Studio Motel Of Lake George

Studio Motel Of Lake George

Studio Motel Of Lake George Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
3929 Route 9l
Lake George, NY 12845

Hotel Guest Rating for Studio Motel Of Lake George in Lake George

# 9 of 58 hotels in Lake George
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Studio Motel Of Lake George
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Studio Motel Of Lake George
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Studio Motel Of Lake George

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Paul from Toronto, Canada
July 17, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Location to town. Hotelier changed our room to accommodate our requests. Very good customer service.
No complimentary breakfast
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Batavia, NY
July 13, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
Nice room
Small b bed for two
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Timberlake, NY
July 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
Close to everything. Clean.
Room was in back, lower level. Heard every footstep of the occupants of the room above us.
Verified Hotel Guest from West Chazy, NY
June 28, 2015
10.0
Room was good size, very accominating. Enjoyed the pool.
No

When we go back to the area this is where I will be going.

Couple
Joseph from Glens Falls, NY
June 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was very clean and comfortable. We enjoyed hanging out by the pool as well. The service was good as well, fresh new towels each day and our room was cleaned too.
The shower took a long time to regulate, it stayed cold for a few minutes but you just have to wait for it to warm up then it is fine.
Couple
Carol from Rutland, VT
June 11, 2015
Couple
8.0
very clean and friendly staff
the room we originally got was super small with a tiny bed. we paid extra so we could sleep comfortably. other than that--it was a good experience.
Group Traveler
Sam from Rome, NY
June 8, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Large bed & bathroom. Balcony is nice. Close to the village but off the strip so engine noises are minimal.
Room has the regular quick make coffee but fresh brewed would be nice if made available at the office each morning.
Gerald from Terrebonne, Canada
June 7, 2015
9.0
tranquilité
no

the room number 32 is the best second floor small balcony at the front whit 2 chair and table.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Danbury, CT
May 27, 2015
Couple
8.0
Everything.
Couple
Christine from Cliffsidepark, NJ
August 9, 2014
Couple
3.0
the location and price and because i stayed there a few years ago.
there were no tissues in the room , nor a bible or any phone for that matter. and the free wifi didn't really work at all. and I didn't have any room service,meaning changeof linens empty garbage that sort of thing.

this was a great place to stay because it was extremely quiet during the day, and the rates are very reasonable, but theres like m no staff around. my room wasn't serviced by the staff even when I posted the sign stating I wanted service. maybe this place doesn't want to be overly involved with their guests.I thought it was weird.

Reviews of Studio Motel Of Lake George
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Studio Motel Of Lake George
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.