Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Cedar Falls

Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Cedar Falls in Cedar Falls

Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Cedar Falls

Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Cedar Falls Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
300 Viking Road
Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Hotel Guest Rating for Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Cedar Falls in Cedar Falls

# 5 of 9 hotels in Cedar Falls
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Cedar Falls
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Cedar Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Cedar Falls

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Nichole from Dubuque, IA
August 11, 2014
7.0
Layout, furnishings and cleanliness of room.
Noise volume was too loud. I could hear people talking in the next room. Internet kept coming get in and out making I it difficult to work.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bettendorf, IA
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Location and it was clean.
Small room. No public areas. Small pool. No breakfast. Especially for the price.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristina from Cedar Falls, IA
April 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Patricia from Goddard, KS
April 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
I loved this facility and all of the things it had to offer. The rooms were great. The man working the front desk at night was friendly and very helpful.
The only thing that was a little different was that housekeeping never came in to dump our trash or give us fresh towels. We stayed there three nights. This may just be how that hotel works, but if so, it was not explained to us.

Great hotel. We will stay there again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Laurens, IA
March 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very nice room and location.
Room doors allow a lot of hallway and room noise to be heard.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Des Moines, IA
March 25, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Friendly staff. Nice kitchen. Comfortable beds. Well decorated. Free laundry.
Carpet did not look like it had been vacuumed through several guests. Cough drop on the floor. Lots of dirt. I did not want to take my socks off. Furniture was dusty. Four people in our room. One bar of hand soap. No shampoo. Three thin towels.
Couple
Jeffrey from Waterloo, IA
February 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
The bed was very comfortable. Nice firm pillow top mattress. Plenty of pillows. The pool and hot tub were very relaxing. Very quiet hotel..

Would highly recommend to anyone wanting get away. Very clean. Nice having full size refrigerator to keep food and drinks in. The lady at check in was very friendly and informative.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mt. Pleasant, IA
December 23, 2013
Couple
1.0
Don't know. Due to icy roads we were unable to leave home. So we do not know anything abourt the hotel. Had to fill in the whole survey so my poor ratings is due to that.
What we didn't like was that we were unable to cancel the room and had to pay for something we did not use.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, KS
December 23, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
The space and how the rooms felt so warm and homey.
I wish I could have gotten a better deal on the room
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Libertyville, IL
November 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The hotel staff was very helpful and friendly!
I thought our room had a pull our sofa being a suite but did not!

The overall apperance of hotel was well kept and very clean. The hotel staff let us check in three hours early, 12pm. Our room was ready for arrival. I had expected to have a pull out sofa in the room but did not have one. When I confronted the front desk clerk she said none of the room's had a sofa sleeper but she would find a extra bed for us! At 3 when the her shift was over she went to the store and bought my son a blow up mattress that worked out perfect for our stay! Very friendly and very accomodating! Hotel was in perfect location, so close to University! I would stay again! ...read more

Reviews of Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Cedar Falls
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Cedar Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg