Extended Stay America - Charlotte - Tyvola Rd. - Executive Park

Extended Stay America - Charlotte - Tyvola Rd. - Executive Park in Charlotte

Extended Stay America - Charlotte - Tyvola Rd. - Executive Park

Extended Stay America - Charlotte - Tyvola Rd. - Executive Park Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
5830 Westpark Dr.
Charlotte, NC 28217

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Charlotte - Tyvola Rd. - Executive Park in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 92 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Charlotte - Tyvola Rd. - Executive Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Charlotte - Tyvola Rd. - Executive Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Charlotte - Tyvola Rd. - Executive Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bunker Hill, WV
August 11, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dothan, AL
August 5, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesapeake, VA
July 31, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
I liked the location best because it's close to get to the city, but quiet enough for relaxation. I also liked the roominess of the room, kitchen/living space. Definitely doesn't feel cramped and closed in.
I did not like the fact that this hotel has no elevator and also no luggage trolley. For a girl that packs a lot of luggage, that is not a good look. The "hot breakfast" is really weak, packets of grits/oatmeal and hot water shouldn't really count.

The lady at the front desk was very kind and professional. I felt a little bad for her because she was working by herself dealing with a couple trying customers. I know that is part of her job, but I thought she handled it with "grace under fire." When we had an issue with the room, our bathroom tub looked a little grungy. She humbly apologized and made sure housekeeping would stop by again and make sure it was clean. ...read more

Business Traveler
Serji from Clemson, SC
July 31, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hudson, OH
July 28, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Bruce from Clayton, NC
July 19, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Room was very large and comfortable with full kitchen
Check in was very slow. Not much of a breakfast.
Business Traveler
James from Creedmoor, NC
July 15, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Price vs room quality
The room above had occupants up all night.

It was more than expected for the price I paid.

Senior Travelers
Laird from Wytheville, VA
July 10, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Extremely ample space including a full-size kitchen! Great TV, and very comfortable sofa for watching.
With that much space, a king-size bed (instead of a queen) would have been nice. The window is a bit small.

This is the nicest of all Extended Stay America's we've ever been to. Central but quiet location, and the efficiencies are very roomy.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Johnson City, TN
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
room was bigger than advertised
maintenance issues (light bulb out, oven dirty, stove burner not working) pool was tiny and only 4 ft deep

staff was efficient

Couple
Marcus from Charleseton, SC
July 3, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Charlotte - Tyvola Rd. - Executive Park
(1 - 10 of 56 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Charlotte - Tyvola Rd. - Executive Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg