Extended Stay America - Charlotte - Tyvola Rd. - Executive Park

Extended Stay America - Charlotte - Tyvola Rd. - Executive Park

Extended Stay America - Charlotte - Tyvola Rd. - Executive Park Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
5830 Westpark Dr.
Charlotte, NC 28217

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Charlotte - Tyvola Rd. - Executive Park in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 331 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Charlotte - Tyvola Rd. - Executive Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Charlotte - Tyvola Rd. - Executive Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Charlotte - Tyvola Rd. - Executive Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Robert from Asheboro, NC
July 19, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Cornelius from Greensboro, NC
July 18, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location
Roaches...big ones!
Couple
Antonio from Atlanta, GA
July 13, 2017
Couple
4.0
Wasn't a good experience the hallways reeked of an foul odor an the stairwell had dog fece overall I did not enjoy my spirits think the management should a better job in managing the hotel
Business Traveler
Steven from Miami Beach, FL
July 12, 2017
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Snellville, GA
July 9, 2017
Business Traveler
1.0
The sheets had 2 be changed because they were dirty & the room smelled like mold & I could barely breathe. Also the tub was dirty.
It's gross.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Yeon-Ik from Wilmington, NC
July 6, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Best of this hotel was serving of staffs.
Kitchen supplies were so much dirty , so then we couldn't use those. And we felt so strange smell during staying.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
July 4, 2017
Senior Travelers
8.0
the staff was excellent nice, friendly and very customer service for any questions
THe trash would build up in the back of the building in the trash can. THe trash would spill out but there was a dumpster about 20 step and I did not understand why the trash was not put in the dumpsters.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hancock, MI
June 29, 2017
Solo Traveler
2.0
This hotel was soooo dirty!
I had good experience with other branches but this one was really bad Iron did not work! bathroom was really dirty! I think they even did not clean it! room floor & corridor really needs vacuum cleaning awful smell in corridors!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tyler from Lansing, MI
June 28, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing nice about this hotel
This hotel was horrible never again
Verified Hotel Guest from Holly Springs, NC
June 28, 2017
8.0
I like the style of room and convince of having a kitchen.
Some of the power outlets did not work. The curtains were falling off on one side. I did the best I could to repair.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Charlotte - Tyvola Rd. - Executive Park
(1 - 10 of 157 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Charlotte - Tyvola Rd. - Executive Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.