Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Morgantown

Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Morgantown

Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Morgantown Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
40 Sterling Drive
Morgantown, WV 26505

Hotel Guest Rating for Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Morgantown in Morgantown

# 10 of 21 hotels in Morgantown
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Morgantown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Morgantown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Morgantown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fredericton, Canada
December 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fulshear, TX
December 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
The front desk staff was amazing, very friendly and very accommodating, after the second night, we had a very loud family stay in the room next to us, and we requested a different room for our 3rd night. The front staff accommodated us with no problem!
My only complaint would be that the walls are pretty thin. You could hear someone talking on the phone in the next room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Clear Spring, MD
December 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It offered a 2 Queen and Kitchenette at a VERY astounding price. The room itself was setup and great for a family of four.
Parking is iffy. It is located behind a car dealer and you have to drive through their parking lot to get to the hotel. Aside from the shower curtain smelling like mildew this was a great place.
Solo Traveler
Teresa from Glenville, WV
December 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff. Both front desk workers. Hotel Employee and another young man were delightful
No hair dryer
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Milford, DE
October 13, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The Staff was extremely helpful and friendly.
Business Traveler
Catherine from Orlando, FL
August 12, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Poor location small city out of Morgantown not really Morgantown misleading
Middle no where took two hours for taxis very firthy no transportation no acessbility ok if you drive but terrible place
Business Traveler
William from Barboursville, WV
July 26, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Very nice looked new and clean
No

Was nice

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodbury, CT
June 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
Appreciated the full-size appliances and ability to cook in room.
There was no table or luggage rack for suitcases.
Couple
Nick from Wheeling, WV
January 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
Staff was very friendly and helpful; customer service was great! (Hotel Employees) were fantastic!
I had a pizza sit on my desk overnight and there were ants in the box in the morning when I went to snag the leftovers...partially my fault but it could be improved. No major complaints!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kenneth from Girard, OH
January 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice clean room at a great price and the person at the front desk was friendly and helpful.
It was a little hard to find the entrance at night since it sits back off the road a ways.
Reviews of Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Morgantown
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Morgantown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.