Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Longview

Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Longview in Longview

Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Longview

Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Longview Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
3211 Hotel Way
Longview, TX 75605

Hotel Guest Rating for Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Longview in Longview

# 12 of 29 hotels in Longview
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Longview
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Longview
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Longview

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Jennifer from Hemet, CA
August 21, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
It had a kitchen
Asked for non smoking queen and tried to give us smoking two doubles
Solo Traveler
Stephenie from Sachse, TX
August 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
It being pet friendly.
The walls were so thin I didn't sleep well bc I heard everyone that was moving around on my floor.

Nice and clean but cheaply constructed.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from League City, TX
May 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very close to everything and easy to get around. The kitchen was a HUGE help and I loved how much space the room and bathroom had.
The bed wasn't as good as I was hoping and the TV guide didnt match the actual channels on the TV.

Me and my boyfriend have used many hotels in the Longview area this by far was our favorite we will forsure be back!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tennessee Colony, TX
April 26, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Elkhart, TX
March 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The location and how price of the room was a reasonable price.
No..everything was good.

We enjoyed our stay at this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shawnee, OK
March 4, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Great location, nice rooms, the staff was very friendly and helpful.
There was a spill in the elevator that didn't get cleaned very quickly.

This is a nice hotel to stay in. It is in a great location and near most of the restaurants and entertainment.

Verified Hotel Guest from Longview, TX
November 24, 2013
1.0
The Hotel Manager is quite full of himself and doesn't care about any issue someone is having.

I honestly wouldn't let my dog stay here.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Longview, TX
November 19, 2013
Business Traveler
3.0
Arabica bean coffee in-room. (Lobby coffee tasted like pencil shavings!)
Rent still not low enough for level of service. Manager had a completely Uncaring attitude - thankfully he had good, friendly staff although I noticed several new staff in training when I left.

On a scale of 1 to 10, this hotel hits about a 3. If you're looking for a flophouse, this is the place. If you're looking for a decent, clean extended stay, choose somewhere else.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
October 10, 2013
Couple
10.0
The courteous staff, the cleanliness of the room, and the room itself was amazing.
It would have been nice to have a breakfast included.
Couple
Anthony from Odessa, TX
January 7, 2012
Couple
10.0
It was quite and peaceful.
Have to pay more for turn down service.

Its a great hotel, very clean and
the staff is really great.

Reviews of Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Longview
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Longview
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg