Extended Stay America - Dallas - Farmers Branch

Extended Stay America - Dallas - Farmers Branch in Dallas

Extended Stay America - Dallas - Farmers Branch

Extended Stay America - Dallas - Farmers Branch Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
4022 Parkside Center Blvd
Farmers Branch, TX 75244

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Dallas - Farmers Branch in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 184 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Dallas - Farmers Branch
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Dallas - Farmers Branch
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Dallas - Farmers Branch

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
William from Dallas, TX
September 5, 2014
10.0
Professional staff including good knowledge of the area and friendly
Parking lot sometimes hard to get something in the shade

Clean large room and safe location

Verified Hotel Guest from Edinburg, TX
September 2, 2014
2.0
Location
Staff, booked 3 rooms- double beds . Was given 3 single bed rooms. One room had been used- bed undone, towels used - not clean . Given another room( smoking- only one they had available )left all our clothes smelling like smoke . Very disappointed.

Didn't get what I paid for, tried to spend as much time away from the rooms-. One of the room # 229 the carpet was damped- smelled musky.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Orleans, LA
September 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0

Not bad for a 2-star, but not awesome. Rooms were a little older and could stand to be "refreshed." Very basic accommodations. Friendly staff, however.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
September 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

William from Dallas, TX
August 17, 2014
9.0
Clean and well staffed. Location was great,a nice pool.
No

Pleasant staff including the new manager. Hope to be back again soon.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Edward from Abilene, TX
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
location to downtown, interstate & resturants
Yes, they allow pets & smoking. we didn't get the non-smoking room on the first night & it irritated our allergys very badly. They moved us the following morning & apologized greatly.

we would stay there again but defiantly demand a non smoking room only. Mostly clean but carpets were in need of cleaning, some stains or pet stains. We didn't use the pool but it looked good, staff was very nice and the rooms had rather large full kitchens which was great for coffee & home cooked meals, etc. over all it was fine, not great but fine, we would stay again but maybe pack air freshener just in case. free breakfast was just muffins, coffee juice & granola bars, nothing great, would have preferred toast or bagels etc. Parking was good but skinny spots for todays larger trucks. Over all we would stay again because now we know what to be prepared for. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Midland, TX
August 5, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing
it had a bad smell. hair on the beds, and in the shower.

would not tell anyone about this place.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Rock, AR
August 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
August 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Awful customer service...only looking for tips without performing.
Business Traveler
Robert from Miami, OK
July 13, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Location, Size of room
Internet had some issues, but not tto bad.

Good area of town to lodge, Security drove by often. Lots of eating places close.

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Dallas - Farmers Branch
(1 - 10 of 103 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Dallas - Farmers Branch
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg