Extended Stay America - Dallas - Farmers Branch

Extended Stay America - Dallas - Farmers Branch

Extended Stay America - Dallas - Farmers Branch Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
4022 Parkside Center Blvd
Farmers Branch, TX 75244

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Dallas - Farmers Branch in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 291 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Dallas - Farmers Branch
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Dallas - Farmers Branch
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Dallas - Farmers Branch

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Babatunde from Dallas, TX
August 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Upgraded better
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
August 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The beds are SUPER comfortable, the kitchen makes it feel like I'm home, no one bothers no one, the room size is decent, and I love that I can wash my clothes at 2 in the morning if I have to.
There wasnt anything I didn't like except that the tv channels didn't have enough good options.
Solo Traveler
Frank from Grand Prairie, TX
August 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
The staff was great
Linens were dirty found hair in the sheets
Couple
Matthew from Dallas, TX
August 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Richardson, TX
August 13, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Courtesy and professionalism of the staff. Quality of bed and climate control. Quiet environment.
Updating construction was a bit distracting but well managed. It was done only during normal business hours and was a very minimal inconvenience.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hughes Springs, TX
August 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
nothing really stood out i liked except location was good for us...
there was no pool because it didnt meet the guidelines for the city. rooms could have been cleanier, esp floors. just not impressed. remodeling hotel: loud and paint fumes like crazy.......
Business Traveler
Adrian from Garland, TX
August 1, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
pool closed and not advertised, place under renovation also not told before
Solo Traveler
Haewon from Dallas, TX
July 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The morning front desk girl was so friendly, so Attentive! I couldn't not give a good review! They have done some serious renovating and everything was brand new n smelled so clean. All of the hotel staff were friendly, even housekeeping were very nice
no compaints here!
Family Traveling with Teens
Jerrod from Waco, TX
June 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
I booked the hotel because it had a swimming pool when I checked in & went down to pool with kids it was chained & said closed for the season i get in room remote didn't have any batteries & no sheets or pillow for sleeper sofa I had to go downstairs to g
Verified Hotel Guest from Sachse, TX
June 10, 2015
9.0
the staff is the greatest. the last time we stayed a precious earrings were left behind. when we called to check, they had them at the office waiting for us.they even greeted me by name when I checked in.they have always been friendly gracious and helpful

renovations have started and I can't wait to see all of the updates.

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Dallas - Farmers Branch
(1 - 10 of 144 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Dallas - Farmers Branch
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.