Extended Stay America - Dallas - Farmers Branch

Extended Stay America - Dallas - Farmers Branch in Dallas

Extended Stay America - Dallas - Farmers Branch

Extended Stay America - Dallas - Farmers Branch Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
4022 Parkside Center Blvd
Farmers Branch, TX 75244

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Dallas - Farmers Branch in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 224 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Dallas - Farmers Branch
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Dallas - Farmers Branch
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Dallas - Farmers Branch

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
David from Euless, TX
January 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
For an extended stay hotel, I was pleasantly surprised by this hotel. Nice, large rooms, very clean, lots of pillows. Not many amenities, but there was a hair dryer and an iron/ironing board.
No toiletries, but that my be standard for an extended stay hotel. Also, since it is extended stay, this place was very noisy at all times of day and night. Also, you get two towels and no maid service.

Great location, large clean room. For the money, I would stay here again.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Weatherford, TX
January 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Covington, LA
January 16, 2015
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jamie from Carrollton, TX
January 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Healthy Breakfast
$100 requirements to stay more one night. Is a bit of a hastle.
Couple
Suheib from Wylie, TX
January 6, 2015
Couple
4.0
I like the location
The room was old decorated, nd smell really bad for some reason
Couple
Felicia from Fort Smith, AR
January 3, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nasty gross and never again!
everything the rooms was nasty staff nowhere to be found
Business Traveler
Cyne from Richardson, TX
December 24, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Pleasant staff, ,easy access to shopping and safe location
Problems with internet-wi ri. I have spent.hours, especially the last 48 hours trying to book rooms.. I am actually seeking medical attention TODAY, as I dd yesterday from.the.STRESS and TIME
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, AR
December 23, 2014
Couple
1.0
The staff was very friendly.
The carpets were nasty, the furniture had pee stains.. the grab n go breakfast was horrible.. needs an upgrade.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cherokee Village, AR
December 22, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
friendly staff, no hassle, everything ready, nice large room--everyone very helpfulno problems, very pleasant experience--happy to be there
nothing
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Irving, TX
December 21, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
The location is perfect.
Some of the staff was friendly and some were rude. Also, for the star level, the fact that there is $100 deposit required is ludicrous. I've stayed at 4 star hotels that don't require that, and this one certainly isn't close.

The people in the room next to me had a child that screamed the entire time except when she was asleep. Also, the hotel is very dated and the furniture in the rooms is nasty.

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Dallas - Farmers Branch
(1 - 10 of 128 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Dallas - Farmers Branch
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg