Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Cedar Falls

Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Cedar Falls

Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Cedar Falls Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
300 Viking Road
Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Hotel Guest Rating for Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Cedar Falls in Cedar Falls

# 6 of 7 hotels in Cedar Falls
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Cedar Falls
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Cedar Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Cedar Falls

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Karen from Rockford, IL
July 25, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
I really enjoyed having a full kitchen. The room was very well arranged for the space provided.
If I could have changed one thing if would have been the air temperature control. It did not feel the temperature it was set at and it was hard to change and regulate
Business Traveler
Jill from Madison, WI
June 20, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
First room we were given was very smokey - staff was already aware the room smelled when we went back to request a different room. Paid a $75 pet fee that was not disclosed when booking.Checkout is 11am. Our request for a 1 hour late checkout was denied.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Urbandale, IA
April 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Roomy hotel room, comfortable bed, plenty of pillows, and helpful, courteous staff.
No, I will definitely stay again.
Couple
Jackson from Columbus, NE
February 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
It was clean and had a nice bed
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fargo, ND
December 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Conveniently located in south Cedar Falls with access to major roads. We have stayed here on several occasions where the staff knows us and make us feel at home.
The rooms are nicely equipped, but we sure wish they came with a toaster.
Couple
Richarad from Packwood, IA
March 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very clean, comfy bed and temperature control on thermostat wall was awesome! Very pleased.
Couple
Marc from St Charles, MN
January 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Rooms were clean, staff was friendly. Hotel was in a great location, was very quiet at night and all guests were very respectful of eachother. Will definitely stay here again if in the area.
Hot tub wasn't working but other than that it was great.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Falls, IA
December 19, 2014
Couple
8.0
Nice room and receptionist was friendly.
Pool area was dirty and hot tub was lukewarm.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Correctionville, IA
November 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Nichole from Dubuque, IA
August 11, 2014
7.0
Layout, furnishings and cleanliness of room.
Noise volume was too loud. I could hear people talking in the next room. Internet kept coming get in and out making I it difficult to work.
Reviews of Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Cedar Falls
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Cedar Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.