Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Clarksville

Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Clarksville

Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Clarksville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
1620 Leisure Way
Clarksville, IN 47129

Hotel Guest Rating for Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Clarksville in Clarksville

# 4 of 8 hotels in Clarksville
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Clarksville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Clarksville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Clarksville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Shipshewana, IN
May 25, 2016
Senior Travelers
9.0
Very clean and comfortable.
We did have trouble getting the TV audio to work. Think it might have been my not knowing how to make needed adjustments using the controls.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wakarusa, IN
May 24, 2016
Couple
5.0
Clean and convenient location to the things we wanted to be near.
Nowhere to sit in the room except the bed, one hard dining style chair, and an office desk chair. Extended stay hotel should at least have a comfortable sitting (living room style) chair or recliner. Had to sit on the bed to watch TV. NO TV SLEEP TIMER!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Evansville, IN
April 12, 2016
Couple
8.0
Convenient location close to the highway, and it was very clean.
No, everything was great!
Couple
Teri from Olney, IL
November 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
No hair dryer in the bathroom. Did have one at the main desk that I had to go get.
Couple
Jessica from Shelbyville, IN
October 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
How clean it was!
Absolutely loved everything!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Murfreesboro, TN
October 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
Close proximity to the interstate, Louisville and any type of dining or shopping you would need.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Elkton, KY
October 6, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Very clean & friendly staff
No,, it was above my expectations

Good location,, clean,, & great rates

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marion, IN
October 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0

Staff need to inform customers that call in advance to confirm cash payment that there is a deposit to be placed on the room as well.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montevideo, MN
April 29, 2015
Couple
4.0
We booked our room for $--- plus the pet fee. We ended up paying over $--- for the night!!??? There was no shampoo or conditioner in the room. One small bar of soap. The hotel did not seem to have an ice machine....we could not find it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from South Bend, IN
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Kitchen amenities were great, even though we only used the fridge. Room was clean. Sheets smelled great.
Pillows were too small, and there weren't enough of them.

Can't complain. For a 1 star hotel, it was excellent. Clean and not dirty. No bedbugs!!

Reviews of Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Clarksville
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Clarksville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.