Extended Stay America - Dallas - Farmers Branch

Extended Stay America - Dallas - Farmers Branch

Extended Stay America - Dallas - Farmers Branch Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
4022 Parkside Center Blvd
Farmers Branch, TX 75244

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Dallas - Farmers Branch in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 283 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Dallas - Farmers Branch
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Dallas - Farmers Branch
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Dallas - Farmers Branch

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jerrod from Waco, TX
June 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
I booked the hotel because it had a swimming pool when I checked in & went down to pool with kids it was chained & said closed for the season i get in room remote didn't have any batteries & no sheets or pillow for sleeper sofa I had to go downstairs to g
Verified Hotel Guest from Sachse, TX
June 10, 2015
9.0
the staff is the greatest. the last time we stayed a precious earrings were left behind. when we called to check, they had them at the office waiting for us.they even greeted me by name when I checked in.they have always been friendly gracious and helpful

renovations have started and I can't wait to see all of the updates.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Londa from Shawnee, OK
June 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
It was very dirty, smelled like cat urine and cigarettes. Carpet in room had multiple pet stains. Very outdated....we didn't even stay the second night it was so gross. We had to find another hotel and lost our money.
Couple
Stephen from Shreveport, LA
May 26, 2015
Couple
7.0
Very friendly staff
Elevator issue
Couple
Gary from Cherokee Village, AR
May 24, 2015
Couple
1.0
We were notified upon check in that the hotel was full. They sent us to another Extended Stay Hotel
Solo Traveler
Rosalie from The Colony, TX
May 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Leaving
Everything. Left after 5 minutes. It smelled like mariajuanna and urine throughout the entire motel.

Do not stay

Couple
Gagan from Dallas, TX
May 20, 2015
Couple
2.0
worst hoteL ever in my life. housekeeping once a week. breakfast is just muffin, apple, orange and coffee. Hotel is so so nasty and smell like garbage can.
Everything was bad. House keeping once a week, stairs and hallway smell like garbage. no breakfast
Couple
Faizuddin from Plano, TX
May 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
The superb customer service at front desk, felt like i was at home, i stayed their for 21 nights, and i was given the best service i have ever received . Felt like home . Safe and warm feeling .i love service provided to me by front desk executive,
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
May 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
They change the room for me which they accommdated my request that was great
The room was meldrew I watet leakage but ii was ok but who every was above was over the top nosey had to report it terrible
Solo Traveler
Adrin from Houston, TX
May 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
The staff was helpful and courteous.The room was spacious.Exterior was clean and maintained.It was in a nice area of town.
They did not make my bed, nor change my linens, nor supply new towels-in other words they did not clean my room.The carpet was stained and nasty looking.The elevator was creepy because it had a heavy door in front of it that I had to open.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Dallas - Farmers Branch
(1 - 10 of 147 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Dallas - Farmers Branch
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.