Extended Stay America - Dallas - Farmers Branch

Extended Stay America - Dallas - Farmers Branch in Dallas

Extended Stay America - Dallas - Farmers Branch

Extended Stay America - Dallas - Farmers Branch Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
4022 Parkside Center Blvd
Farmers Branch, TX 75244

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Dallas - Farmers Branch in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 181 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Dallas - Farmers Branch
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Dallas - Farmers Branch
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Dallas - Farmers Branch

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
William from Dallas, TX
August 17, 2014
9.0
Clean and well staffed. Location was great,a nice pool.
No

Pleasant staff including the new manager. Hope to be back again soon.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Edward from Abilene, TX
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
location to downtown, interstate & resturants
Yes, they allow pets & smoking. we didn't get the non-smoking room on the first night & it irritated our allergys very badly. They moved us the following morning & apologized greatly.

we would stay there again but defiantly demand a non smoking room only. Mostly clean but carpets were in need of cleaning, some stains or pet stains. We didn't use the pool but it looked good, staff was very nice and the rooms had rather large full kitchens which was great for coffee & home cooked meals, etc. over all it was fine, not great but fine, we would stay again but maybe pack air freshener just in case. free breakfast was just muffins, coffee juice & granola bars, nothing great, would have preferred toast or bagels etc. Parking was good but skinny spots for todays larger trucks. Over all we would stay again because now we know what to be prepared for. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Midland, TX
August 5, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing
it had a bad smell. hair on the beds, and in the shower.

would not tell anyone about this place.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Rock, AR
August 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
August 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Awful customer service...only looking for tips without performing.
Business Traveler
Robert from Miami, OK
July 13, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Location, Size of room
Internet had some issues, but not tto bad.

Good area of town to lodge, Security drove by often. Lots of eating places close.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
July 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Dianna Cyne from Dallas, TX
July 12, 2014
9.0
Staff
No

Well appointed rooms,clean,professional services

Verified Hotel Guest from Garland, TX
July 7, 2014
7.0
No deposit. Employees all had good attitude.
When I went to get a key remade the was a girl on her cell phone and she never got off even when raking my key. Clearly a personal call.

Other the. The farmers branch police department in the parking lot harassing so by standers it was a very pleasant stay.on yes the air-conditioning went out but the staff fixed the problem exponetionallly.

Solo Traveler
Gowri from Addison, TX
July 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
bit run down and barebone.

this was not the typical extended stay i have stayed with. much more downmarket

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Dallas - Farmers Branch
(1 - 10 of 102 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Dallas - Farmers Branch
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg