Studio Motel Of Lake George

Studio Motel Of Lake George

Studio Motel Of Lake George Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
3929 Route 9l
Lake George, NY 12845

Hotel Guest Rating for Studio Motel Of Lake George in Lake George

# 12 of 78 hotels in Lake George
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Studio Motel Of Lake George
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Studio Motel Of Lake George
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Studio Motel Of Lake George

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Jocelyn from Plattsburgh, NY
June 27, 2016
10.0
Owner is very nice and always around. This was are second year staying and will be using this hotel every year.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Elkana, Israel
June 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Irene from Ridgewood, NY
May 24, 2016
Couple
9.0
The hotel is right around the corner from the lake. Only a 5 minute walk and you are there.
We had a single and the room was VERY small for 2 people to share. Not a major deal for us because we didn't spend much time there. The only real negative was the shower - it was TINY, and the water spray came right into your face.
Group Traveler
Mary from Binghamton, NY
May 11, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Nadia from Nepean, Canada
October 27, 2015
Couple
3.0
Price was good. Fridge was a good size, TV was OK, there was hot water in the shower.
We had a very old room. Everything was stained from the furniture to the sheets (they were washed but made the clean-freak with me uncomfortable). There was no hot water from the sink. There was only one pillow/person in the old double bed. No microwave.
Couple
Catriona from Peterborough, Canada
October 25, 2015
Couple
3.0
The price.
The AC/heating unit was extremely loud to the point it had to be turned off to get any sleep. It was a very cold night. The bathroom was freezing cold and very small. It took about 20 minutes to get any hot water.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Trisha from Dayton, MN
October 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
They let us register over the phone. They left or room open for us Becasue we did not get there until 11:45 pm. That was nice but if it was any colder it would not of been good
It was cold. We only had enough towels for one night. But the area was beautiful. Beautiful.

I would love to go in summer months. I would never go there in winter.

Solo Traveler
Rochelle from Montreal, Canada
October 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Quant location
The rooms
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Candiac, Canada
October 14, 2015
Couple
2.0
Very clean, inexpensive
All the charm of a prison cell!
Couple
Lyle from Carlsbad, NM
October 14, 2015
Couple
6.0
Price, large room, fridge and microwave
Musty odor, no breakfast, no daily maid service in offseason

Fall colors

Reviews of Studio Motel Of Lake George
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Studio Motel Of Lake George
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.