Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Longview

Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Longview

Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Longview Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
3211 Hotel Way
Longview, TX 75605

Hotel Guest Rating for Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Longview in Longview

# 17 of 30 hotels in Longview
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Longview
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Longview
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Longview

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Kristopher from Norwalk, CT
June 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
assistant manager was very rude when I called next day VDFRY VDFY rude
The first room a main light bulb wasn't functional, smelled horrible, and jack in the box and beer in the fridge. Second room: the commode wouldn't flush. I called, and the person told me yes it worked. I said no, it doesnt. I wound up fixing it
Verified Hotel Guest from Longview, TX
June 8, 2016
3.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful.
The rooms were outdated,the beds very uncomfortable,the cleanliness of the room was ok but it smelled terribly of smoke and I had a nonsmoking room.The breakfast was a joke it was snack cakes and fruit. Overall I would not stay here again!
Verified Hotel Guest from Ore City, TX
December 6, 2015
3.0
Price.
It's winter. They didn't have extra blankets. Or pillows. So we had two thin sheets and two small pillows. Also the kitchenette was very dirty. Found two bugs. Water was luke warm at best. Won't return.
Mark from Haslet, TX
November 17, 2015
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fate, TX
October 6, 2015
Couple
7.0
Bed are small
Indasia from Judson, TX
September 28, 2015
1.0
How clean it was.
I recieved poor customer service from the lady at the desk.

The customer service ia2 very poor. We will never attend there again

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
September 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
No coffee in room
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Peters, MO
September 18, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Nice accommodations, clean, staff were very helpful.
The room, which was non smoking, smelled like smoke. We stayed two nights and the smell permeated the room.
Business Traveler
Jeffrey from Fate, TX
August 4, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Gloria from Naples, FL
July 19, 2015
Couple
1.0
Few things
Housekeeping needs help: no bed covers, no bed skirt, no facial tissues, no ice bucket, no coffee mugs, loud toilet, can't reach thermostat without getting in bed, slow slow internet , no breakfast
Reviews of Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Longview
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Longview
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.