Extended Stay America - Memphis - Cordova

Extended Stay America - Memphis - Cordova in Cordova

Extended Stay America - Memphis - Cordova

Extended Stay America - Memphis - Cordova Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
8110 Cordova Centre Drive
Cordova, TN 38016

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Memphis - Cordova in Cordova

# 5 of 5 hotels in Cordova
Based on 77 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Memphis - Cordova
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Memphis - Cordova
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Memphis - Cordova

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mississauga, Canada
July 9, 2014
Couple
5.0
Just of HWY 40, so it was convenient
Hotel had recent pipe burst, hallways had few big fans blowing air all night, they were noisy, elevators did not work. Hotel seems old, corridor carpets are very old. Bed is double size, so bit small for two people.

Hotel has seen better days, but needs facelift and new upgrades. Breakfast area is next to reception and only has coffee and few muffins and some apples/oranges.

Couple
Lendy from Dallas, TX
March 30, 2014
Couple
1.0
None
Very old, dirty, smelll bad, noisy, under renovation, suppose to close for reno and not accepting customer. Not worthed for the money that I paid. Overall experience is very bad.

They hane to closed for bussiness under renovation and not accepting customer

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Rock, AR
March 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Staff was friendly
I had requested a non-smoking room. at check-in the only non-smoking room was in an area where there was construction going on. It was very noisy due to this. In addition, bathtub was dirty & there were blood stains on the pillows that actually had cases

The staff was very appologetic and cleaned the room. However, I would not stay here again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Antioch, TN
March 1, 2014
Couple
1.0
Incredibly noisy! The heater could wake the dead EVERY time is turns on! The clunky elevator directly across from our door paired with the loud conversation of the employees in the lobby all night long, didn't help either. No sleep here!

The hallway stunk like we had just stepped into a life size ashtray. When we entered the room, it appeared habitable, only to find missing pieces throughout. Soap, but no shampoo. Phone with no dial tone through either jack. Coffee maker, coffee grinds and no coffee filter make for a bad start to your morning after a long, restless night! The pillows smelled so strongly of bleach, it was difficult to breathe. We literally had to cover the pillows just to try and relax. Definitely not worth the 2 stars it's rated as, nor the money you'll spend to stay awake tossing & turning all night! Very disappointed with Priceline's 'deal' at this location. Do not recommend you waste your time or money here! ...read more

Group Traveler
Tiffany from Antioch, TN
February 12, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0
Spacious rooms with kitchen appliances
Filthy!! The curtains were even dirty. The bathroom door had splattered stains, the tub had mildew and the carpet was horrible!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cordova, TN
December 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location and price were unbeatable
Lack of towels. Could not get more, had to turn ours in and get washed. Also, they did not have the correct amount of rooms for our additional confirmed guests and one had to be transferred to another hotel a few miles down the road without being asked.
Solo Traveler
Paul from Milan, TN
December 17, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
Absolutely Nothing
Got to hotel and they said they were overbooked and sibnce I book my room through priceline they would have to send me to another hotel. would love for someone fropm priceline contact me 7316930046

Cant review a hotel you didn't stay at. Would love for someone from priceline to contact me about this. 7316930046

Solo Traveler
Ronald from Sacramento, CA
December 8, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Room was spacious and very clean.
I was driving a U-Haul truck and pulling an auto transport...they didn't have any place to accommodate parking....
Solo Traveler
Aaron from Denver, NC
November 28, 2013
Solo Traveler
6.0
size of the hotel room
the furniture was old and tv needs updating. Appliances in the kitchen was old
Solo Traveler
Brent from Smyrna, TN
November 7, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great value for the money
not as clean as I would have liked, but it was nothing that bothered me.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Memphis - Cordova
(1 - 10 of 48 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Memphis - Cordova
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg