Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Camp Lejeune

Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Camp Lejeune in Jacksonville

Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Camp Lejeune

Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Camp Lejeune Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1323 Lejeune Boulevard
Jacksonville, NC 28540

Hotel Guest Rating for Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Camp Lejeune in Jacksonville

# 6 of 20 hotels in Jacksonville
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Camp Lejeune
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Camp Lejeune
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Camp Lejeune

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Walt from Hillsborough, NC
April 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
was clewan and up to date, new hotel?
the road construction was a bit confusing and location seemed a bit odd but no big deal

I liked it and would stay again.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Yorktown, VA
July 26, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
The staff were helpful and the room was clean, new building.
The location was pretty grim. Not the best part of town and lots of construction all around.

We just wanted somewhere to rest for the evening, and this certainly filled the bill. The room was small but clean and had everything we needed. I definitely would not want to stay any longer than a few days. The area around the hotel was very run down and the construction on the roads made it a little tricky to get to.

Senior Travelers
K from Benton, MS
July 12, 2013
Senior Travelers
7.0
accessibility, price, amenities
Having to bring used towels to the front desk to trade for clean ones each day and making my own bed.

Because this is an extended stay hotel, no housekeeping is done in the rooms for the duration of visit, in my case 7 days. Other than that, the room was average size and comfortable with full kitchen amenities. Hotel staff is friendly, courteous, and accommodating. Hotel is located near Camp Lejeune Marine Base as well as most of the area restaurants and shopping venues.

Solo Traveler
Lakendrick from Jacksonville, NC
June 30, 2013
Solo Traveler
5.0
The overall feel of it. Very uninviting.

I would not stay there again.

Solo Traveler
Tommy from Stafford, VA
June 25, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Located very close to the Base for convience
I did not like that I could not get a receipt at departure, being in the military it's needed to complete travel claims.

The Hotel was great the staff was very helpful, I would recommend

Couple
Kindal from New Albany, MS
May 10, 2013
Couple
9.0
It was close to my boyfriends military base. Easy access to where I needed to be.
Everything about it nice. It was odd we had to take our own trash out
Jerry from Bellefonte, PA
October 19, 2012
9.0
Very clean with a nice room layout.
No

the hotel was handy to all of our needs . We were here for our son's graduation from Camp Geiger, USMC. There are many restaurants and several malls with good shopping within 3 to 5 miles. The room was very nice with the option of cooking in the room. This hotel is only several years old and is in excellent condition.The staff was very friendly and offered many good tips about the area. ...read more

Couple
Kimberly from Decatur, IN
September 28, 2012
Couple
9.0
I loved the staff! They were very welcoming and friendly!
The quality of the kitchenette. There weren't many "tools" to cook a decent meal with.

I loved the atmosphere, location, and staff at this hotel! Quality was okay, but service made up for the lack of quality. Our
needs felt very much accompanied. Location was only a 5 minute drive from the military base, so it made for very easy access to it!

Family Traveling with Teens
Helen from Pompano Beach, FL
September 15, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This is a new hotel. It was clean and very spacious. We had kitchen also. Great for the price!

Couple
Sue from Duncansville, PA
August 2, 2012
Couple
9.0
Very quiet. Good location for where I needed to be.
Room smelled musty.

Staff was very helpful. The hotel was clean. The pool was very nice. Parking was good. The hotel could use some new pillows.

Reviews of Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Camp Lejeune
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Camp Lejeune
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg