Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Longview

Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Longview

Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Longview Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
3211 Hotel Way
Longview, TX 75605

Hotel Guest Rating for Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Longview in Longview

# 17 of 30 hotels in Longview
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Longview
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Longview
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Longview

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Marla from Diana, TX
July 18, 2016
Couple
5.0
The bed was hard as a rock, the bathroom smelled like smoke, when we checked in our keys didn't work. I got a call at midnight the next evening asking if we checked out, so apparently they didn't Check us out when we stopped at the desk to let them know.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dana from Norwalk, CT
July 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
They advertised breakfast. The only items at their breakfast bar was cereal, orange juice and coffee. There was no sausage biscuits or sweet rolls or anything but one kind of cereal.
Couple
David from Venus, TX
July 5, 2016
Couple
8.0
Was told there would be a full breakfast. Not the case at all. Very disappointed in the breakfast. We were not able to eat the pastries, because both of us have recently had gastric bypass.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Irving, TX
July 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The proximity to the area I needed to be at
Random people stumbling around smelling of marijuana and the hotel room was not checked and cleaned after our first night. Had to ask for fresh towels each day and toilet paper.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Whitney from Jonesboro, AR
June 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location of the hotel and amenities.
No
Couple
Garry D. from Falls City, NE
June 24, 2016
Couple
3.0
The room was okay at the time we arrived.
Where do I start? The first day was fine, but on the second day no one came to the room to give fresh towels, or replace the coffee, or more toilet paper.At check out the desk says we had to bring the towels to the desk for new. No lids for coffee cups.
Solo Traveler
Kristopher from Norwalk, CT
June 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
assistant manager was very rude when I called next day VDFRY VDFY rude
The first room a main light bulb wasn't functional, smelled horrible, and jack in the box and beer in the fridge. Second room: the commode wouldn't flush. I called, and the person told me yes it worked. I said no, it doesnt. I wound up fixing it
Verified Hotel Guest from Longview, TX
June 8, 2016
3.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful.
The rooms were outdated,the beds very uncomfortable,the cleanliness of the room was ok but it smelled terribly of smoke and I had a nonsmoking room.The breakfast was a joke it was snack cakes and fruit. Overall I would not stay here again!
Verified Hotel Guest from Ore City, TX
December 6, 2015
3.0
Price.
It's winter. They didn't have extra blankets. Or pillows. So we had two thin sheets and two small pillows. Also the kitchenette was very dirty. Found two bugs. Water was luke warm at best. Won't return.
Mark from Haslet, TX
November 17, 2015
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Longview
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Longview
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.