Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Longview

Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Longview

Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Longview Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
3211 Hotel Way
Longview, TX 75605

Hotel Guest Rating for Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Longview in Longview

# 12 of 29 hotels in Longview
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Longview
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Longview
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Longview

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Jeffrey from Fate, TX
August 4, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Gloria from Naples, FL
July 19, 2015
Couple
1.0
Few things
Housekeeping needs help: no bed covers, no bed skirt, no facial tissues, no ice bucket, no coffee mugs, loud toilet, can't reach thermostat without getting in bed, slow slow internet , no breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chardae from Austin, TX
April 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The location was great
The management
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Harrisonburg, VA
March 4, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The location
The outside entrance was unsecure.

It is not yet on any map or gps.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rodger from Tyler, TX
February 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
It's was clean and nice
they gave us a queen bed when we need two beds because we had our kids with us, no roll away beds were available either
Business Traveler
Jennifer from Hemet, CA
August 21, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
It had a kitchen
Asked for non smoking queen and tried to give us smoking two doubles
Solo Traveler
Stephenie from Sachse, TX
August 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
It being pet friendly.
The walls were so thin I didn't sleep well bc I heard everyone that was moving around on my floor.

Nice and clean but cheaply constructed.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from League City, TX
May 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very close to everything and easy to get around. The kitchen was a HUGE help and I loved how much space the room and bathroom had.
The bed wasn't as good as I was hoping and the TV guide didnt match the actual channels on the TV.

Me and my boyfriend have used many hotels in the Longview area this by far was our favorite we will forsure be back!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tennessee Colony, TX
April 26, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Elkhart, TX
March 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The location and how price of the room was a reasonable price.
No..everything was good.

We enjoyed our stay at this hotel.

Reviews of Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Longview
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Longview
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.