Extended Stay America - Dallas - Farmers Branch

Extended Stay America - Dallas - Farmers Branch in Dallas

Extended Stay America - Dallas - Farmers Branch

Extended Stay America - Dallas - Farmers Branch Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
4022 Parkside Center Blvd
Farmers Branch, TX 75244

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Dallas - Farmers Branch in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 215 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Dallas - Farmers Branch
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Dallas - Farmers Branch
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Dallas - Farmers Branch

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, AR
December 23, 2014
Couple
1.0
The staff was very friendly.
The carpets were nasty, the furniture had pee stains.. the grab n go breakfast was horrible.. needs an upgrade.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cherokee Village, AR
December 22, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
friendly staff, no hassle, everything ready, nice large room--everyone very helpfulno problems, very pleasant experience--happy to be there
nothing
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Irving, TX
December 21, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
The location is perfect.
Some of the staff was friendly and some were rude. Also, for the star level, the fact that there is $100 deposit required is ludicrous. I've stayed at 4 star hotels that don't require that, and this one certainly isn't close.

The people in the room next to me had a child that screamed the entire time except when she was asleep. Also, the hotel is very dated and the furniture in the rooms is nasty.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richardson, TX
December 20, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Nice staff, maintenance man is very helpful, as well as (Hotel employee), housekeeping.
No complaints
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
December 19, 2014
9.0
Safe,clean,and good location
No complaints

Friendly, helpful staff.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Valparaiso, IN
December 17, 2014
Couple
3.0
I liked that the staff was willing to switch our room when the first one had a very strong urine smell that they tried to cover with air freshener which made it worse.
The first room had a very strong urine smell and when i thought i could air it out there was a bunch of bugs on the inside of the window. the second room did not have the smell but it did have the bugs in the window.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
December 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
Good safe location.
Rooms need updating, but they are working on that.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Terry from Wichita Falls, TX
December 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The location was nice. Good area close to my destination.
There were no ice machines. I understand if staying a while one can make in the trays in freezer. But for an overnight night guest it is inconvenience.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Abilene, TX
December 4, 2014
Senior Travelers
5.0
Location and size of room
1st room had NOT been cleaned...gave me another room & TV would not work....3rd room OK except had a stale odor until A/C had run several hours....I do NOT like policy of having to ask for pots & dishes & coffee maker (just a real pain)

Outside Door on EAST end (near swimming pool)...LOCK DOES NOT WORK....could be opened without key.....NOT SAFE

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
December 1, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location
No vending machines. When ask about available handicapped accessible room availability with 2 beds, I have been told to check back later.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Dallas - Farmers Branch
(1 - 10 of 124 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Dallas - Farmers Branch
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg