Suburban Extended Stay Chamblee

Suburban Extended Stay Chamblee

Suburban Extended Stay Chamblee Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.8/10
2050 Peachtree Industrial Ct
Chamblee, GA 30341

Hotel Guest Rating for Suburban Extended Stay Chamblee in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Suburban Extended Stay Chamblee
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Suburban Extended Stay Chamblee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Suburban Extended Stay Chamblee

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
August 2, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Nothing
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
June 27, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Raymond from Salem, OR
May 27, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Price
Business Traveler
Anna from Stone Mountain, GA
May 6, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
ABSOLUTELY NOTHING!!!!
DIRTY ROOMS, horrible and disrespectful staff , dead cockroaches on the floor
Gina I from Caracas, Venezuela
April 3, 2015
1.0
Wifi
La limpieza es decepcionante. Todo sucio, puertas,camas, baños, cocina

Muy muy sucio. Huele mal, camas rotas. Aunque pasen limpiando queda sucio. Solo tienden las camas. Hasta el papel toilette lo cobraron. Otros suburban no son así

Mohammad from Alexandria, VA
March 24, 2015
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Anthony from Colorado Springs, CO
January 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Price, kitchenette,near MARTA(public transit),and some shops and restaurants..
No 24 hour staff. Arrived late due to flight..stood outside in rain for an hour at 1am until someone showed up. Outside looks nice.. Inside wasn't terrible..but not great- IE worn furniture, electric tape on TV remote...etc
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
December 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
New towels. Good heat/air. Nice washer/dryer.
Roaches. No cleaning. Stinks. Overflowing dumpster. Cop raid. Shall I go on?
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
December 7, 2014
Couple
1.0
We booked a nonsmoking room only to be sent to one where someone had smoked not once but twice. We agreed to cancel our reservation and were told the release on our credit card would be 24 hrs. It took 5 days.
Business Traveler
Karl from Dallas, TX
November 22, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Roaches in my room. New room no heat (slept in my clothes to stay warm).Smell from heater was enough to turn the stomach. Enough blood on the wall and floor to call 911.Noone did.Hair on bath floor.Your lack of effort on my behalf I have pictures
Reviews of Suburban Extended Stay Chamblee
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Suburban Extended Stay Chamblee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.