Hotels in Dallas

Extended Stay America - Dallas - Farmers Branch

Extended Stay America - Dallas - Farmers Branch

Extended Stay America - Dallas - Farmers Branch Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
4022 Parkside Center Blvd
Farmers Branch, TX 75244

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Dallas - Farmers Branch in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 160 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Dallas - Farmers Branch
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Dallas - Farmers Branch
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Dallas - Farmers Branch

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
April 9, 2014
Couple
7.0
Price and location.
The AC was not working properly. The front desk said their maintenance was off already (it was only 3PM). Luckily, the temperature was moderate outside and we were able to deal with the varying temperatures the AC put out.

Good basic hotel at a great price in a very good location for shopping, eating, and entertainment.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeremy from Bellwood, IL
April 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was very helpful!
I think that everything was fine.

Maureen was very helpful and welcoming. The staff was great!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Joanna from Prairie Grove, AR
April 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Check out was easy.
The staff was rude, we could not get clean towels or extra blankets. Told them we had 2 adults 3 kids, they gave a room with one queen bed. Bed was uncomfortable, staff ignored us or was rude to us. Overall horrid experience.
Jesus from Dallas, TX
March 26, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Joseph from San Angelo, TX
March 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The smoking room was a great plus..
Nothing at all

The hotel is great place.. easy access to all of Dallas

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lewisville, TX
March 12, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location and was decent for the amount paid
Furniture (couch and chair) outdated and dirty...wouldn't dare sit on it. Carpet the same way.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Canyon, TX
March 5, 2014
Couple
7.0
The breakfast was adequate. The evening staff was very helpful and friendly. The room was a studio type apartment with kitchenette, couch etc.
Between Priceline and the hotel they had overbooked. We were lucky we arrived when we did. If we had been later, we would not have a room!!!

It was quite adequate for the price we paid.

Couple
Rachel from Plano, TX
March 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room was super chill
It was super noisy there

It was super chill

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Park, TX
March 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The front desk person was helpful and friendly.
There was wear and tear on the furnishings. The bathroom floor could have been cleaner.

The location was good and the room has nice space.

Solo Traveler
Wayne from Dallas, TX
February 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Dallas - Farmers Branch
(1 - 10 of 92 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Dallas - Farmers Branch
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg