Daytona Beach Extended Stay Hotel

Daytona Beach Extended Stay Hotel

Daytona Beach Extended Stay Hotel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.3/10
220 Bill France Boulevard
Daytona Beach, FL 32114

Hotel Guest Rating for Daytona Beach Extended Stay Hotel in Daytona Beach

See Most Popular hotels in Daytona Beach
Based on 153 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Daytona Beach Extended Stay Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Daytona Beach Extended Stay Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Daytona Beach Extended Stay Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Allan from Ocean City, MD
March 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location, price.
The bed was the worst I've ever tried to sleep in.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Callahan, FL
March 9, 2016
Couple
3.0
CRAMPED ROOM. VERY MUCH IN NEED OF A RENOVATION.NEEDED TO BE AIRED OUT.MAID NEVER CAME TO EMPTY TRASH MAKE BED ETC.
Deborah from Savannah, GA
March 8, 2016
8.0
This is the second year my daughter and I have stayed here for the MotoCross races. It is convenient and the staff are friendly. We will again stay here next year.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lutz, FL
March 8, 2016
Business Traveler
2.0
Location. New air conditioner. Good water pressure.
Smelled. Tiny room. Dirty. Pillows were awful. Bathroom sink did not drain. Could not find my reservation in system even though I had it on my phone and showed them e-mail confirmation. They eventually either found it or just gave me a room.
Couple
Brooke from Dunnellon, FL
March 8, 2016
Couple
7.0
Location! Location! Location! We went for the Daytona supercross which was also bike week. This hotel location was everything we walked to the speedway and there was plenty of other things to do around it as well. Mall, eating, gas station.
Room wasn't ready when we got there to check in but nothing to stress over because it got done.
Business Traveler
Eric from Middletown, NJ
March 7, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Location
There was nothing good about this hotel other than the location to the speedway.
Solo Traveler
Clifford from Sanford, FL
March 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Its location and staff
Everything else
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St Petersburg, FL
February 26, 2016
Couple
3.0
Front desk staff were very nice and helpful.
My husband and I had to sleep in a double bed for the first time in many years. This wasn't indicated anywhere. Room needed serious upgrading. For the price of $---, it definitely wasn't worth it. It was Daytona 500 weekend so couldn't be too picky.
Couple
Yvonne from Douglassville, PA
February 23, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff was great the room was awesome and the location was perfect and we will be staying again.
There was nothing that we didn't like the stay was perfect
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
February 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Rates & 3 blocks from turn 4 Tunnel
Reviews of Daytona Beach Extended Stay Hotel
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Daytona Beach Extended Stay Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.