Extended Stay America-Charlotte-University Place-E Mccullough Dr

Extended Stay America-Charlotte-University Place-E Mccullough Dr in Charlotte

Extended Stay America-Charlotte-University Place-E Mccullough Dr

Extended Stay America-Charlotte-University Place-E Mccullough Dr Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
123 East Mccullough Dr.
Charlotte, NC 28262

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America-Charlotte-University Place-E Mccullough Dr in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 152 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America-Charlotte-University Place-E Mccullough Dr
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.2.0
3.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America-Charlotte-University Place-E Mccullough Dr
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America-Charlotte-University Place-E Mccullough Dr

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Garner, NC
August 15, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Nice quiet room and a good comfortable bed.
Breakfast wasn't really breakfast.
Couple
Colin from Greer, SC
August 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was very well appointed and clean. It had nice decor as well. Front desk staff was very friendly also.
Hallway smelled a little like cigarette smoke, but i suspect it is just wafting up from the bottom floor, which is a smoking floor. Room did not smell at all.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tazewell, VA
August 12, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Carolyn from Monroe, NC
August 6, 2014
Couple
4.0
The room
That I waiting for 20 minutes for someone to check me in
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rock Hill, SC
August 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
This hotel was in a very good location and it was very spacious and clean. The hotel employees were very helpful
I was there for 4 nights and did not receive any service for the time I was there
Business Traveler
Dolly from Philadelphia, PA
August 4, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff was wonderful, rooms were clean and nicely set up
no, loved everything!

Love the fact that you can cook in the room and they supply all the appliances and dishware needed.

Solo Traveler
Jose from Escobedo, Mexico
August 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
the odour, and no área for the breakfast just a table and the breakfast was a coffe or tee whit a cake and Apple. never used this hotel.
Solo Traveler
Adam from Kingsport, TN
July 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The room has everything you could need. The kitchenette is really nice. AC works. Bed is comfortable.
My nonsmoking room smelled horribly of smoke. In fact, pretty much the whole hotel smells like an ashtray. It was pretty unbearable. I had to go buy a bottle of Odoban to deal with the smell.
Couple
Hal from Williamston, SC
July 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
clean room. friendly staff. large kitchen and sofa. near Verizon wireless amphitheater.
not having an elevator

we haved stayed at 4 of these before. love the roominess of the hotel

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hampton, VA
July 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location
I have stayed here twice in the past month and in different rooms but both times the bathroom had mildew in the tub.

Overall great for the price. Great location and I enjoy myself. Wish housekeeping would come by and at least offer fresh Terry

Reviews of Extended Stay America-Charlotte-University Place-E Mccullough Dr
(1 - 10 of 96 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America-Charlotte-University Place-E Mccullough Dr
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg