Extended Stay America-Charlotte-University Place-E Mccullough Dr

Extended Stay America-Charlotte-University Place-E Mccullough Dr in Charlotte

Extended Stay America-Charlotte-University Place-E Mccullough Dr

Extended Stay America-Charlotte-University Place-E Mccullough Dr Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
123 East Mccullough Dr.
Charlotte, NC 28262

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America-Charlotte-University Place-E Mccullough Dr in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 142 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America-Charlotte-University Place-E Mccullough Dr
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.2.0
3.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America-Charlotte-University Place-E Mccullough Dr
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America-Charlotte-University Place-E Mccullough Dr

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hampton, VA
July 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location
I have stayed here twice in the past month and in different rooms but both times the bathroom had mildew in the tub.

Overall great for the price. Great location and I enjoy myself. Wish housekeeping would come by and at least offer fresh Terry

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greensboro, NC
July 16, 2014
Couple
2.0
The location from the expressway. The staff were friendly.
The hotel was very dirty, even the hallways, doors and walls. The rooms were also unkept and nasty. You truly pay for what you get, but the photos and some reviews did not match the experience. Very dirty and nasty.

I will never stay at this hotel chain again. Notice, I said chain....I don't want an experience like this last one. The place was so nasty, my dog didn't even want to eat his treat from the floor.

Solo Traveler
Mary from Garner, NC
July 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Value-was quite quiet
Too small breakfast bar-could have used a bit improvement. No elevator (if there was was one I didn't see it)

Convenient

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
July 6, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Keith from Kennesaw, GA
June 30, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Location
It had no elevator. Room had a noticeable smell to it.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
June 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Staff did not inform me that they are giving a smoke in room. The room had a weird odor and suffered through it. Then I learned that it was a smoke in room. Bad Experience.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
June 28, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
The staff was awful. The front desk clerk LaDonna was eating her dinner while checking me in food all in my mouth while talking to me. Housekeeper was terrible her attitude was a disgrace.

hallways was dirty on all floors. The first room that was assigned to me was a mess. Dirty toilet bowl carpet looked like it never was cleaned.

Verified Hotel Guest from Northwood, OH
June 18, 2014
7.0
It was very clean and the room was nice.
Staff asked us to wait for about 10 minutes so they could do paperwork before checkin. I normally believe the customer should come before daily tasks,

Very clean hotel with well furnished rooms. Staff was average but could be improved by putting customer needs ahead of daily tasks.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephanie from Charlotte, NC
June 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Asheboro, NC
June 10, 2014
7.0
Great location and the property is clean. The pool was not open so my kids were disappointed. The grab and go breakfast is just that, a wrapped muffin, maybe some fruit or a granola bar to choose from but the coffee was good.
Reviews of Extended Stay America-Charlotte-University Place-E Mccullough Dr
(1 - 10 of 89 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America-Charlotte-University Place-E Mccullough Dr
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg