly decorated.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pettisville, OH
August 5, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Emily from Chicago, IL
July 16, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Front desk staff was wonderful. Room was clean and comfortable.
The comforter on the bed smelled musty. I took it off and put it in the corner while I stayed there. Please launder those a little more often.

Entrance was confusing. I would definetly stay here again.

Business Traveler
Sylvester from Savannah, GA
July 13, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
We were able to book it & check in @ 3:00am
The hotel was back off the main road & we passed by it 3 times before we found it.

Overall it was a good experience.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newburg, MD
June 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff and the condition of the hotel.
Lingering odors from someone cooking.

The location was away from everything and so it was quiet, but hard to find. The staff was super! The hotel is in excellent condition.

Solo Traveler
Kelli from Hurricane, WV
April 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sandy, UT
March 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very nice and clean.
Only disappointment was during the night while trying to sleep it sounded like there was a generator running all night, woke me up a few times.

All in all this is a nice place, with an indoor pool and hot tub.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from New Albany, OH
January 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Morgantown
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Morgantown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg