Suburban Extended Stay Chamblee

Suburban Extended Stay Chamblee in Atlanta

Suburban Extended Stay Chamblee

Suburban Extended Stay Chamblee Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.3/10
2050 Peachtree Industrial Ct
Chamblee, GA 30341

Hotel Guest Rating for Suburban Extended Stay Chamblee in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Suburban Extended Stay Chamblee
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Suburban Extended Stay Chamblee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Suburban Extended Stay Chamblee

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ben from Canastota, NY
September 7, 2014
Couple
6.0
Staff always seems very friendly.
The top lock on the door into the room had been broken from the outside.

Convenient location for getting all over Atlanta and good place to crash for the night for a low price.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
August 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Yes a lot

It's dangerous I wouldn't recommend it

Diana from Lithia Springs, GA
August 14, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
July 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Never made it to the hotel so I don't know.
Between the GPS not working, and the bad directions given by hotel staff, my sister was never able to locate the hotel. She drove around the outer Atlanta area for hours looking for it. She gave up and wasted 1/3 of her travel cash on a different hotel.

1. Update the hotel's website, maps, and GPS information--esp the street address and directions. 2. When people call you and tell you they are lost, put someone on the phone that can give accurate directions. For example, you don't send them through downtown Atlanta when they are staying at a perimeter area hotel!!! 3.Get their phone number and call them back!!! If you give directions to someone and it should take 20 minutes to get to the hotel, and 45 minutes to an hour passes, and they still have not arrived? Call them back! Find out where they are and what happened. My sister was driving from Minnesota to Florida alone. Something could've happened to her. After 2 hours of no contact? I would've been calling law enforcement. You guys dropped the ball big time. We will never stay in your hotel again. I should get my money refunded. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
June 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
The price, the cheapest I could find.
No room service, I did not feel safe to leave anything valuable in the room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
June 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very spacious for the price.
There was no hot water at all in the sink. I had to wash my dishes in the shower.
Solo Traveler
April from Memphis, TN
April 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
My boyfriend bag was stolen out of his car right in front of our room. The associate told us to wait until Monday when the manager is there to run the cameras back.

I would not recommend to anyone. Hot water took a long time to get hot.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Olive Branch, MS
February 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Location was great and it's a decent hotel for the price.
The only thing I didn't like was the person smoking weed two rooms down, but I know that's not the fault of the hotel.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stone Mountain, GA
February 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Convenient location
Staff was not always friendly. Non smoking rooms were filled with smoke smell
Solo Traveler
Katie from Kennesaw, GA
February 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The privacy you gave me, thank you!
N/A

Great location!

Reviews of Suburban Extended Stay Chamblee
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Suburban Extended Stay Chamblee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg