Studio Inn And Suites

Studio Inn And Suites in Downey

Studio Inn And Suites

Studio Inn And Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
12340 Lakewood Blvd
Downey, CA 90242

Hotel Guest Rating for Studio Inn And Suites in Downey

# 3 of 8 hotels in Downey
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Studio Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Studio Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Studio Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carson, CA
June 19, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Salt Lake City, UT
May 21, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Just a place to shower and sleep, nothing really good about it
Mmmm it said it was remodeled, to me it still looked old outdated furniture
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rialto, CA
February 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The quality. It was a very updated hotel. Very modern decor.
Very little parking.

If there's any way to make parking better.

Business Traveler
William from Bakersfield, CA
January 11, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The room was very nice
It seemed like the staff wanted you right in and then right out.

Hotel very nice and clean, I like how the hotel surrounds the parking lot, it feels more safe like that,the room was very nice, just like the pictures, soft beds.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kevin from Stockton, CA
August 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Close to where we needed to go.
Customer service was rude

Hotel was clean, room service was good. Front desk clerks were rude.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Weatherford, TX
July 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Central location
The carpet was extremely dirty and smelled like urine. The staff was not very friendly.

I was disappointed that the room was not cleaner so I would give a rating of one (1).

Couple
Lillie from Baldwin Park, CA
July 17, 2013
Couple
1.0
there was nothing to like the location is bad and the rooms are a joke this place is not a 2 star it is a -1 star and should not be offered as a 2 star the breakfast was nasty. I think the price was to high for this dump. I should get my money back.

-1 star

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
May 16, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
Nice staff, location.
The shower head in my room did not work and the sink was backing up causing the room to sell from time to time.

Great for the price but room was small and some plumbing issues.

Group Traveler
Evangeline from San Antonio, TX
March 2, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff and management show a"pride of ownership". Every day they were working on something. The area around the pool is cleaned daily and they were doing improvements on the hotel. This shows me they are concerned about the appearance of the hotel
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, CA
February 24, 2013
Couple
9.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful.
The so called breakfast was very lousy. It should be improved.

Hotel is pretty decent but I feel that its overpriced by a little bid.

Reviews of Studio Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Studio Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg