Extended Stay America - Dallas - Farmers Branch

Extended Stay America - Dallas - Farmers Branch

Extended Stay America - Dallas - Farmers Branch Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
4022 Parkside Center Blvd
Farmers Branch, TX 75244

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Dallas - Farmers Branch in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 385 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Dallas - Farmers Branch
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Dallas - Farmers Branch
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Dallas - Farmers Branch

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Joe from Albuquerque, NM
July 25, 2016
6.0
The room size and location
Too hot slow Wi-Fi even if you pay to upgrade at units barely work toilet was broke so we had to downgrade rooms
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulsa, OK
July 23, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Clean rooms, clean kitchen and frig, furniture is in very good condition and beds comfortable. Good deal for the money.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Garland, TX
July 15, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Management and staff were very concerned and accommodating.
None
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Garland, LA
July 11, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything
Shonta from Garland, TX
July 11, 2016
10.0
Management and staff.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Muskogee, OK
July 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The size of the rooms, price, & the pool
Couple
Bobbie from Crandall, TX
June 27, 2016
Couple
10.0
I like the fact that the staff makes you feel right at home and it's very quiet.
There isn't anything I didn't like about this hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lowell, AR
June 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Lakeyshia from Houston, TX
June 22, 2016
8.0
I booked a room with 2 full beds, but thy only had singles available for both nights. I didn't receive any compensation either.
Couple
Jrashaad from Mckinney, TX
June 21, 2016
Couple
2.0
It had a kitchen.
There were roaches, I booked a double bed and got a 1 bed. Also I wasn't able to get the room I paid for. AC unit was terrible.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Dallas - Farmers Branch
(1 - 10 of 185 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Dallas - Farmers Branch
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.