Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Cedar Falls

Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Cedar Falls

Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Cedar Falls Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
300 Viking Road
Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Hotel Guest Rating for Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Cedar Falls in Cedar Falls

# 4 of 9 hotels in Cedar Falls
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Cedar Falls
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Cedar Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Cedar Falls

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Richarad from Packwood, IA
March 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very clean, comfy bed and temperature control on thermostat wall was awesome! Very pleased.
Couple
Marc from St Charles, MN
January 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Rooms were clean, staff was friendly. Hotel was in a great location, was very quiet at night and all guests were very respectful of eachother. Will definitely stay here again if in the area.
Hot tub wasn't working but other than that it was great.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Falls, IA
December 19, 2014
Couple
8.0
Nice room and receptionist was friendly.
Pool area was dirty and hot tub was lukewarm.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Correctionville, IA
November 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Nichole from Dubuque, IA
August 11, 2014
7.0
Layout, furnishings and cleanliness of room.
Noise volume was too loud. I could hear people talking in the next room. Internet kept coming get in and out making I it difficult to work.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bettendorf, IA
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Location and it was clean.
Small room. No public areas. Small pool. No breakfast. Especially for the price.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristina from Cedar Falls, IA
April 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Patricia from Goddard, KS
April 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
I loved this facility and all of the things it had to offer. The rooms were great. The man working the front desk at night was friendly and very helpful.
The only thing that was a little different was that housekeeping never came in to dump our trash or give us fresh towels. We stayed there three nights. This may just be how that hotel works, but if so, it was not explained to us.

Great hotel. We will stay there again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Laurens, IA
March 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very nice room and location.
Room doors allow a lot of hallway and room noise to be heard.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Des Moines, IA
March 25, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Friendly staff. Nice kitchen. Comfortable beds. Well decorated. Free laundry.
Carpet did not look like it had been vacuumed through several guests. Cough drop on the floor. Lots of dirt. I did not want to take my socks off. Furniture was dusty. Four people in our room. One bar of hand soap. No shampoo. Three thin towels.
Reviews of Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Cedar Falls
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Cedar Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.