Hotels in Charlotte

Extended Stay America-Charlotte-University Place-E Mccullough Dr

Extended Stay America-Charlotte-University Place-E Mccullough Dr

Extended Stay America-Charlotte-University Place-E Mccullough Dr Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
123 East Mccullough Dr.
Charlotte, NC 28262

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America-Charlotte-University Place-E Mccullough Dr in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 124 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America-Charlotte-University Place-E Mccullough Dr
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.2.0
3.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America-Charlotte-University Place-E Mccullough Dr
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America-Charlotte-University Place-E Mccullough Dr

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Union, SC
March 24, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
March 22, 2014
8.0
THE room
No I Like It It's In A Good Area And Made Me Feel home
Verified Hotel Guest from Greensboro, NC
March 21, 2014
6.0
Good basic accomodations for the price & location. Room and bath very clean to include carpet & furniture.You can hear guest through the walls. Need better ventilation when guest are preparing their meals,due to food odors. Overall stay great value.
Solo Traveler
Rambabu from San Ramon, CA
February 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
Location
Your website mentioned that it had gym but was missing! No room services [cleaning] until one vacates which was quiet surprising.

pretty much whatever has been mentioned above. Definitely would not like to stay with family and even rule out future stay [solo] or even booking through PRICELINE.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plantation, FL
February 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Friendly staff, location, free internet
Hallway odors, loud guests, slow internet
Carl from Spring Grove, VA
February 21, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sandy, UT
February 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
A really, really nice place to stay. Was able to cook my own food, do laundry, make coffee etc. A very happy customer. Thank you.
Lisa from Charlotte, NC
February 13, 2014
9.0
The front desk person (Sandra) was exceptionally professional yet gave the customers her own personal touch. Made us feel welcomed and safe.
Couple
Crystal from Charlotte, NC
February 9, 2014
Couple
4.0

The front desk gentleman was extremely rude during the checkout process. When he came to let me know it was time to check out I asked if he would mind giving me about an hour to run across the street and put money on my prepaid card. He said that was find, but was in a huge hurry to get cleaning lady in the room. I came back to the hotel because I didn't have my other bank card to take money out and my boyfriend had all of our cash. So, I asked him again if he would wait until 12:30 or so and he didn't like the idea but was sort of ok. In the mean time I was trying to use the moneypak code my boyfriend sent to me and put it on my prepaid card. While the guy is knocking on the door telling me I have to leave. I let him in and was telling him what i was doing and he told me he didn't care, that I was a liar, that he was going to call the cops, all while I was trying to book another nights stay at your hotel. I even explained to him that if he was kind enough to wait on me to get the money and rebook the room, I would definitely be getting the room even if that meant paying extra. Needless to say after he came in the last time and started speaking unkindly to me that was the last straw. I had to leave stuff behind, everything in the fridge had to be left, come clothes, and bathroom stuff and then I had to pay more for a room as well someplace else. ...read more

Couple
Teresa from Jacksonville, FL
February 7, 2014
Couple
5.0
The room had a kitchenette.
I did not like the fact that we were already checked in when the desk clerk called the room & informed us of a $25 per pet fee. Fees should be disclosed up front....particularly on Price line website!

The room was clean, just dated.

Reviews of Extended Stay America-Charlotte-University Place-E Mccullough Dr
(1 - 10 of 77 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America-Charlotte-University Place-E Mccullough Dr
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg