Extended Stay America - Dallas - Farmers Branch

Extended Stay America - Dallas - Farmers Branch

Extended Stay America - Dallas - Farmers Branch Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
4022 Parkside Center Blvd
Farmers Branch, TX 75244

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Dallas - Farmers Branch in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 276 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Dallas - Farmers Branch
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Dallas - Farmers Branch
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Dallas - Farmers Branch

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Faizuddin from Plano, TX
May 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
The superb customer service at front desk, felt like i was at home, i stayed their for 21 nights, and i was given the best service i have ever received . Felt like home . Safe and warm feeling .i love service provided to me by front desk executive,
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
May 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
They change the room for me which they accommdated my request that was great
The room was meldrew I watet leakage but ii was ok but who every was above was over the top nosey had to report it terrible
Solo Traveler
Adrin from Houston, TX
May 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
The staff was helpful and courteous.The room was spacious.Exterior was clean and maintained.It was in a nice area of town.
They did not make my bed, nor change my linens, nor supply new towels-in other words they did not clean my room.The carpet was stained and nasty looking.The elevator was creepy because it had a heavy door in front of it that I had to open.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
May 4, 2015
Couple
1.0
Locacion
Baño, alfombra, etc todo estaba sucio y con olor a cigarro. Mala limpieza
Couple
Jay from Bloomington, IL
May 3, 2015
Couple
1.0
friendly staff
i had made a reservation for 2 beds room...however the room they had for me was so stinky as the carpet was very wet. one of the staff gave me another room with one bed only. She gave me extra blanket and comforter for sofa.
Solo Traveler
Gerald from Memphis, TN
May 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Hospitality
Could not stay longer
Couple
Angela from Melbourne, FL
May 2, 2015
Couple
8.0
Friendly staff and very convienent to where we were staying
No ice machine
Couple
Amanda from Dallas, TX
May 2, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very friendly staff and the shower is awesome! The room is clean and lots of space.
They should have juices and pastries for breakfast in addition to what they already have.
Gerald from Memphis, TN
April 30, 2015
10.0
The friendless of the staff the atmosphere work out room.
Yes what took me so long to find such a nice hotel.

Breakfast was nice swimming pool clean I love this place.

Solo Traveler
Jasmine from Miami, FL
April 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Dallas - Farmers Branch
(1 - 10 of 144 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Dallas - Farmers Branch
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.