Extended Stay America - Arlington - Six Flags

Extended Stay America - Arlington - Six Flags

Extended Stay America - Arlington - Six Flags Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.4/10
2420 E Lamar Blvd
Arlington, TX 76006

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Arlington - Six Flags in Arlington

See Most Popular hotels in Arlington
Based on 255 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Arlington - Six Flags
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.5.0
3.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Arlington - Six Flags
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Arlington - Six Flags

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lindale, TX
May 18, 2016
Business Traveler
2.0
convenient location
I stayed here in 2013 & had a great experience. I'm not sure what happened since then but the place has gone down so much. I will not be returning.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
May 18, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Nacogdoches, TX
May 17, 2016
5.0
The rooms were clean and roomy.
We got put on the 2ND floor right across the hall from the trash room, and our hallway smelled.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnsboro, LA
May 16, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
There was nothing Nice about this hotel I had a horrible experience from start to finish.
there was several things that I didn't like. First off even though I had already paid my room in full I had to pay another $100.00 at the front desk. The room reminded me of section 8 tap housing. the water would not drain out of the tub and much more!!!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
May 14, 2016
Couple
10.0
The size of the room
The deposit was $100
Couple
Clarissa from Little Rock, AR
May 13, 2016
Couple
9.0
I liked that it was close to everything.
No there wasn't anything that I didn't like.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
May 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
spacious room
Business Traveler
Joy from Dallas, TX
May 10, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff is very professional and assisted me with all my needs. Since my recent stay this last month if we needed anything Karen and I forget the gentleman name who works night were always available to assist. Will most definitely be back again.
Pool was temporarily shut down but nothing to complain about at all. The reviews are misleading our stay was great here
Rebecca from Arlington, TX
May 6, 2016
5.0
The first time they gave me was used
Couple
Mike from Cedar Hill, TX
April 29, 2016
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Rooms smell bad
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Arlington - Six Flags
(1 - 10 of 87 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Arlington - Six Flags
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.