Suburban Extended Stay Hilton Head

Suburban Extended Stay Hilton Head

Suburban Extended Stay Hilton Head Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.4/10
1376 Fording Island Road
Bluffton, SC 29910

Hotel Guest Rating for Suburban Extended Stay Hilton Head in Bluffton

# 6 of 7 hotels in Bluffton
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Suburban Extended Stay Hilton Head
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.3.0
1.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Suburban Extended Stay Hilton Head
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Suburban Extended Stay Hilton Head

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
February 27, 2017
Couple
4.0
Location
Noise
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Libertyville, IL
October 18, 2016
Couple
2.0
The location is near outlets and a McDonald's. It is easy drive to Hilton Head. The A/C worked well and it was relatively quiet.
The bathroom floor was sticky, there is rust on all the vents, there is mold in the shower area, the glasses were not clean. The curtains are skimpy and don't fully block the light. Twice in a five night stay we had to have our keys re-magnetized.
Scott from Manchester, NH
August 15, 2016
2.0
Lots but staff person rude frigde not on dirty
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Covington, GA
July 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location
Roaches and microwave buttons not working need new appliances
Family Traveling with Young Children
Qingzhong from Snellville, GA
July 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Selest from Detroit, MI
July 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
The location was wonderful. Not far from Paris Island, Savannah or Hilton Head.
The room had roaches. The hall, elevator and room smelled so bad. When I got home on Monday I had to wash all of my clean and dirty clothes. The laundry room was filthy, so I did not use it. The house keeper was to come on Thur, came on fri and nothin
Solo Traveler
Scott from Centerville, OH
March 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Location near Hilton Head right on 278 was great! Enjoyed the availability of a kitchen with refrigerator and microwave. Liked the walk-in show. Direct TV was great!
Chest of drawers was in dis-repair. Window latch was broken. Toilet flushing was a constant issue with plunging required often. It's a good thing I had my paperwork with me when I arrived showing I had paid in full - the desk clerk planned to charge me
Business Traveler
Pennie from Lexington, NC
March 4, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
it was close to my job
The dishes were dirty,coffee pot was greasy,and when I got there they wanted to charge me another 233.35
Couple
Jason from Riverside, CA
January 20, 2015
Couple
1.0
I didnt like How dirty it was...the refrigerator was not working....there was roaches Everywhere. ..the room smell bad. ..like what the heck deal was this...am very mad and disappointed
Family Traveling with Teens
Tracy from Vassalboro, ME
November 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was very friendly, and helpfull, i highly recommend this hotel
Reviews of Suburban Extended Stay Hilton Head
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Suburban Extended Stay Hilton Head
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.