Extended Stay America - Charlotte - Tyvola Rd. - Executive Park

Extended Stay America - Charlotte - Tyvola Rd. - Executive Park in Charlotte

Extended Stay America - Charlotte - Tyvola Rd. - Executive Park

Extended Stay America - Charlotte - Tyvola Rd. - Executive Park Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
5830 Westpark Dr.
Charlotte, NC 28217

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Charlotte - Tyvola Rd. - Executive Park in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 98 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Charlotte - Tyvola Rd. - Executive Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Charlotte - Tyvola Rd. - Executive Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Charlotte - Tyvola Rd. - Executive Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Manuel from Pawtucket, RI
September 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Jerimy from Gastonia, NC
August 28, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff was always eager to help. I never once fely as if i had interrupted their for even the smallest request.
No front loading washer.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, VA
August 27, 2014
Couple
5.0
Room was very good, spacious, kitchen, sofa bed
Staff is rude, knocked door every morning to inquire when I am checking out even though I was supposed to be there for 3 nights. Even for an extra 30 minutes of late checkout request I was warned that it would be charged an extra standard nightly rate.

Breakfast was weak and the staff did not bother to refill the basket with muffins or refill coffee. Overall very rude and weird staff

Business Traveler
Charles from Enterprise, AL
August 27, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Southhaven, MS
August 26, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
August 24, 2014
Couple
6.0
windows that have screens and open. I enjoy sleeping with fresh air, so this was a huge plus for me.
The guest who disregarded the non-smoking policy and chain smoked from 4AM to 6AM.

The room was large with a full kitchen. Everything was clean and in working order. The free breakfast was Coffee, black tea, Sanka, prepackaged muffins, instant oatmeal, and fruit. Not exciting, but it gets you on your way. The hallways were clean but flooring and lighting were utilitarian, so it had the feeling of staying in a cheap hotel, which it was. But there is nothing wrong with a cheap hotel when they charge accordingly - this was one of the least expensive hotels in Charlotte. The family I was visiting thought that this was a terrible neighborhood, but I saw nothing wrong it, but I'm from NYC. ...read more

Business Traveler
Omar from Ronks, PA
August 23, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Emmanuel from Hyattsville, MD
August 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
it is a beautiful hotel. it is just that no staff came to clean up the room the next day, over all it is ok
the staff

good

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Durham, NC
August 18, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Price
Toilet seat had what I *hope* was cleaning residue. Shower wasn't super clean.

Lots of space in the room. Quiet. Good kitchenette.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bunker Hill, WV
August 11, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Charlotte - Tyvola Rd. - Executive Park
(1 - 10 of 64 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Charlotte - Tyvola Rd. - Executive Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg