Extended Stay America - Charlotte - Tyvola Rd. - Executive Park

Extended Stay America - Charlotte - Tyvola Rd. - Executive Park

Extended Stay America - Charlotte - Tyvola Rd. - Executive Park Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
5830 Westpark Dr.
Charlotte, NC 28217

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Charlotte - Tyvola Rd. - Executive Park in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 166 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Charlotte - Tyvola Rd. - Executive Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Charlotte - Tyvola Rd. - Executive Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Charlotte - Tyvola Rd. - Executive Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Coral Springs, FL
June 25, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Staff
Dirty
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
June 24, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Employees
Dirty
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hampton, VA
June 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Good location and clean.
Parking was tight.
Eli from Charlotte, NC
May 30, 2015
10.0
U have a excellent manager . He makes ur guest feel at home. Excellent customer relation skills. The staff was good other than the
y es I did not like the way I was treated by a staff member she made me and my family feel uncomfortable from the day we checked in until we checked out she was rude and unprofessional.other than that a great experience

Great hotel very comfortable an staff is great. Love the area.

Business Traveler
Dennis from Clinton, TN
May 13, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Canton, OH
May 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location was great, and the bed was very comfortable amenities was great as well...
no proplems

Not a bad place of stay I just prefer the newer extended stay buildings to make my stay at. other than that I was pleased with my stay..

Solo Traveler
Tyrone from Charlotte, NC
April 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The hotel was very clean.
No.

I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Business Traveler
Douglas from Coconut Creek, FL
March 30, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff were both friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean and well laid out.
There are two Extended Stay hotels at the same exit. It was confusing for those we were meeting to know which of the two we were staying in. (We prefer this one of the two.)
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, NC
February 25, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Friendly Staff
Could have done a better job at cleaning the tub.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
February 23, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Charlotte - Tyvola Rd. - Executive Park
(1 - 10 of 97 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Charlotte - Tyvola Rd. - Executive Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.